A little bit of both - Nonsensity and Mom's Birthday

55 71
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

So just like the usual. I will just make an impromptu article without a particular topic and will just let my fingers do the werk. Letting my fingers type whatever and whatever it can produce then hooray let the fireworks wushooo and start the party of nonsensity. I mean, who can ever write just about whatever right. I'll be on top 2 or 3 if you'll ask me when it comes to nonsensity. I will even volunteer and put myself on top 1, if you'll let me. You can sure, find some sense on my article but that's just sometimes and even if you find it a little useful - ehe I can't still help myself sometimes on putting something in there that is not useful at all. You know just my craziness and all, lol.

But kidding aside. This is just how I am and maybe it's also my way of easing my boredomness in my life. Maybe, just maybe I also feel loneliness sometimes but I just don't want to acknowledge it coz in my head I am strong? Really self? But you easily cry on small thing, ahh can you even call 'Him' a thing? Duhh. Haha. Don't mind that. If you think I am just being dramatic here - then you thought wrong coz I am just crazy and I feel like giving you all and thing that you can talk. Ehee, I feel like a rockstar wohooo. Chorr. Seriously speaking, I pour all of my boredomness on my nonsensity here in my article and added some flavor on it so that it can be a little entertaining.

I didn't add just a magic sarap in it coz I also add vetsin, pork savor, wow sarap, nam nam and many many more. I also added some pepper, salt, vinegar, soy sauce - you can just buy some chicken and we can cook our Chicken Adobo. See, crazy yeah. But back to the main topic, but we don't have a topic right now so hmmm. Let's just leave it like that. Let's just talk about something else and stop being dramatic. That's not me. I don't do drama guys. I'm a big girl na, I mean literally big coz of my fats but fats is delicious so whatever. But this is getting boring already so let's talk about what's coming this Month. I mean, we have some celebration coming and that is, my Moms birthday.

Yes, my Mama and Mommy's birthday. It's on March 19, both of them. I call my biological mother "Mama" while I call my auntie, on the father side - Mommy. I grow up in her care ans she's the one who my my life a litte better. I finish college because of her. So, yeah they have the same birthday. And I am thinking again on what to give them. To my Mama, she's okay naman with cash for sure but to my Mom not sure if what things I should give her. I mean, she appreciates anything naman that came from me. She'll be more than happy to receive and use it but, I don't have any idea on what to give her. She already have a watch, a jewelry on her own and arghh why giving gifts is so hard no? Can't really think of any.

And you know, now that she already know that I am earning here, I can very much feel that she's expecting a gift for her birthday. At first she ask me to just buy the ingredients for her spaghetti and then she suddenly asked me if what gift I am planning give to her. So I therefore conclude that she want me to do both, lol. Maybe she's thinking I am earning a lot here lol. But well, this is celebrated every once a year so why not coconut, barnuts. But honestly speaking, I still don't have any idea on what I should give to her. Shirt? A polo shirt? Hmmm, it should be something that she can wear everyday. Guess I will just look for something on shopepe. I hope I can find something soon. If di makahanap, bahala na.

So this is it pancit for now. Productivity is nowhere to be found right now. If you have some spare kasipagan in your body, pweaseeee share it with me. I feel like today is sooooo, unproductive. Nope, it's really unproductive talaga. As in -damn. Procrastination at it's finest tsk. Alright, bye for now and see you when I see yah!


Lead Imagine From Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


March 07, 2022

--

33
$ 8.32
$ 7.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.06 from @yhanne
+ 21
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I wish your mom a happy birthday in advance. My mom's birthday should be today but she's no more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks man, oh sorry about your mom. But happy Birthday to her 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung binasa ko to tapos feeling ko talaga kaharap lang kitang nagsasalita tapos nag kekwento ng kung ano ano tapos sasabihin kmo lang at the end is "share ko lang" wahahahaahhahaha bat ganoyn.

nakakahawa ka talaga eh. Happy birthday kay mommy mo, sana masarap handa nyo ahh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, ehe 🥴. Mas madali kasi gawin pag ganito lang na para g naga kwento lang ee pass sa mga informative ma artikol jahahshs.

Ehehee salamassss 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waahahahahahaha pass taalga? minsan may season talaga na nakakatamad nu?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your mom is surely expecting something my friend. Lowkey hoping that she will receive something on her birthday hehe. Advance Happy Birthday to your mom my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel it too 🤣 I just don't know what to give to her. It's hard choosing what to gift 🤦🤣🤭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kitchen wares might be a good choice for that my friend especially if she loves cooking hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe buy her a nice dress or best would be asking her.. give her your budget and ask her what she wants to get, because everyone has that desire to get something, it's better to bring them what they need rather what they want :)) Happy birthday to her and bless you all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, guess I will just do that. Thank you so much 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka kwela ng Article mo maam, how I wish I could be this good. hehe 😁 there is still productivity even with random topics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, luhhh mas good kapa sakin tingin ko lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah she's expecting na..tantaran... we will wait for your post on what birthday gift you gave to your mama and mom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheeee let see madams UwU 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero yung pagka nonsense (according to you haha) ng sulat mo ate actually makes us happy. Yieeeew! 🤣

Advance happy birthday to your mama and mommy! 🥳 Pahagis ako lumpia ate ha. Hahaha. Pero sa gift, kahirap nga naman no? Pero for sure kahit ano ibigay mo maaappreciate nila yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee telege be kesheeee 🥴🥴🥴

Thanksgiving Josepennnnnnn, nagbabalak sya mag lumpia nto sure if tuloy ba hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not coconut, barnuts! Hahahaha. Grabidad ka ate napapangiti mo talaga ako lagi 😂. Bigyan mo necklace Mama mo 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, apirrrrrrr Jheapottttttt haha. Hmmm necklace, pero may bet talaga ako na ebuy sa kanya ee smartwatch diko nabili yan sa kanya noon. Mejo ang mahal oa rin kasi. Now 1399 nalang pero mas maganda sana ung tah 1999 kaso huehue luluha bulsa ko aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako magaling sa mga gifts pero share ko yung last gift namin sa Mama namin nung umuwi kami sa kanila nung Birthday nya mga Pre Pandemic pa nun. Nung time next yun naisipan lang naming tatlong makakapatid na umuwi dun ng walang pasabi kasi separated nung nanay at tatay ko kaya ang layo ng province na tinitirhan namin sa kanya. Back to the gift bumili lang kami ng cake tapos yung bumili din kami ng bag at relo pero di naman kamahalan sa mall.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, pwd din bag. No to cake dahil naku, diko mapipigilan na kumain yun basta ginuasto nya tumataas pa naman na ang sugar nya so baka ibang sweets malang hmmm 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatandaan q, u also gave them gifts last year? Am not just sure what were those. Diz tym, 4 sure maapreciate din nila qng ano man maibibigay mo sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon na nga ee, nag gift na ako sa kay Mommy ng watch ni flex pa sa fb kahit na mumurahin lang hahaha same sa sando and underwear hahaha. Ehee. Si mama ko lagi naman cash gusto non kaya di mahirap hanapan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha,ang kulit eh, suggest ko ung shopepe na lng po i-gift nyo kasi everyday tlga need nya magsuot nun para matakpan un🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, needs sya ano ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know better than us what kind of gift to give your mom. Think about what your mother likes, her hobbies, desires. Although I don't earn much from here but I always try to fulfill my mother's small wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, seriously I don't really know what to give to her. But guess I'll just try anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But if you two are free then you can go somewhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money cake na yan tapos tig iisang libo haha 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, di pa kayaaaaa if only may kahati ee why not haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat kasi naghanap kana ng kabiyak mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tssss, madami akonh kabiyak. Yung pagkain lang sapat na bwahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How about bag Sis haha yung magagamit talaga nila pag may lakad sila. Same birthday talaga? What a coincidence :D Advance Happy birthday to them!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuuu di naman yan sila palalabas, dami pati na nyang bag. Pero tatry ko din mag tingin yan sa shopee ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bch mare pede na daw, hahaha! Instant hodler si mudra mo. Anyway advance happy birthday to both of them:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, cash nalang hahaha. Si Mommy di ka pa sure nu bbgay ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you going to arrange something big for her? Let us know about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha not really, just gift for them hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagawa ka money cake madam .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Naniii, do pa kaya madams OMG haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sandal and polo sis Ruffa then I-ano mo sa favorite color nila sis. Advance Happiest Birthday to your mom and aunt sis! 🎉❤️ More blessings to them and good health always. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag kay mama di yan mahilig sa sandals HAHAHA malaki paa namin kaya no no no hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can give her sleepwear, pajamas and ternos chars. Also, buy her new sets of undergarments charot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm di sila mahilig sa ganyan kuuuu, mas maigi oa ata cash ahaha pero titingin din ako kay shopee nyan UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman at magkabirthday pa silang dalawa, hehe.. Pero kapag gnyan, ng ginagawa ko eh pera madam, para sila na lang bibili ng gusto nila, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kay Mama madams sure na cash na para sya bbli pero dun kay Mommy not sure hahaha may oera un ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May Idea ako ate ropa if ano igigive mo sakanila aside from Money. HAHAHAHA baka naman bigyan mo na daw sila apo Ehe chor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, apo ampt. Hanap muna ako ng pagkukunan ng shemen HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cash daw mare🙈. Pwede mare polo shirt o di kaya panty para literal na araw-araw✌.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ehee, bahala na mare hirap din talaga mag isip ng pang gift ano. Aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang hirap talaga kaya ako hindi na nagbibigay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you have this platform as your outlet for whatever :D Nagutom ako sa adobo lol! Good luck sa paghahanap ng gifts. Advance happy birthday sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee, if wala naki lang talaga ee haha. Luto kana ng adobo, gogogog haha. Yayy salamat 👊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiga kain lang ako haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makikidaan po haha, sana naman ay may shanghai diyan, regaluhan mo nalang ng pagmamahal na binalot sa ampao😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ehee hagis ko jan if meron haha. Kay Mama oks anf cash pero kay Mommy not sure pa hahaha. Bahala nalang nga tsss

$ 0.00
2 years ago