Always Right Behind You

57 79
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Short Story, Fiction

I am put into a situation where other solution is so impossible and I have no choice but to say yes into it because our welfare will be the one who's at stake. It breaks my heart that there are people who will do anything just so they can get anything they want to the point of giving others a big problems like blackmailing them and use any means, even if it's the others is on the disadvantage. Why some people are just so heartless right.

When you thought that you are still safe and then suddenly.....

It all started where we're in need of cash. My Dad and Mom already spent their savings to Dad's medical expenses but Dad has still ongoing operation and we really need cash assistance. We already ask all of our relatives but to no avail, some gives help but some can't as they are just poor just like us. We ask every organization that we know, we also got some but my Dad medical expenses are just getting bigger and bigger and so the cash we need is also bigger.

If only I have work but I'm also a student and so all I can do now is yo just study hard and get a job and then earn money for our Dad to be with us longer. But all are hopes got shattered when something happened and his situation worsen. We really needed a cash and that's where Mom decided to ask the wealthiest man and the worst man that exist in our town. That man is not a kind man like everyone else. He's actually a bad guy.

A bad guy that when you borrow money and you didn't pay in time, they will get anytime valuable in the house of the borrower and will use it as a collateral. Mom knows that, everyone knows that, we know that, I mean all of the people in our area. But we're a desperate who's in need and we really had no choice. So Mom do what she think is right and get a loan and she did it with eyes close. Because we are not sure if how we will gonna pay for it.

But what's important that time was to save our Dad and like that we're in debt to that man. They give us 5 months for us to pay for it. That money save oud Dads life but in exchange we had huge debt. Good thing I already finish High School that time and just preparing for College. But then a problem arise again that we needed money again. We're not finish yet on our first debt but we have to get a loan again. Problems after problems yeah.

That man allowed Mom to borrow some money but in exchange I have to marry the man as the collateral. I am so against of it but what choice do I have. I want to be with Dad, I want us to be complete. I just cry hard before the wedding and accept my fate. That's the only thing that man ask. Even the first debt, we don't have to think about it anymore. With my eyes closed, I got married to a 50 years man, me at 18

And my life changed big time and I experience a good life from getting all I want but that man is the worst man I know that ever exist in this world. He forced me to have s3x with him even if I don't want to, he said it's my obligation and that I have to do what he wants or else he will do anything to make my Parents suffer. He's a also a beater and all I can do is to accept all of his beatings until he decided to stop.

My life is a living hell, a life that I never wish. A life that far from the life that I dre of as a kid. No fairy tales, no knight in shining armor who'll gonna save me. I'm all alone in this big house just waiting for my death. And the only consolation that I got is the news that my Dad is getting better and better that his health is fine again. I want to see them but that man just won't allow me. Maybe he's afraid that I will say all of the bad things he did to me and keep on doing to me.

One Morning we are having are breakfast and he's talking someone to his phone. Were having meat that time and once he's done talking he just put his phone on the side and continue eating. We're not talking to each other just like always. I don't want to talk to him ever. I am munching my steak when I notice that he's hodling his chest. Like he's having a hard time breathing. I just pretend I didn't notice him and continue eating.

And after a minute his head suddenly fall down on the table and I am just eyeing him with my wide eyes. And then his butler check on him and just like that he died. The reason? A big chunk of meat choke him and killed him. It clogged on his throat and sadly, oops it's not really sad - but let say it anyway - he really died. And I am a widow at the age of 20. No child and just alone in his mansion, and the only one who will have all of the wealth of that man.

"Karma really is a b!tch!"


So I was watching a short video yesterday about the man who was saved by the waiter. Thanks heaven coz of what he'd done he was able to save that man from choking. And thanks also of it because I suddenly thought if how am I going to kill my character here. I get the idea of that on that video.

Anyways, if you saw someone who's having a hard time breathing on a restaurant or just anywhere make sure to check on them coz maybe they eat something tapos bumara na pala sa lalamunan nila, so yeah.

Stay awesome pipz.!


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


February 03, 2022

--

33
$ 13.44
$ 11.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Dreamer
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 22
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Short Story, Fiction

Comments

I also watched a vid like that. The man is rude to this vendor but eventually the vendor saved him as he was also choke of the meat he's eating. Sadly, there are ppl who really die because of that. My classmate when I was in hs just diednot so long ago because of that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

readcash, - good old potatodays S2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, SirPotato heyyyt. I missed youu. Where have you been? I mean, you're MIA for like a years now I think OMG. @ExpertWritter look who's here OMG

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang nabasaaaa wala nanaman ba siya? Omg 😭 I missed you @SirPotato

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hellow SirPotato is back but potato bussy bussy at life ^^

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Uwuuu do you still remember me sirpotato? I missed reading your comics hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paging @SirPotato. 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe its time to find more potato lovers, love victims and do some crayzinest on this forum ^^

