Bitcoincash, I believe in you!

63 75

Looking back, is this also the time where everyone was joyous because Bitcoincash is flying to the moon? Not really sure coz I'm not good remembering things, but I feel like yes it is also the time where BCH starts to move and show off it's strength and awesomeness to every user here. We were all excited with lot of hopes that it will soar high as in higher than the love that you can give to someone, chorrr lol. But our happiness is only temporary because something unexpected happened and no one see it coming.

The crashed that happened before that affected all of the token and coins all of it is just in red, there's a big and straight candlestick in every chart of those coins and seeing it is really heartbreaking. It's like in one snap everything fall and a lot of people had a bloody night. It's like magic and the one who do the magic was the bad genie, lol. I can't remember the amount of trade that has been liquidated in any exchanges but I think it's in million dollars or was it billions? Gahh, good thing I don't do leveraged trading.

From the joyous us it become a tragedy that leaves marked to some. Tragedy because they lost a thousand bucks in their position in trading and surely a lot cried because of ir. My gosh, that's why I only try Spot Trading because I know it's more safer. In spot trading you can still recover your loss as long as you didn't sell your coins ot tokens - while in future trading. Nahhh, it's hopeless but you can trade again and take a chance to recover it. Lucky you if you recover it but what if it becomes loss after loss?

Instead of gaining you are losing more. Technical Analysis I think sometimes is not that accurate because you can still get liquidated and your money will be gone in a snap. But if you really want to try it then go, but study first the things you need to study. Don't just rely in luck. Coz you know, luck is not always on our side. So going back to the topic, I think some people are doubting BCH now because it's not that moving right now unlike the other coins that is jumping real quick. It's taking a leap while Bitcoincash is nada.

But you know, I have high hopes in Bitcoincash and I know soon it will have it's own time. It will rise again and will show it's beauty to the world. I believe in it and soon it will fly to the moon together with me or to those who believe in Bitcoincash until that time. I always say this in some of my article that instead of sulking, doubting and saying things about Bitcoincash - why not take advantage of it now while it's still on dip. Grab this chance, this opportunity that is given to us. You can't do that anymore once BCH make it's move.

Instead of doubting Bitcoincash why not accumulate more of it? Gather more of it while it's still easy. While you still can because once Bitcoincash hit a thousand you'll be having a hard time now saving 1 Full Bitcoincash now. As of typing this BCH is at $620+ - if before if the price was at $500+ you can easily get 0.00087 BCH or $0.50 in read.cash - now it's under $600+ you can only get 0.00075 look at thr difference. It's easy to save up when the price is at dip but once it fly to the moon, gahh it's not easy anymore.

That's why I'm more than happy when BCH was in dip, lol sorry but that's what I really felt. Because I can earn more BCH than when it's pumping. You may say that nothing's important to me but the earnings well you're not wrong in there coz after all earnings is what's making my heart jump into joy. I won't be hypocrite I admit that lol. But off course I won't last long here if I don't love what I'm doing so yeah money, money, money and the thought that my readers laugh at my article is enough to grind.

But anyhow, what I'm really tying to say is I mean the whole point of all this is that don't be impatient, let's wait and see where Bitcoincash will gonna lead us. I am positive that BCH will not just gonna bring us to the moon but also in heaven, chorrrrr haha not literally duhhh I mean the feelings that it will give us. Who's excited here? Once it happens let us go back here and let's have a party hahaha. For Bitcoincash and read.cash and noise.cash Community!!! πŸ€™πŸ€™πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄


Thank You so very much to my new sponsor @foryoubtc09 continue your awesomeness! πŸ’™πŸ₯΄πŸ€™


Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


November 09, 2021

--

28
$ 13.03
$ 11.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 25
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Happiness talaga na feel ko kagabi sis pero sumunod pala ang sadness haha but thankful pa din sa bitcoincash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all n lng aq jaja. Un talaga advantage ng dip e, mas mabilis mkaaccumulute.. cguru mdami ka na pag d ka n nman nag-online shopping jaja..now it's pumping wow nkakaExcite lalo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BitcoinCash is love. I am in love with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, the pumping giving me hope. In no time, maybe we will see $1000. You are doing great here. I wish you more success. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I personally wish there was no more 1-month rise for BitcoinCash. But I had made my preparations to be ready for other options. Cryptocurrencies have an unchanging habit, sooner or later they will definitely reach the price they peaked before. I have full faith that we will see the $ 1600 levels in BCH again. When that day comes, I want to have completed my preparation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right. Your post makes me laugh. How nice to read you when you have these outbursts of enthusiasm. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you, are you also excited for Bitcoincash to moon? 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right. I hope it's not one of those routine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaap BCH will hit 1k milestone so soon. We all noiser and writer are big fan of BCH😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, let's all see it happen. To the moon BCH!!☝️☝️☝️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saksi ako kung gaano kahirap mag ipon nung time na nag $800 HAHAHA di tuloy ako naka 2Bch agad nun. Lol pero ayos na din pag nag pump si BCH now para naman makakurot mga gusto kumurot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, tunog greedy tayo dito pero practical lang kasi tayo. Pero sana mag pump na muna para maka tp UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will take a little more work, but I will get to 1 BCH, of which I am sure. I'm not going to give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the spirit man, you go go go πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’™ I'll cheer you on that ☝️☝️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. gusto ko din pag dip e. it's just easier to accumulate more BCH pag ganon kaya I always work extra harder pag dip talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag pump na sya ngayon friend 😁. Nakakalungkot nga lang walang laman ang read.cash ko HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Eheeee, oo nga friend nasa 710 na sya now UwU. To $899 na πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m a big fan and supporter of bch... I really believe in what will be it’s future which is already kick started... we must see things differently and likewise be cautious too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessss, Bitcoincash will surpass everything soon I also believe in that πŸ’ͺ😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis nag aabang na magdip sya lalo na ngayon dahil nakapag sell ako kagabi.. Para mas dumami pa ang bch asset ko.. Ibibili ko ulit yung pinagbentahan ko kagabi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman, buy and sell pero aga mo naman nag sell malaki na naTP? Yiehhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha..kaya nga sis...naexcite masyado kasi diba matagal din sya namalagi sa baba :)...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din Ate Ruffa naniniwala na mag fly to the heaven tung bitcoin cash. I believed in Bitcoin cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, and it's starting now yiehhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think one of my goals in 2022 is to save in BCH. I agree that BCH will reach 1,000 very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then Good Luck 😍 I know you can do it πŸ’™πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me correct something here " we believe in bitcoin cash" you're not alone I'm and everyone here believe in BCH and its rising now and soon we'll see it breaking ATH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh shoot, it's WE! We believe in you Bitcoincash!! πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanggang ngayon hindi pa rin ako marunong sa pagbasa niyang mga candle na yan. Hehe. Baata ang alam ko lang red at green. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha kahit naman ako aba, hanggang buy and sell lang kaya tas hula hula hoop na huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hold pa nand hold nang maging next millionaire na...laki nang BCH ngayon sana ma hit $700

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na Noona, kuntinf push nalang UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

benta ko na sana EBEN ko huuuhhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mataas na Noona ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

matagal kasi mag reflect yung na transfer ko sa coinflex eh aigoooo sana steady na muna xia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$600 ba ngayon? Mataas pa nga yan eh. Dati nga sumadsad pa yan sa $400 pero kapit na kapit pa rin yung mga tao. Hahaha, kaya kapit lang din tayo ngayon. Malay natin maging $700 yan. Oh di ba maagang pamasko. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo abot ko yan UwU, strong hodl lang ua 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$200 plus siya last year and super happy lahat early January kasi nag $600. Mas lalong nagdiwang nung nagATH ng $1800 πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ unforgettable. Kaya talagang kapit na kapit talaga kasi may potential naman talaga si BCH especially in terms of fees.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman. Lalo na at ginagamit siya as P2P hindi lang for trading, kaya kapit lang tayo. HODL pa hanggang pasko. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HODL forever. Hehe. Wala pa ako pang HODL other than yung $1 per day. Napupunta kasi sa mga kautangan πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Ayos lang yan. At least, nababayaran yung utang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mulago ng lumago para good future natin hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, sana mulago mareng πŸ₯΄πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dapat lng. Dto nkasalalay future natn 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga to the moon!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same feels. Yung kapag dip mas sipagan pang maggrind hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes na yes madam nakuuu, dapat talaga ganyan ee UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na mimiss kona yung $1600. Na proce ni bch haha kaso di pa ako ready umangat wala pa ako 1 bch ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na yan, hodl your breath kid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let’s pray that the bch goes to the moon like it din in the first week of May.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, road to $700 na sya now UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, kakacheck ko lang din, ang saya saya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every BCH holders and earner believe on it, and now it's time Bitcoincash start flying towards πŸŒ•, and hoping that it will cross $2000 till the end of this year according to the predictionsπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm excited for that to happen, to the moon!!! $3009 please 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup inshallah Bitcoincash will do this not $3009 but it will be $4009😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was exactly what i told my friend. Once the price goes up the Sat. we earn reduces, now is the best time to earn and buy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right, it's the right time so grind grind grind while you still have time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have confidence in Bitcoin Cash. Hopefully one day it will be in a better position. Bitcoincash has started to rise. it's go to the moon soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm hoping, I know it will happen ☝️☝️πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in BCH, I want it stay for 650 dollars for a while since my savings is not that big yet that's why I have this opportunity to achieve 1 BCH when the value is low however it sounds like I'm selfish that's why I'm praying that it will reach its ATH again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, that's also my wish sa totoo lang. Pero yeah sana tumaas nga muna sana mag 2k na agad UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din mareng. Masaya ako kapag nasa dip ang bch hahaha. Pero now I am praying na tumaas pa sya kasi need ko na magamit 🀣 Tapos pag na sell ko na yung kunti bch ko, wait ulit sa dip 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, to the moon yesuuuuu. Tass na mare sa tuloy tuloy pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago