#001, New Year and My New Spirit in Read Cash

8 38
Avatar for Rokhani
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Dear all my friends..

Excuse me, This article write in English and Bahasa Indonesia in order to known also by user who use bahasa Indonesia or Melayu.

It's the first day of 2022. I open read.cash and see a notification. There is an enthusiasm that spreads when reading it. @scottcbusiness answer my comment about the sponsorship he is doing. I was one of those who got sponsored by him. For that on this occasion in the first post of 2022 I thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Of course I hope there are other sponsors that will make us even more excited to create content and interact on Read.Cash.

Next is encouragement, prayer and hope along with Happy New Year greetings from friends. One of them is from @Theblackdoll. Prayers and hopes in this new year will increase prosperity, peace, and health for all of us.

New Spirit

I feel lucky to be able to join Read Cash. I found a social media with more value. After I got to know blockchain through Steemit and Hive and also Noise.Cash then I could get to know Read.Cash.

Since I joined Read.Cash I can still be active. However, in the spirit of the new year I will try to be more active and make regular posts. I hope that with regular posting I can get more friends and can increase the coins collected.

The new year is the starting point to get hope, so I have to have a new spirit. I see friends at Read.Cash are always enthusiastic. This can spur me to be more active.

Understanding

When I joined read.Cash I still didn't know how to write enough. Or am I still in the habit of short writing. Then I read the post of @TheRandomRewarder and came to know how a post can get a bigger tip.

I will continue to try to better understand the writing pattern and arrangement so that it can be more catchy, get more attention and of course in the end it can add economic value to each post.

I also still don't know in detail how to use illustrations and include links. Of course I have to study this better so that I will not violate the code of ethics of writing because if I write or use other people's images it is the theft of intellectual property rights.

In essence, I still have to keep learning so that I can find quality content formats and provide benefits for all, from readers with support, feed back, up vote or other forms. For me, of course, it will provide an opportunity to develop better by increasing subscribers, experience and or income.

Target

I still haven't determined what BCH target I will achieve in 2022. I still have to continue to learn more about Read.Cash so that one day I can design the income I will achieve. Of course I will continue to read posts here. I also read posts about influential accounts and people on Read. Cash @MarcDeMesel who have generously provided such a large tip for Read Cash or Noise.Cash users. I will continue to follow @scottcbusiness, @Pantera, @PVMihalache, @Eirolfeam2 , so that I can get more adequate knowledge in Read. Cash.

I am optimistic that with the guidance of these seniors I will be able to get directions that can guide me to achieve the target in 2022. I will not be too grandiose to make targets. At least in 2022 I hope to reach 1 BCH first so I can join friends at #Club1BCH .

I also read an article from about Club1BCH 2021 Gala - The Awards Ceremony. This club gives encouragement to its members by selecting the winners for several categories. I hope one day I can join them. There must be excitement that swells if you are involved in it, especially if you become one of the winners.

Finally, I hope that in 2022 we will all get what we hope for. May peace, prosperity and health always be with us all.

Happy New Year 2022

May Allah grant all of our prayers and good wishes, Ameen.

Best regard from Indonesia

@Rokhani

Bahasa indonesia

Ini hari pertama di tahun 2022. Saya membuka read.cash dan melihat notifikasi. Ada semangat yang menjalar sat membacanya. @scottcbusiness menjawab komentar saya tentang sponsorship yang sedang dia lakukan. Saya termasuk salah satu yang ikut mendapat sponsor darinya. Untuk itu pada kesempatan ini di posting pertama tahun 2022 saya mengucapkan terima kasih dari hati yang terdalam.

Tentu saja saya berharap masih ada sponsor lain sehingga akan membuat kita semakin bergairah untuk membuat konten dan berinteraksi di Read.Cash.

Berikutnya adalah adanya dorongan, doa dan harapan beserta ucapan Selamat tahun baru dari teman-teman. Salah satunya adalah dari @Theblackdoll. Doa dan harapan di tahun baru ini akan semakin meningkat kemakmuran, perdamaian, dan kesehatan bagi kita semua.

Semangat Baru

Saya merasa beruntung bisa bergabung di Read Cash. Saya menemukan sebuah media sosial dengan nilai lebih. Setelah saya mengenal blockchain melaui Steemit dan Hive dan juga Noise.Cash lalu saya bisa mengenal Read.Cash.

Sejak saya bergabung di Read.Cash saya masih belum bisa aktif. Namun, dengan semangat tahun baru saya akan mencoba lebih bisa aktif dan membuat posting secara rutin. Saya berharap dengan rutin posting saya bisa mendapatkan banyak teman dan semakin bisa menambah koin yang terkumpul.

Tahuin baru menjadi titik awal untuk menggaet harapan sehingga saya harus mempunyai semangat baru. Saya melihat kawan-kawan di Read.Cash selalu antusias. Ini bisa memacu saya untuk menjadikan bisa makin aktif.

Pemahaman

Saat saya bergabung di read.Cash saya masih belum tahu penulisan yang bisa memadai. Atau saya masih terbawa kebiasaan menulis pendek. Lalu saya membaca posting @TheRandomRewarder dan jadi tahu bagaimana sebuah tulisan bisa mendapatkan tip yang lebih besar.

Saya akan terus mencoba lebih memahami pola penulisan dan pengaturan sehingga bisa lebih catchy, mendapatkan perhatian lebih dan tentu saja pada akhirnya bisa menambah nilai ekonomis tiap postingan.

Saya juga masih belum tahu secara detil penggunaan ilustrasi dan pencantuman link. Ini tentu harus saya pelajari lebih baik sehingga saya tidak akan melanggar kode etik kepenulisan karena kalau saya menulis atau menggunakan gambar orang lain itu merupakan pencurian hak kekayaan intelektual.

Pada intinya saya masih harus terus belajar sehingga bisa menemukan format konten yang berkualitas dan memberikan manfaat bagi semua, mulai dari pembaca dengan suport, feed back, up vote atau bentuk lainnya. Bagi saya tentu akan memberikan kesempatan untuk lebih berkembang baik dengan bertambah subscriber, pengalaman dan atau penghasilan.

Target

Saya masih belum menentukan berapa target BCH yang akan saya capai dalam tahun 2022. Saya masih harus terus mempelajari lebih banyak tentang Read.Cash sehingga suatu hari saya bisa merancang pendapatan yang akan saya capai. Tentu saja saya akan terus membaca postingan di sini. Saya juga membaca posting tentang akun-akun dan orang berpengaruh besar di Read. Cash seperti @MarcDeMesel telah bermurah hati memberikan tip yang begitu besar bagi pengguna Read Cash ataupun Noise.Cash. @scottcbusiness, @Pantera, @PVMihalache, @Eirolfeam2 akan terus saya ikuti agar bisa mendapatkan pengetahuan yang lebih memadai di Read. Cash.

Saya optimis dengan bimbingan para senior ini saya akan bisa mendapatkan arahan yang bisa membimbing saya untuk mencapai target di tahun 2022. Saya tidak akan terlalu muluk untuk membuat target. Setidaknya dalam tahun 2022 saya berharap bisa mencapai 1 BCH dulu sehingga bisa bergabung dengan teman-teman di #Club1BCH .

Saya juga membaca ada tulisan dari @PVMihalache tentang Club1BCH 2021 Gala - The Awards Ceremony. Di lub ini memberikan semangat bagi para anggotanya dengan memilih para pemenang untuk beberapa kategori. Saya berharap suatu saat bisa bergabung dengan mereka. Pasti ada kegembiraan yang membuncah jika ikut terlibat di dalamnya, apalagi kalau sampai jadi salah satu pemenangnya.

Akhirnya, saya berharap di tahun 2022 ini kita smeua akan mendapatkan apa yang kita harapkan. Semoga kedamaian, kemakmuran dan kesehatan akan selalu menyertai kita semua.

Selamat Tahun Baru 2022

Semoga Tuhan mengabulkan doa dan harapan baik kita semua, Aamiin.

Salam hangat dari Klaten, Jawa Tengah, Indonesia

@Rokhani

6
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
$ 0.01 from @sihuda
Sponsors of Rokhani
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rokhani
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

Sorry I do not understand your language, but am gonna say, Happy new year to you sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never mind. I still happy when know thet i am gathering the great people who pour their love as a family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you dear. The Devil is happy to see you here. Welcome to the family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you My Good Devil. Of course I need your guidance to enter the Read cash atmosphere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salam hangat wong Klaten.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matur nuwun... Semoga berkah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amiiinnn. Ada discord ga bang?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saya kalau di Hive kadang kadang pakai discord. Tapi apa bis konek ya..Nama sama Rokhani #nomer lupa

$ 0.00
2 years ago