@Rokhani activity

2 years ago: published the article
Vaccination as Face-to-face Learning Preparation
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
Maintenance Consistency
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Most Desired Goal For 2022"
My pleasure. I totally agree with you
2 years ago: commented on the article "#002. Learn which must we use RC, Read Cash, or re..."
I am with you. Together we Will reach the top. Learn and earn
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Most Desired Goal For 2022
2 years ago: commented on the article "#002. Learn which must we use RC, Read Cash, or re..."
Yes. I make some mistakes when write it. Then I read the bot article and the others. Then know it better
2 years ago: commented on the article "Donating Blood at Red Cross for the 2nd Time"
Yes I will do it when I have spare time to come the PMI (Indonesia Cross red)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello 2022: Cheers to more Goals to Achieve!"
Happy new year and wish the best for all. You inspire many people like me as a newbie in this platform.
2 years ago: commented on the article "#001, New Year and My New Spirit in Read Cash"
Saya kalau di Hive kadang kadang pakai discord. Tapi apa bis konek ya..Nama sama Rokhani #nomer lupa
2 years ago: commented on the article "#001, New Year and My New Spirit in Read Cash"
Never mind. I still happy when know thet i am gathering the great people who pour their love as a family
2 years ago: commented on the article "#001, New Year and My New Spirit in Read Cash"
Thank you My Good Devil. Of course I need your guidance to enter the Read cash atmosphere
2 years ago: commented on the article "#001, New Year and My New Spirit in Read Cash"
Matur nuwun... Semoga berkah
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Year's Resolution? What's Yours?
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Year's Resolution? What's Yours?"
Happy New Year and this article make me more enthusiast to face this life. Thank you for inspiring me too
2 years ago: commented on the article "Donating Blood at Red Cross for the 2nd Time"
An example in humanity. I haven't donated blood in a long time. But seeing your post I will follow the steps to donate blood.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Donating Blood at Red Cross for the 2nd Time
2 years ago: commented on the article "Saying Goodbye to 2021 With 15 Bitcoin Cash"
My pleasure. Ameen
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Budgeting & Investing – Report #21
2 years ago: published the article
#001, New Year and My New Spirit in Read Cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH 2021 Gala - The Awards Ceremony"
Congratulation for all. I am sure all winner had done their hard work and it make them choose as the winner.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH 2021 Gala - The Awards Ceremony
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saying Goodbye to 2021 With 15 Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto Bots Keep Spamming Scams
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Sponsor Gone before I Pay Contribution "
OK. Thank you fro your kindness. I will wait it.
2 years ago: published the article
My First Sponsor Gone before I Pay Contribution
2 years ago: published the article
Happy Wife Happy Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Sponsors List
2 years ago: commented on the article "Kemurahan hati @scottcbusiness jadi Sponsor "
Ya semoga bermanfaat bagi semua
2 years ago: published the article
Kemurahan hati @scottcbusiness jadi Sponsor
2 years ago: published the article
Which will be chosen Salary in Fiat Money or BCH?
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 BCH ya'll... We did it!!! My Read Cash Journey!!"
I hope so..
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Poor Shape of Blockchain Gaming"
Game make everyone happy. It is entertainment and earn become double goal in one step.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Poor Shape of Blockchain Gaming
2 years ago: commented on the article "Advantages Saving Bitcoin Cash"
Thank you so much for support and advice me. I will do it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 BCH ya'll... We did it!!! My Read Cash Journey!!
2 years ago: published the article
Advantages Saving Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Earn Bitcoin Cash by writing"
Matur tengkyuh boss.. We hope will grow well together
2 years ago: published the article
Earn Bitcoin Cash by writing
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash, between Payment Instrument and Digit..."
Okey saya akan terus belajar sambil terus menyimak.
2 years ago: published the article
Problems with left handedness in children
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Exprience in read.cash"
OKey..
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Exprience in read.cash"
Thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Exprience in read.cash"
Thank you for welcoming and also you support
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Exprience in read.cash"
Thank you for supporting.
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Exprience in read.cash"
Thanks. So we are same position. You are first on Hive and I first in Readcash. Vice Versa.
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Exprience in read.cash"
Thank you so much for warm welcoming. I need your guide here to grow as you.
2 years ago: published the article
First Exprience in read.cash