My First Sponsor Gone before I Pay Contribution

2 27
Avatar for Rokhani
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Dear My friends...

Today I was very happy when I opened Read.cash. See notifications letting you know there's a new sponsor.

Anyone would be happy to get a sponsor.

When I opened it, I saw a notification informing @scottcbusiness to be a sponsor.

When I read there is a button that asks to be accepted or rejected. Of course I immediately clicked the accept button

Well, unfortunately, after I clicked, I couldn't even see any sponsors on my account. It was like missing a good opportunity. So I read from some friends who have experienced. One of them is a post from @Broker. He get accident like me.

From the comments I have a little more calm. I hope when @scottcbusiness online will be seen.

However, I'm still worried because this is the first time I want to get a sponsor.

Oh yes, when I opened the notification and traced it back, it turned out that I needed to pay a contribution.

So the next problem is where should I pay if I don't know the address.

So I'll be waiting to hopefully find a way so I can successfully get sponsors and be able to pay the contribution as suggested.

Can any one help me?

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rokhani
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You have to wait after accepting for the sponsor to pay you to be a sponsor

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

OK. Thank you fro your kindness. I will wait it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago