#002. Learn which must we use RC, Read Cash, or read.cash

4 36
Avatar for Rokhani
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Hello my friends...

It is my second post in 2022. As I write in previous post, I must learn more about this Platform. Of course I have to do this so that when I write correctly I can get satisfactory results and can benefit all. What is also important is to get BCH as every member of this platform hopes.

For those of me who still have to learn how to write on this platform, of course they have to know. As in our daily life, knowing of course starts from the name. If we say the name wrong, of course the party in question will feel uncomfortable.

For example, a man named James is called Jane. Looks just a little different, but can be a problem. That's a daily call. If the name is used for financial purposes, such as in a bank, it will become a very serious problem.

Considering that when I joined this platform, I had a goal of earning BCH, I was determined to write here regularly. I am among those who believe that if we can continue to write consistently, we will get the expected results. Even though I didn't set a high target because I was worried that I would be disappointed if the results weren't satisfactory, I still had things to do to get to the target.

Of course, it is in the acquisition of BCH that I hope it will be realized within one year. maybe at the beginning of the post it still didn't get attention. That's normal because we haven't been seen by anyone. Luckily on this platform there is a very kind hearted account, an AI account that can analyze articles and provide rewards or tips yaitu @TheRandomRewarder .

RC, Read.Cash or read.cash

Back to what I want to write by learning to recognize the name of this platform. I still remember how messy it was when I wrote to even mention the name of this writing place or platform.

When posting the previous post I still don't know which is the correct one to mention this platform.

Sometimes I write Read.Cash, or Read Cash. Then I also saw that there were several accounts that used the abbreviation RC. I was confused which one is correct to write it correctly.

Driven by curiosity more about this platform then I thought I should know properly. Of course, like us with our loved ones or close friends, we will be more comfortable if we use the right name, especially if it is in official matters. Of course we will be asked to use our official names.

For that, I continue to read several senior accounts that I see get a lot of attention, both up vote and income.

From various posts by seniors, I know the correct use of the name is read.cash ( written in lowercase and there is a dot between the two words). Of course I know this from senior accounts that really deserve to be role models.

The first account I want to show the writing of the platform name is @Eirolfeam2 . I chose her because I saw the example given. In addition to his achievements in 2021, his tipping is also something that has just been done by donating blood for humanity. Of course this is an inspiration for all of us.

Oh yes, when writing this platform he also uses lowercase letters like I put in this screen shoot.

@Pantera as one of the figures in read.cash who is very influential and provides an example in writing posts, of course we have to look at it, as in the following screen shot

Likewise account@PVMihalache write in lowercase and the same as other seniors as in the following screen shoot

@TheRandomRewarderof course he is a great reference in writing because he is a big tipper and will continue to work for users. he even gives hints and prohibitions for which a writer is neither tipped nor tipped. When writing the platform name also use lowercase;. In fact, I feel that this Artificial Intelligence Account is offended and doesn't like it if the platform name is abbreviated as RC. We can see in the following screen shot.

From the search for the name read.cash, I hope it will become more familiar. I hope that if you get to know it, it will become even more dear. We know that the more affectionate you are, the easier it will be to have a pleasant experience.

Thus my writing this time may be useful for all of us.

Best regard from Indonesia

@Rokhani

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Rokhani
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rokhani
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

I also wrote read.cash in lower case coz that's what I have read in the bot's article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I make some mistakes when write it. Then I read the bot article and the others. Then know it better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that you are able to know it. Every day we will keep learning here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am with you. Together we Will reach the top. Learn and earn

$ 0.00
2 years ago