@Neptune activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Found In Friendship
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reconciliation
2 years ago: commented on the article "What If I Was The Last Person? Questions! "
Just by the thought of being alone, literally and figuratively worries me big time.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What If I Was The Last Person? Questions!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Was Giving Birth To A Girl My Mistake?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Did we see an UFO in New York City? What was that?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt #5: Questions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Awesome Year With ReadCash And Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Her sacrifices
2 years ago: published the article
Controlling or Caring?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
HOPE For The Broken
3 years ago: published the article
Forget or Wait?
3 years ago: commented on the article "$10K Crypto Goal Achieved! I Sold FORTH To Buy BCH"
Wow!Congratulations to you and to everyone who were able to claim and exchanged the token.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$10K Crypto Goal Achieved! I Sold FORTH To Buy BCH