My Journey with $CATS in SmartBCH

61 101
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, Bitcoincash, Defi, DEX, Trading, ...

You know what, I'm really really really thankful to that person in Facebook who share this platform or read.cash there because I saw it and then I register into it. I become a content creator and I learn about Cryptocurrency that if I didn't I will still consider this as scam when the truth is - It is not. That the real scam is those people whose using Cryptocurrency to scam people those fudging load of sh!t. Ack, sorry about that - I just love to curse sometimes specially if I remember those scamsh!t of people. Argh, nevermind. As I was saying I really thought this is a scam but I already proven that it's actually not.

And then it's all thanks to this platform as I consider this as an eye opener to me because of those articles and lessons that I learned by reading those awesome Article from those awesome people. With their guidance and all. From my nonstop asking about this and that. I learn more about trading and some other crypto stuffs. I am so thankful to them really. But I am more thankful because I learn about read.cash. If it's not to this awesome site I will never get the chance to do what I'm doing right now. I won't be able to put some coins or token in my bag and for sure I am not enjoying my life

Alright, I'm being sentimental seriously, let's get down to the main dish. The reason why I'm writing this hihi. It's just about this SmartBCH again. I'm really not a risk taker seriously because I can easily get affected if I saw that my money is going down together with the shitcoins I bagged. I panic and I can almost see this Mr. Devil waving at my face with it's ugly smirking face where a big sentence was written, just like this "IT'S OKAY TO BUY HIGH AND SELL LOW!!!" I don't know if you can relate to this but I can imagine this and this is enough for me to come up with a decision to sell even if it's in dip.

Oh, it happen to me a lot of times already but I already learn how to stop myself. I won't be affected that easily anymore lol. I'm strong man, so get lost! Lol. But anyways, it was October 07, after a long battle with myself I finally come down to the decision that I will do it. Actually, I plan to do it even way before when I start doing trading my $CATS. I am so tempted that time already but I just stop myself. And then @ExpertWritter pm me that she also plan to do that thought that I plan to do before and this what's push me to really do it lol. And so with eyes closed, I finally send my 1 BCH to my Coinflex to Metamask. I'm shaking that time UwU.

So I didn't buy a $CAT immediately coz I'm waiting for the right price, lol. And that time arrived last October 16 and bought my $CAT for 1 BCH. And from then on, I got a nerve wracking experience because $CATS that time is not pumping, and it's dumping more that the value of CATS I bought was down to 0.88 BCH. Imagine how anxious I am when the price dumps more, my goodness. I almost got a heart attack, wew. And after of 2 weeks or more of waiting, I finally taste the fruit of my impulsiveness, lol. Because right now $CATS is flying to the moon, UwU.

This is the number of $CATS I have until last last night. Because the other night I decided to get my initial investment which is the 1 BCH and then leave the profit I got in hodling my 1BCH. I got 146,862.52 $CATS on my wallet and then today exactly at 12:46 PM I decided to sell my remaining $CATS at the price of 4.8 BCH per 1 Million $CATS. I promise to myself that once my remaining $CATS hit 0.7 BCH I will sell it. And so I did, right now as in while typing this. I am the happiest right now guys as in. The risk is all worth it. The nerve wracking feelings while waiting for it is all worth it. I finally got my whole investment in SMARTBCH.

Overall, from the first day until today I invest a total of 1.3 BCH in it. And then I started playing my other tokens like selling and buying - it's a cycle. I also experience that rug pull good thing I experience it just once. And patience is the key, hodl if you think the token you choose is a very trusted one but if not then be practical, sell it if it's giving you a bad vibes. Don't just invest, or if you want to invest - Invest what you can only afford to lose. And I got a good amount here thanks to $CATS. And after selling my CATS I immediately transfer it to my Bitcoin.com just to be safe. And I just leave a few in my wallet.

So yes after 1,296,000 seconds I got 0.7 sBCH in my wallet. In just 15 days I was able to earn that much and that's possible only thanks to $CATS. But Guys, I don't recommend this to anyone okay. If you want to do something then do it at your own risk and do your own research. Don't just do it because you saw someone do it without even doing your own research. The risk is very high but the return is also high - but you can also lost everything in one snap once the token developer decided to disappear like a smoke in the wilderness lol.

I just do it this one time because OMG, maybe because I am so eager to complete my 5 BCH that fast? My progress is moving to slow that I thought of taking the risk. Not a good move but in the end it become a good move for me, maybe luck is with me this time. I haven't check my Assets yet if I already completed the 5BCH goal. But I hope so. I will check that one of this day. And, I'm still not done with $CATS if it dumps I might buy again. Let's just see, hmm.

D Y O R!!!!


Lead Image From Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


October 31, 2021

--

31
$ 15.15
$ 14.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 21
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, Bitcoincash, Defi, DEX, Trading, ...

Comments

Waaaaaahhh ang laki po ng profit nyo ate ruru. Ang galing2 talaga eh. Huhuhu may part sakin na gusto balikan yung inivest kos sBCH pero may part din na wag nlang kasi kahit anong gawin ko hindi ko parin masyadong maintinidhan. Sobrang risk taker nyo po. Salute!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing! Laki nang profit, pag matyaga ka talaga sa pag trade profitable talaga sya.. ako kasi daming inaatupag eh, di ko mabantayan lagi trade, haha hopefully maka 1 BCH na rin ako sa smartBCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieheee, ayos kana ulit ee kaya gora na wag ng magpatumpik tumpik pa yehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey!!! Congrats naman sis! Ikaw na! hehehe. Tibay lang talaga ng dibdib :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ikaw din sis meron ee tibayan laang talaga hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tibay talaga ng dibdib mo hehe. Lakas eh :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon daw sis pag flat 😞😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, LOL!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba ka talaga, madam Ruffa! 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, lakad ng loob pero katakot aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this great one, but this token and new to my I never heard about it before, seriously am missing great things. Sometimes is good to take some risks to achieve great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I agree to that last line. But still being careful ia not that abd also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You took a huge risk, 1bch wow that is solid investment... congrats on the huge profit... you will achieve your goal soon, and November will be much better.

For me I don't have much to pull off this, but I placed a little something there and I haven't checked for a while..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, you should check it now who knows you already gain profit from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This risk is very high, you did it with your full chest like there's no tomorrow and thank God it turns out successful for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah yeah, it turns out well for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am confused to this CATS but by the way you said nan na do your own research😅 kahit gustuhin ko din martyr wala rin akong money to buy🤣😅nice article even I don't know this CATs kemerot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, SmartBCH iyan. Need lang ng aral maaalaman no din yan masaya din aya aralin kaso masarap din sa ulo ang sakit ng ulo sa kakabasa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh mukhang masakit sa ulo. 😅😅dami ko nakikita o nabaabsa about ofher crypto kapag tinagry ko ipasok sa utak ko hindi ko talaga magets paano😅pero siguro kung pagtutuunan talaga baka kahit papano magets. Peeo nakaksyuwa na ang dami ng naglalabas ng crypto. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The article was wisdom, I loved the bold up lines it is ok to buy high and sell low. But what was really fascinating to me was that I am also carrying the same mindset and wish to work on the Smartbch. but I do not know where to begin from. It was as if, I did the same and was narrating the incident. It was a smart move to buy and entrust yourself, I will call it a clever move. so if you ask me, you were very very precise about when to buy and I am of the view that Your risk and analysis factor gave you wings. I learned a lot from the article. I have hope that being new here I will also learn a lot about RC and through RC just you did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, but don't ever follow that line. It should be buy low and sell high.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

noted sir, Can you help me learn about smart bch. I have no info about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You risked a very large amount of BCH just to buy $CATS, that's brave 😲but I am glad it turned out good for you and you made lots of profits for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah yah, I did it really. But good thing I already get my initial investment so the profit I get that's what I will use to buy otehr token too hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Remember you have to be extra careful now because of all the scams that have been going on, do you wouldn't fall into one 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a cat investor. But sounds like you made the right choice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I did the right thing here. How about otehr tokens?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. Nagbabalak nga din ako na bumili ng $CATS kapag may pera na ako kase sa $CATS lang ako may tiwala😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieheee, salamattt ipon ka muna sito saka ka buy. Goods din yan pero ang tanong lang ee until when. Kaya dyor din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mare nadali mo talaga ang price para sa profit mo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, salamat ng marami mare. Hangganh sa susunod hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Impressive. I bought more BPDA than Cats ahah. But I'm waiting for it to go to the moon too. Congratulations 🎊!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, thank you. I didn't buy the dip of bpad I put all of my investment in cats UwU. Yeah bpad will soon fly to the moon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I congratulate you and wish you to continue making very good investments. At some point I will say that I know a millionaire girl on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha OMG, how I wish I can be a millionaire really. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha... actually hanggang ngayon d pa ako napasok sa mga bagong token except sa mga airdrops

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha try na madam, pero make sure you dyor hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was reading this on a bus. I almost laughed out loud, when I imagined you sending 1 BCH with your eyes closed. I can understand that. It is hard to earn it and easy to lose it. As long as you are sure you are sending to the right address you should be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, it'll be lose more if I did it like that hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you do not have a big heart you won't be able to take the risk. Now, your risk pay off. Keep winning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's very risky that's why some shouldn't really try this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanghinayang talaga ako akala ko kasi dipa siya tataas. Tapos biglang baba din ni Bch nung binalak ko ulit sana bumili nung mababa pa kaso ayon na nga 😭 Pero wait nalang ako sa Dip at ng makabili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If nag buy ka ka mas malaki profit mo kasi ako naka buy ng mejo mataas pa ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation Ate Ruffa! Medyo nalilihis na ako sa BCH since nagfofocus na ako sa mga NFT games pero pag may sobra, tamang bili pa rin ako ng token sa smart bch hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha salamat clipuuuuuuuuuu UwU. Dalaw dalaw ka din, try mo Joystick mas easy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe super risky po niyan ate ruffa Sana ol malaki profit...sayang di ako nakasama sa Cats di ko masyado kasi bet yung ugali ng admin🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha oo nga ang daming inis doon, kahit ako mandin pero kasi sa admin lang ako yamot hindi sa token ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Madam ❣️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yayy, salamat ng marami madamssss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate Ruffa. You did a right decision. Grabe double yung balik sayo. So happy for your achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat bata hihi 💙🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really risking to invest and very confusing situation when its dumping but good that you have wait and see a rise to your investment. Read.cash is the legit earning and learning website

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I agree and read.cash is the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay congrats mareng . Ako now subrang hinayang talaga. Kasi may hold ako na 1m lahat pero nibenta ko then naka gain yun kaya thankful ako. Then may natira sa 1.4m ko na 200k kaso binenta ko nung bigla nagbaba. Kaya now subra hinayang ko talaga. 🤧 Pero di bale, mag wait na lang ulit ako sa dip hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuuu ang laki na sana noon mare bakit naman huehue. Sayang pero bawi nalang, whale ka pala ee ako'y dilid laang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako pakunti kunti ko yun nabili mareng hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kada baba bibili ganon, ayos yan. Sana bumaba na ulit excited na me hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations! Milyonarya ka pala!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngiiii, sana nga hahaha malaon pa haha salamatsuuu hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing. Sayang tlga at hndi ako bumili noong mababa pa..nkabili kya ako dati 0.5+ lang 400K. Tapus early ko nabenta 😭😭 malaki sana profit kung hinintay ko lng tumaas pa... Laki na profit mo. Yan dn gawin ko this month..isave ang profit.. Ayoko na bumili ng shitcoins 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, kuu katagal ko mandin nag antay buti nga at naantay ko, ako'y kating kati na ang kamay na econvert talaga aigoo ahahaha. Waitinf sa next dip

$ 0.00
2 years ago