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lady RuffA !was fun here for SirPotato, even while creating potato articles, SirPotato was laughting all the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha then why you disappear? Are you back for good now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This story is so much interesting to be true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why thank your for that and thans for the visit 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anobeee, di ko alam kung ano mararamdaman kondito sa article mo, Ate eh. 'Nung una akala ko true to life kasi ang seryoso. Kako pa, "nangyari ba talaga kay Ate Ropaaa 'to?" Jusme, muntik na akong magoyo uyyyy. 🤣 Pero ang heavy, Ate ah. For sure, may mga nakaka-experience nito sa totoong buhay and sana like the girl in the story, they get to have their freedom din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, mejo seryoso nga sya ano hahaha. Gusto ko kasi brutalan dapat ee kaso napanood ko yung video sa fb kaya aun, ganyan nalang HAHAHA. Siguro, maaari di natin sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Serves him right. Charot lang ate. Di ko alam if maaawa ba ako na hindi sya tinulungan ng asawa nya or matutywa kasi sa wakas nakalaya narin si girl sa pang aabuso sa knya. Ahmm, yeah, I choose the latter one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nagulat din si girl pero maybe sinadya nya ding di tulungan? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I saw that video too. It's awesome that you were able to make a story out of that. Iba din ang inspired :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ung nasa restaurant dila no omg. Naghshanap kasi to talaga akong topic nyan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe karma is real and para siyang real story Ruffa kasi nangyayari naman yung food choking tas di na makahinga. I don't know if I will be sad for the person but glad napunta sa girl yung wealth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nangyayari yan talaga, not sure lang talaga if nakakamatay Pero sa napanood ko maaari daw ee. Buti nga walang prenup agreement ma napirmahan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang galing ng story! yung napapaisip ako teka totoo ba to or not hahaha galing galing naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, yiehhh salamat madams OMG 🥰🥰🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's now rich at the age of 20. That's big time. But the sacrifice she has to endure is way more commendable. At least she has everything now and she can be with her family. Grabe, ang galing mo ate Lodi Ruffs <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, wagas lang talaga dapat nyang pagdaanan. For the sake of her Dad. Such a loving daughter, haha. Grabi, wag mg Lodi, iduling nalanh 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat nang pagdudusa may kapalit pero walangya yung ganun lang pala magiging rason nang kamatayan ,,sana pala nag steak kayo palagi hahahah di na sana nabugbog hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, oo nga no. Pero lagi naman naka steak ang mayaman noonabelsssssss hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

minsan nag sa salad lang din sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For a moment I thought it’s your story. But then understand, no it’s just a fictional. Honestly my heartbeat raised.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it's just a story from my wild imagination Luci haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naisip ko kung ako nasa kalagayan ng nasa story mo ang masasabi ko lang, "sakin pa rin ang huling halakhak" HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwhaahahahahaha, masyadong mabait ung bata kaya di mya naisip. Pero if it's me hahaha, papaparty pa ako 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite line, "Karma's a b!tch" and it really is. It goes back around to someone who deserves it truly hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ang saya lang sa feelings pag ang tadhana na mismo anf gumagawa mg hakbang para maipag higante ka haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some businessmen like to talk when they are eating and most of them don't know that they are putting their health at risk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha no it's not. It's a fiction hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have watched a movie some time ago and the rich man was saved by the waiter, the rich dropped a very huge tip for the waiter🌚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it was a real story, very nice story you make.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha no no, it's just a fiction hehe. Thanks for the visit 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really enjoy reading this one hahaha Ito ung gsto kong mga movie eh. Haha indeed, after all the sacrifices and hardships been through there will be always victory👏🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagsubok lang ung nauna hehehe. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that felt so real, you are a great writer sincerely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, thank you so munch 😎🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish everyone would do realize as you. This world is totally Judgemental. Peoples always judge others and hating by appearances🙃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uh yeah, there's a lot of those in thos world, seriously

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Karma really is a b!tch!" 10000000% agree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right, 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha natawa naman ako sa dahilan nang pagkamatay pero real ba talaga may ganyan? Nguya nguya din kasi pag may time ayan tuloy deads ka angkol 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, not sure din pero sa napanood ko possible daw haha. Kaya kasi wag agad lulunok, nguyain muna nga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot naman yung may bumara sa lalamunan sis kaya mag ingat talaga palagi. Na shocked ako sa story. Yung age gap grabe ang layo 50 and 18. Kaka legal age lang. Naghandang nag sacrifice talaga siya for his dad para lang ma save yung life ng dad niya sis.

Pero ang pangit nun sa pakiramdam tyaka ang sakit tas masama pa ugali ng lalaki. Yes sis karma is andyan lang talaga sa paligid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakatakot talaga, ung kakapusin kana ng hininga diba. Parang pag nabulunan talaga, habol hininga mandin agad aguyyy.

Ganyan din ibang anakinsan diba. Gagawin ang lahat para sa magulang 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis grabe nakakatakot yung ganun.

Oo sis mostly ganun talaga para lang sa parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil sa choking.. Haha.. Iba nga lng storya.. Pro nice ending.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, salamats mads UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it's from Magnificent Century (Turkish series) yung kay Helena same what happened dahil may mautang kailangang pakasalan yung matandang inutangan kaya lang di namatay pero sinave naman sya ng Prince! Ayieee

Kaya bhe pag aralan natin yung Heimlich maneuver.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda ba yang Turkish Series madamss. Dami na nakakapansin jan ee nagsasuggest sakin ng turkish series I mean. Paramg gusto ko etry OMG at ng kiligin ulit ako UwU.

Oii may tawag pala dun, yong naka back hug sya nakahawas sa mga bewang ba un basta ganon. Tapos inawagwag haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A fictional story that felt very real. You're an amazing writer and story teller.. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, thanks man 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago