What If I Was The Last Person? Questions!

13 55
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

I am too much into fiction and Science or I must say "Science Fiction". So my questions are too fictional. Like, what if I was a astronaut and left behind on mars alone? What if Dinosaurs came into existence again? But the most of them I always think what if I was the last person on earth? What if humanity disappear suddenly except me? How would I ever know that I am the only one now? What is the first thing I will do? Rob the bank? But why ? What will money do for me as there is no other person? Money is useless now. I can take whatever I want, whenever I want.

How I will survive alone? No TV channel, no radio channel even no internet. No one to talk with. What will I require the most to survive? Food? Where can I get it? How long the store food will work for me? What if electricity goes off due to no maintenance? Do I have to survive on solar panels? How long then? I have to learn to grow vegetables?

Due to absence of humans, animals of zoo and jungle will turn their face towards cities. What will I do to save my self from these wild animals? Do I have to move on to other places? Where? Maybe I should move to the top of a hill? Dams of water will overflow and the whole water in it goes into the cities. I was smart enough to move on to the top of a hill, yeah ? You know what? I brought some survival books along. But what if animals try to reach there?

I have to take extra care of myself as there is no doctor or medicines. A single injury can cause the death. What I have to do then? Do I have to exercise so that I can be fit? What will happen to cities? Do they tend to be the abandoned places? Or it will changed to a jungle? What the first person on earth had to do to survive? How he learned to grow vegetables? How he learned to live with wild animals along? Anyways, somehow I manage to survive alone. But for how long? What will happen after I die? There will no human after that.

How this world look like after humans? Will it be same as before humans? How humans came into existence? If humans came into existence from nothing, then is it possible again to come into existence after the death last person on earth? If we were children of gorillas and monkeys (according to the Darwin's theory) then is it possible for monkeys to evolve into humans again? If Darwin's theory is not correct then how we came into existence? Are we children of Aliens? If yes, then how they came to earth? Using UFO's ? If they came then, why they are not coming now? Will they come after humans become extinct from earth? Why they will come after humans if they are not coming now to save us?

Apart from this, many more questions came in my mind. Like, why we humans can't regrow teeth? A gecko instead can regrow teeth multiple times then why we can't? Why do men have nipples? Why we have appendix in our body if there is no use of it other than troubling us? Why there are two kidneys if we can survive only on one.? Why we have tailbone? Do our ancestors had tails? Darwin's Theory? What will happen to us after we die? Do we have to reborn?

Our life is full of why?, When?, How? What? and What ifs? And this is the life and we have to spend it. The life must go on.


'That's my entry to the @JonicaBradley 's prompt for this week. If you too want to write on this topic then remember the following rules:

  • 100% Original Content

  • At least 600 words

  • Tag JonicaBradley.


Previous worth reading articles:

Strong Psychological Tricks To Hypnotize Someone

Philippines The Most Friendly Nation.


4
$ 2.87
$ 2.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
Sponsors of Cineholic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

Comments

Just by the thought of being alone, literally and figuratively worries me big time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, it might be scary if I am alone in this very world..🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, its even hard to imagine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed!.. I don't want to be alone.. 😐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't stand in a place having no companion. I am an extrovert person. It'll so hard for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, its hard for everyone actually. Being alone in all this huge world is not a kids play.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

☺️☺️🏠

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't imagine myself being alone for so long. I am independent, but being alone like there's nothing except you is really another story. We are born to be with someone. Like no man is an island right? That will be too difficult to handle. And that's too scary for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it is scary. Thank God this is just fiction ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. That is true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

☺️😊😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago