I want to wish Happy New Year to everyone.

Special wishes to the Bitcoin Cash community, the read.cash & noise.cash communities, Club1BCH, Simon, and Marc De Mesel for the incredible support!

I feel in debt and you guys all have my eternal gratitude.

I also wish Happy New Year to everyone in cryptocurrency, no matter if this is BTC or BCH, XRP, or any other crypto, your families, and loved ones.

I don't know if I will have time to write a new article today, so I'm leaving this small update and hope I haven't forgotten anyone. If I did, know that I already regret not mentioning!

Have a wonderful new years eve and an even better 2022.

20
$ 0.82
User's avatar
@Pantera posted 2 years ago

Comments

Happy New Year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New year Man wish you happy and blessed year ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks., i wish you happy new year., times never wait someone try to utilize time in well managed ways to gets more benefits nd makes it precious to yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year Sir............ Thanks for everything you have been to the newbies doing to the newbies and the members. May God bless you in every area of your life and reward you abundantly.

Complement of the season......🎊🎊🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing the very same to you. Let this be a blessed year for all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great of you. You are a such a wonderful Personality of no mean quality. Am greatly happy reading your New Year Wishes. By the power of Almighty God we shall all witness the year 2022 in good health and in abundant blessings and Grace . Keep it up. See you in 2022. Amen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy a lot! Happy New Year and my best wishes for you and yours!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy New Year! πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚My best wishes to you in 2022 :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much for kind wishes and regards . May Almighty Allah bless you a prosperous , healthy and happy 2022.
Heart warmth happy new year !!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy New Year to you. Have a prosperous ride.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Enjoy tonight friends

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Always inspiring and encourage newbie as me. I hope new year will bring new spirit and happiness. Have a greta new year @Pantera ! Cheers!!!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are an inspirational figure who becomes a role model on how to write here, I wish you happiness for this year and the years to come. Happy new year my friend

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Have a wonderful new year Pantera, 2022 is definitely going to be a merry good year for us all. Cheers! πŸ₯‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy new year @pantera dear stay blessed and happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year πŸŽ‰ @pantera I lot of happiness moment you will got 2022 and Glad to see you in 2022

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy new year Pantera! ☺️

$ 0.10
2 years ago

A Prosperous and bountiful new year to you and to all our crypto community. More power and keep up the good health.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy New Year especially to crypto-family!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah friends @Pantera. Time to say! Goodbye2021 and welcome 2022. We wish all our friends in, very Happy New Year and Let 2022 be the year of setting new goals, chasing new dreams and embracing new challenges. Wishing You a Happy and Happening New Year! #StaySafeStayHealthy

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy New year my friend, from my family to yours.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Welcome dear to a new year of great expectation.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy new year to everyone here.2021 closing with a lot of memories,reminiscences, evocation and 2022 is coming up with happiness and success. I hope BCH will also increases with this new year

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy New Year Pantera!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Happy New Year to you Pantera! First time to talk to you in comment and it's such a pleasure to meet you πŸ˜ŠπŸŽ‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy new year to you as well, sir. Always enjoy your content, and wishing you the best in 2022.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy new year @Pantera. Thanks for your immense contribution to me and to the read cash community. Stay blessed and have a wonderful day

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy new year @pantera. Thank you for wishing on the next year. Blessing for us

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy New Year to you @Pantera. I've learnt a lot from reading your articles. I hope you have a great time today and always

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks, @Pantera for the amazing note before the close of the year. You have a great New Year with your friends and family. See you in 2022 with more crypto excitement, and look forward to reading more of your articles.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy new year @Pantera thanks so much for the love and kindness you show to me and everyone , wishing you blessings and prosperity , have a wonderful day 😘

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy New Year @Pantera. Thank you for always sharing your blessings to me. Wish you more blessings and good health always

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks @Pantera. You are best content article Writer of #2021. No doubt BCH community supported all of us in hard time of COVID.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for the greetings I wish you the same. Blessed new year ahead

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy New Year my friend πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy New Year

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wishing you more success and prosperity in coming year :) Happy new year

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy new year πŸŽ‰πŸ‘ Few hours advance I hope your new year 2022 become a blessing of u

$ 0.05
2 years ago