Awesome January

76 87
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: January Recap

Wow, time flies so fast. I feel like it's only yesterday when I am just admiring, him but now I already like him - chariringfff. Kidding aside, what I'm saying is the time really fly so fast. We're on February now and y'all know that it's a heart day, a couple day and not just that because if you don't have your special someone don't forget that you have your family, parents, siblings, relatives, even those Maristes's in your life don't forget them. See it's not just for a couple so, so don't be sad if you don't have your special someone now. Instead, be happy coz you don't have a headache because of your partner - just kidding, lol.

But anyways, January is a good month for me when it comes to earnings. I don't set a goals and everyone knows that but I have this one thing that I maintain and that is to publish an article everyday. It's not really my goal it's just what I promise of doing even though I am having a hard time creating article now. Everyday is a struggle, but for sure I'm not the only one. Still, we're still lucky coz even if it's gard in the end, we can still create and write something even though it's more nonsense than the others, lol. Thanks to my readers though who chose to stay with me even with my kalokohan, lol.

As for my earning, wow. Just wow, really. My grinding really paid off that I was able to accumulate almost 1 BCH, alone here in read.cash. Let's just say almost, don't want to brag I just want to let you all know that it's really possible. It's only possible because Bitcoincash is in big dip right now. And, I am also publishing article everyday. I don't missed one day or even if I missed one, I always made sure that I publish it the next day. Yeah, if I had to I publish 2 article in a day. But I only do it if there's something wrong with the system of if there's a system upgrade, just like what happened before.

I always struggle but I always dig something on my brain just so I can share something her per day. I know, it's all just a nonsense one but I'm still glad that some are still reading it, for that thank you again. As for noise, I also earned a good amount in there and when I add it all up in my read.cash earnings, I got more 1 full Bitcoincash. Wow, just wow again hehe. I can't earn this before because Bitcoincash is so mataas but now, I was able to save that much because of the price of Bitcoincash now. I will be forever thankful to this awesome aite really. This changed my life and I'm happy that I exist here in read.cash community.

As for my expenses. Off course, I withdraw a lot of times using my Bitcoincash earnings. I only get a dellers to my main account yeah. That's why my 5 Bitcoincash before becomes 3.7 but when I added my latest earnings it becomes 4.9. And, they say that Bitcoincash is meant to spent, that's why I do it exactly that. I save, but at the same time I spent it. I give some to Mom, sometimes I buy our viand and to other expenses. And I am proud of myself that I can do it now. What if read.cash doesn't exist right, I can't never gonna do that. This'll be impossible to do for sure. So thanks for the awesomeness read.cash!!

So for this February, I hope this month will be as prosperous as what we had in January, to all of us I mean. Thinking will be much harder now but I hope to survive this month again. So let's get this!


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


February 02, 2022

--

31
$ 11.79
$ 10.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 21
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: January Recap

Comments

Sorry naman daw for the late read, hihi. Patawarin mo akoooo. Char~ 🤣

Well, di nae nagulat kasi mina-myday mo s'ya tapos ako naman si dakila mong taga-comment at heart. Mwahahaha! Pero nakakalula pa din uyyy. Seryoso, anong lucky charm n'yooo? Pa-drop naman ng shop link para makabili din me. Hihi~ joke. Congratsuuu, Ate kong green! :*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hindi! Ihagis mo dito si Knight para di na ako galit. Ay teka si Valerian nalang pala, the bigger the better. Oops, I think Lysander had the biggest 'assets' there 👀. XL na laman ng wallet nya no? BWAHAHAHA

Hahahaha, nakita ng double yiehhhh hahaha. Kuu nagsisipag lang naman ako ay, comment commsnt ganern. Tas ipangalat amg pagiginf berder 👀🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo, XL daw. Kaya nga humanap na lang ng supplier si Jergen para sa boss n'ya dati eh. 🤣

Napaka-active kasi ay tapos sabi pa ng sabi na tamad or tambay. Pa-humble 'yarnnn? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, kaso wala din kaya lubricant nalang BWAHAHAHA. Ilang beses ko na nabasa shituuuuuu bat tanda ko pa tu HAHAHAHA.

Tambay man talaga me ay hahahshs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ang pinaka-inuulit ko talaga is 'yung kay Titus eh. Prologue pa lang, laban na kaagad. 🤣 Kay Ream na binabasa ko ngayon eh, 'yung naging kabit ni Syl Descartin na kakambal ni Maria sa Temptation Island. Odivaaa, tanda ko pa din. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe no ang galing galing mo talaga. Hari nawa ay makalikom ka pa ng maraming maraming BCH dahil deserve mo naman. ❤️

Gusto ko tlga mkabasa ng mga ganitong article kasi dito ako nakuha ng motivation para magsulat ng magsulat eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhh hahaha di naman magaling, madaldal lang, chorrrr hahahaha. And deserve nating lahat tu kaya grind lang us 🥰🥰🥰🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana nga magtagal read cash ate noh, kahit sa read cash nalang may forever okay na ako don HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yan nga, kahit wala na sa juwa basta dito nalang hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck for this month as well✌️✌️✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, Thanks Jihan. Best of luck to all of ys 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Ruffa! Inspired ka talaga ba, and nakakainspire ka din. Sana mag tuloy na din ako, been writing everyday since Feb.1, sana walang mamiss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii thank you hihi. Sana ako din, kahit struggle iz real gora lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang 1 BCH earnings oy. Congrats madam ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha posible madams gawa sa price ni BCH diga hehe. Salamatttttt madams UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy for you. You have written something coherent and said very good news for your personal account. Congratulations my girl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, thank you po 🥳🥳🥰🤗.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ate Ruffaaaaaa, naka 1BCH in a month. Ako kaya when? Hahaha. Sana ngayon! Wag muna sana tumaas ulit. 🤣 Nabilisan ka pala sa January? Bat ako feeling ko sobrang tagal? Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhhh, salamas Josepennnnnnn. Busy ka naman kasi masyado Josepennnnnnn ee. Makakaipon ka yan pag nag full time tambay ka, ay chariringfff hahahaga. Matagal daw talaga takbo ng oras kapag may work, hahaha totoo ba yun? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahaha wag naman sana akong maging tambay ate. 🤣 Kahirap na. Sobrang tagaaaaaaal talaga ate. Yung 9 hours ko, parang 1 day. 😩🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yhahahaha, wag mo pangarapin hahahaha. Ganito nangyayari nong nag aaral pa ako ee. Parang sibrang bagal ng orasam no hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ayaw ko talaga ate. Pero gusto ko mag rest. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung earings madam di ko ma'reach! Ako kasi earned today spend later! 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ipon kasi talaga gawa ko oara mas mapalago lalo pag tumaas di BCH ba 🥳🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap mag-ipon lalo kapag may nakita akong gusto kong bilhin😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you would say " before I only admire you, now I have you". Hahaha Congrats to your magandang earnings,.indeer grinding paid off

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA, hanggang admire lang no more than that, chariringfff hahahaha. Salamat ng marami, sabay sabay tayong mag ingay ngayong buwan para sa economy 💪🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahhaa sana nga tumaas ang value , ibalandra ko sa mga niyaya ko mag noise at read na hindi ako pinansin😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po🥳. Never ko pa ma experience na maka 1 bchna earnings dito sa read.cash🥺. Sana all nalang kasi na laging may na published araw araw😥. Ako di ko pa na try na walang palya at minsan di pa active 😭. Hopefully this month na talaga💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bata, kaya mo din yan. Pero mia ka nga ng matagal ee. San kaba nabusy bata ka. Let's try to be more productive this month 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa bahay namin tas nung hindi na busy na tamad na and naka limutan🤧☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smae marengs. Sana same din sa January yung magiging earnings natin. Grind lang talaga. Di ka ba mahilig maglaro marengs? Like nung kina bmjc?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesuu yesuuu marengs. Hindi mareng, inainvite ako noon nina Eyb ee kaso di ako nakinig sa pega sana. Ig only nakinig ako sa kanila, kuuu hayahay sana kaso mo aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din. Di kasi kk mahilig sa laro marengs. Pero now naonood partner ko kaso may need e invest hahha walang pang invest. Aruuyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go kamo mareng, pag ipunan nyo nalang. Pero mahal na ata pega now ee nasa 1k dellers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakooo marengs. Di keri sa bulsa tas baka ma thank you lang hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have done it. Full credit is yours. More to come now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, thanks Luci. Let's all have an awesome February eh. Let's grab this opportunity eh 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend 😊. 1 BCH in a month is a lot of money. 😃 You deserve it. I hope February will be better for you. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You my friend, it's only possible thanks to the big dump of BCH. Let's take this as opportunity to accumulate more 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman po, congrats sa 1BCH for the month of January, you deserve it naman po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat oiiii, tarang mag ingay ulit para sa buwan ng February naman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sarap nang 5BCH noh,,,aigooooo ako pag may earnings napupunta sa gastusin sa bahay at sa merch ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least naman Noona may napag gagamitan ka na mas mahalaga. Taa merch mo napapasaya ka 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nga naman din

aigooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankful talaga tayo madam kasi di tayo naging palamunin, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sinabi mo pa madam, nakakapag bigay na mandin, may ambag na kahit paulam ulam laang baga 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

korek, hahahahaha! jusko nakakaloka🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy how your January went sis. I hope you'll become more productive this month :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, sana nga. Sipagan pa natin lalo at sabay sabay tayong guminhawa. Para sa economy 💪🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

4.9 BCH is wow! Really, Wow. Hahaha. Sana ol na lang talaga Ate Rupa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhyyy 🙈, maaachieve nyo din yan panigurado, hodl 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month. Let's hope this month pushes us closer to achieving our dreams. I'm looking forward to getting 1 BCH as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, let's all get this with awesomeness 🥰🥰🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagulat talaga akocdun sa 900+BCH total receive mo ate hahaha ako kase di ko alam na malaki nadin kinita ko pero di ko alam saan napunta, pero atleast na meron ka almost 5 BCH sa wallet mo partida ata na di pa kasama doon yung nasa coins.ph mo sabay mga nasa metamask.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha may paliwanag jan bat malaki hahaha . Diba marami kana ting nabili gamot kita mo dito, so baka dun napunta same sakin, shopepe pa hajahaha. Walang laman cph ko nga, asa meta meron pa namam hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

January was a long month you know? And we had about 10 Sundays in it 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really, I didn't really notice you know haha 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right. Haha.. Looking at mine, I know yours would be like 1BCH too. That's because the bch price was too low.. It helped us accumulate more 🥰..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba 😍. Sayo for sure mas malaki pa. Congratulations sa ating lahat 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy you earned 1bch from only read.cash in January, wish you more in February, so you can say waoo hundred times...lol😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just almost, not 1 BCH here in read, some are from noise 🙈. And thank you my friend 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galiiiing, lalo na kapag tumaas lalaki at lalaki pa yang BCH na yarrrn congrats puuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Chachan, sana nga tumaas na nakaka excite OMG 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of Bitcoin cash you have there.. congrats friend. I barely have 1 BCH, I've been spending and saving and spending more..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mu friend, I just become extra active here I think although there's a time that I procrastinate too still, I try my best to be active again Anyways, let's have a great February yayy 🥰🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been reading some articles saying that January went very well and I'm wondering if I'm the only one who had a bad January. Or do bad passers go quiet?

Congratulations on the success, I hope February will be much better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, why o why. But you're also active here? Maybe this Month is for you, for all of us 🥰.

Thanks, let's have an awesome February 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations naman madam. One month lang almost 1bch na, galing talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mababa kasi BCH now kaya mabilis maka ipon. Kaya mandin inasamantala ko habang mababa pa. Grind lang 🥰🥰. Salamat 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko 20 BCH ka na mehehe 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniiii agad agad, hahaha wala malaon pa yan. How I wish 🤩😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! 4.9 ang laki naman ng earnings mo sis Ruffa. Almost 1 BCH din for the month of January lang. Nakakainspire naman. Sobrang laki na ng earnings. God bless you more sis.🙏😇

Happy New Month sis Ruffa!🎉❤️Thank you for all the inspirations, motivations and happiness you given to us always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipon lang tayo ng ipon ba habang mababa pa BCH 🥳🥳. .and thank youu 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. You're always welcome sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago