First Exprience in read.cash

18 50
Avatar for Rokhani
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Dear all my friends..

My name is Rokhani from Indonesia. I'm new to read.cash and am trying to co-author here. Of course it's too early to know about many things. I'm still very green or even transparent with no experience in read.cash.

For that, of course I need a lot of guidance and direction from the seniors here. I hope my presence can give color and story.

Get to know Bitcoin Cash.

Initially I used Steemit(https://steemit.com/@rokhani) and Hive (https://peakd.com/@rokhani). That was my experience joining blockchain. When there is information about #noise.cash I try to move in and register. Then I know that there are platforms that also provide crypto as a fee. I've signed up a few months ago but have only been active on #noise.cash for about a month. It became more interesting when I read information about blogging on #read.cash and then I signed up today too.

Currently I am still very blind to the blog here but I will try to learn and follow the latest developments about read.cash and bitcoincash.

Free Tips Button Disappear

While doing a short blog on noise.cash we get tips from interested friends.

I feel very happy the first time I got tips even though I was still small. But that's the first step for me to step in noise.cash. There is joy when our work begins to be seen and appreciated.

In addition, we can also continue to get free tips that we can distribute to posts that we find interesting.

This free tip will continue if we also continue to do distribution.

However, we also have to be wise because a few days ago I ran out of free tips so when I wanted to give a tip I couldn't take the free tip. I saw on noise.cash there is only a way to give tips via QR Code which means we can only take tips from our wallets.

I had time to ask @Raoeng about it. I just hope that the free tip can come back to me so that I can contribute to other friends.

Well, today I saw a notification that I got another free tip. I hope this will be more and more and can share tips with other friends.

That all my writing this time may useful for all of us.

Best regard from Indonesia

@Rokhani

8
$ 1.03
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 3
Sponsors of Rokhani
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rokhani
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

welcome to read cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read Cash, my friend. I hope you have a lot of success. I send you a hug from Venezuela, South America.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I see your glory of your heart. among news about your country you still have time to welcome me. i am so happy when know my fist step accompany by many people. I hope much guide in readcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry, my friend, we are here to help in any way we can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OKey..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also new here in redcash. Welcome to the both of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so we can accompany vice versa. Let's start grab this depth readcash together and by guide seniors here. Warm regard from Indonesia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a heartiest welcome dear... hopefully you will learn everything and at the same time growing quickly here.....I really enjoyed reading your article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming and also supporting. I encourage me to stand here. I hope grow well and glad to know you enjoy this post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome mate! just enjoy and have fun at the same time keep on learning and growing))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming and also you support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the club. Your journey to read.cash and my Hive journey started on the same day. I also shared my first post in the Hive community today, I hope we have a good trip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. So we are same position. You are first on Hive and I first in Readcash. Vice Versa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to family dear friend. It's good to see you. The Devil welcomes you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for warm welcoming. I need your guide here to grow as you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, welcome to Read.cash. I am a year member here and this site has helped me a lot and also noise eventhough I am not active on both. I am forever grateful on this site so I wish you enjoy in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for supporting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago