Earn Bitcoin Cash by writing

3 42
Avatar for Rokhani
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Bitcoin Cash is the future. Why do I say that? Because I know there will come a time when it will be very important for us to have Bitcoin Cash. The moment when Bitcoin Cash becomes one of the mainstays in transactions or becomes a digital asset.

to get there of course we have to start from now. Of course from myself. One way to earn Bitcoin Cash is by writing. We can write various things that become ideas, thoughts, or initiatives that can be useful and interesting so that we can invite people to give appreciation in the form of likes, upvotes or even tips.

Read.cash and Noise.cash

We can write articles in the form of #read.cash or shorter posts through #noise.cash. Both of them give appreciation in the form of Bitcoin Cash.

While continuing to hope that the crypto climate improves and earnings on read.cash increase, then we can feel happier.

Maybe the income can't be as big as a big trade. Even though we are small, we must be sure that the consistency of writing will be able to provide adequate rewards at some point in the future. We should not be discouraged if we only get a small reward.

Writing on #noise.cah and #read.cash is the right thing to do. We don't need to be confused anymore even though we are still walking slowly in reaping rewards. The important thing is that we are on the right track. We trust in destiny which will lead us to the result. In other words, the effort will not deny the results. Of course there is a luck factor that may be with us, Amen.

I myself just joined noise.cash and read.cash. I still have a lot to learn. I post short post in noise.cash too.

Language

I am grateful to those who have provided support and advice such as @sihuda . He suggested that I continue to write and use my mother tongue, Indonesian.

Artikel yang bagus kawan. Teruslah menulis. Saya harap kamu bisa menggunakan bahasa ibu, yaitu bahasa Indonesia supaya artikel-artikelnya mudah di baca bagi orang Indonesia. Tapi itu semua adalah pilihanmu. Mau pakai bahasa Inggris juga tidak apa-apa. Saya jarang menemukan artikel di sini yang berbahasa Indonesia. Salam kenal kawan.

Free Translation

Good article friend. Keep writing. I hope you can use mother language, Bahasa Indonesia in order toe be easy to read by Indonesian People. However it your choice. It's okay if you want to use English. I rarely find articles here in Indonesian. Greetings friend.

There is a desire to write in Indonesian, but I also consider that our writing is more catchy in terms of language, so I prefer to use English first. Later, after I have a lot of subscribers and can make a big impact, I will easily write articles that Indonesians can know.

However, I will also write articles in Indonesian. I hope my friends from Indonesia can read it so that they can continue to build friendships and share with them. From here, I hope that I will contribute in developing myself and read.cash so that it will be more known by Indonesians. Because as far as I know Indonesia has a population of more than 250 million people. That means that there is a great opportunity to invite friends to write on the read.cash, while still hoping to collect change after change so that it can increase the contents of the wallet. The more Bitcoin Cash you collect, the more filled your wallet will be.

Thus all my writing this time may useful for all of us.

Best regard from Indonesia

@Rokhani

3
$ 3.55
$ 3.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sihuda
Sponsors of Rokhani
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rokhani
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

I'm not a great writer. I even learned to write in this room. I'm also not very understanding and fluent in English. But one principle is that if you want to learn there must be a thousand ways, if you don't want to learn there will be a thousand reasons. good article mate. Keep writing whatever is on your mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matur tengkyuh boss.. We hope will grow well together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sama, aku juga berpikir demikian. Growing together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago