It's Too Late: I Loss on My Investments

Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Lossing doesn't mean you're a failure, remember that we learn from our mistakes not by our success. Everytime I am thinking to invest something, I am so excited about the experience that I will going. Even though that, I don't have any knowledge about that as long as I am happy to invest, I will invest. I know that was the ugly mindset that I have, it's because I'm just new. The most important is the willingness to try because success will not come if you will not try to the things you think that you can't. It is your mindset or mantra that you have.

Most of all Successful Businessman failed many times, because of their perseverance to try, they became billionaires. Allow experience to work in your life, because during the experience that you had, that's the time you will gain knowledge from the things that you haven't. In the past few months, I failed but I never surrender. Their are so many thoughts in mind to be more in crypto.

Today, I am humbly tell to all of you, all of my loss by investing in crypto world. This may not big as what other investors loss, but I know many of you will learn from my experienced.


I Loss by Investing $MILK in SMARTBCH

Last month, I bought 720 $MILK and it cost $32. I thought that was a good time to buy $MILK but as time goes by it proves me that I am wrong. I stake all of my $MILK in cowswap.com for it to produce MILk everyday. Today, the value of Milk still in dip and I hope that the Milk will pump, just like how the Bitcoin pump right now. I don't know what's the problem, why most of all the tokens in smartbch is in dip. As what I always instilled in my mind, the token will not always in dip, time will come it will pump and all of us will be blessed. Just wait for it to pump again, it never came into my mind to sell it because, as of now I don't think I need it to sell to use the money.

Also the $EMBER, I think is this new token. What happened to this token? Why it is in dip. It is dumping? Or maybe it is preparing for something big, soon it will fly to the moon.

Loss $20 in Binance Futures

This is my Profit and Loss Analysis Chart. I regret why I try to invest my money here in Binance Futures. At first, I am so curious on how to earn profit here. I know that this is so risky, you need to have enough knowledge about the moving of Bitcoin. Because of my curiosity, I watched tutorial videos in YouTube on how to start this. Yes, I successfully learn how to start but I don't have any knowledge how Bitcoin will move. All I did is to put some money and invest, until my loss reached $20 and it is quiet huge. I learned my mistakes and I will never go in this until I have enough knowledge about this. Maybe, I will watch some tutorial videos about the technic on how to gain great profit here.

My Dragonary NFT Game was Failed.

Past few weeks, I wrote an article regarding with the issues I encountered from the game. I bought 2 Dragons to start playing the game, but only 1 dragon arrived in my hub, which is not good. I bought the 2 Dragons with the total amount of $48, but it was to late. I regret because I failed my plan to play the game and I loss my $48 which I spent to buy it. I hope that the game will back again as what the beginning of this. But, as what I see it is far from the reality for this game to earn great profit. The developers looks like dump the game and they even stop the breeding of dragons and most of all their tokens is dumping.

............Ending Thoughts.........

It's Okay to experience failures because that is part of our Journey to success. It maybe hard at first, but if you are used to it. That's the time you will use your learnings to hit success. Maybe, I fail to some of these, time will come. I will used all of my learnings to be a successful oneday.

The most important things is you gained experienced and you learned from it. It is worth it, to try something new. Not all the time we I loss, because my victory is great than my loss. To everyone who afraid to out of their shell, don't be afraid to try new things. Don't be afraid to fail because that is your way to success.

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Blessed to have these Amazing Sponsors!

Lead Image was Edited in Canva

All Photos was Taken from My Phone

Recent Articles

23
$ 4.10
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.04 from @UsagiGallardo215
+ 17
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Di ko alam paano mgtrade sa Binance.Naguguluhan ako dun.Kaya yung $1 bnb ko dun nilagay ko nalang sa BNB vault.takot ako sa trading kasi parang sugal eh.malas pa naman ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate taas ng risk pag trade na pinag uusapan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes need ng more knowledge para di tayo malugi.kaya ako sa stormgain ako ng aaral mgtrade

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaoo... Thats a lot of money at my end,I hope you're able to get them back via any good means. Keep it up, I'm sure you will make profit soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty great bro, I hope so. Thanks for dropping comment❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Normal rana dong ky nisugal mn ka pero mabawi ra nimo puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon ate, unta mabawi jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it's okay to fail for sometimes, just keep on going and learning, time all your efforts will be paid off, i also have some loses in all of my trading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of us, loss from trading. I hope that we will gain what we have loss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't lose of your loss my friend. Make that as your strength to achieve your goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You My friend 💖, I will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be hopeful. Do you best. I know you can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nakakahanga po yung mga katulad nyo pong mga risk taker. Parang sugal Din po kasi ehh manalo matalo po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely parang sugal nga heheh, pero okay lang matalo Atleast na experience ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po, pero para sa late bloomer katulad ko sa online ehh may agam agam papo ako n mag risk lalu at may mga kailangan unahin. Are you familiar with algoscalp auto trading din po iyun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well spoken, I am glad you aren't afraid to try new things and this will build you up as a person and opportunities will open up for you. Sorry that the current dip is affecting your investment. I hope you recover all your losses soon. Nice to meet you 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend, nice to meet you to❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I completely agree with you. The world of digital currencies is full of experience, and sometimes full of losses. It's great to learn from all our experiences, this way we will surely have a bright future in the world of digital currency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right my friend, sometimes we need experience for use to learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also lost several times and I was onto that really haha, I started trading with only 1BCH then I imminently lost 0.3BCH in just a week haha then followed by something until I understand more and created some plans, and luckily I withdraw my loss to profit, my latest dump loss is that the new DEX why haha I brought at 0.60 hutek na yan hahaha. But it's okay that's life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ember talaga kuys, jusko nakaka shock. Binili ko ng 0.030 ata yun pagkatapos 0.016.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kinalimutan ko na ngang meron ako eh, bahala siya don next 10 years whahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon talaga, may risks involved pero don tayo natututo sa mga experiences natin. Hopefully, aakyat prices ng coins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully ate kasi parang Bitcoin lang ang nag pump.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala jud ko ka gets lods ayy :( . Pero maka amazed imong knowldge about ani.. Sana all kaayo ka mayaman. ako tawon ani bsag $5 mura nag 1M saako😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha puhon ate maka sulod kag investment na sama ani. Magdugay ka dri gamay nalang ng $5 saimuha, ikaw pa ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili ko ka.relate ani kay wala pa man ko mu.engage ug sama ani for now. Hadlok gihapon siguro ko, or dili jud ko ingon ka-risk taker..Well, let me just say na, wait ka lang na mag.pump siya ulit dong. Mabawi rana nimo siya ug balik. Diman sa ingon nga ayos ang ma-failed but dili man sad ta ma.successful kung dili ta muagi ug failures. Ako man gani, daghang time na sige ug ka-failed pero padayon lang gihapon sa unahan. Mamasin lang gihapon nga ma-successful lang sa kauwahian.. Hehe :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maoy sakto ate, try and try lang ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Milk has a history of going low lower then pumping for a bit then going low again, have faith it might come back as crypto is generally low at the moment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see uncle, I will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko, ang MILK sajud, pero I know mupump rana padulong sa moon. Kapit tayo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang tas Milk ani Yeng 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao gani hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabawe rana nimo pohon dong🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon ate, pag mag pump na😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala wala pa jud d i nimo na receive ang imo dragons nga gipalit Mjay, masayang ato ay..Same sa imo MJay, dako kaayo ko ug loss sa akong smartBCH tokens karon, Mao nag hold lang ko sa pwede e hold, din stake sa pwede e stake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala jud tawn ate, isa ray naabot. Maoy nindot buhaton mag hodl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not very good at investing but let me tell you something. When Einstein failed 100 times to make a lamp, he said I didn't fail, I found 100 ways not to make a lamp. He didn't give up and made the lamp the 101st time, imagine if he gave up at the 100th! You don't know how close you are to success, just keep trying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is good to hear doc, I will continue to try and try again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gihold nlng man gane naku tanan token naku sa metamask haha tanan token na gpalit naku nagdip except sa law

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang law nagpump pud jud na, mayoag dira ko nag invest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami din akong loss sa investments ko sa sBCH noong nagsisimula palanh ako. Ganyan talaga, kaya nga nakahodl lang akin haha wala akong choice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hodl nalang muna ate para safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have losses in smartbch and future binance too. But, yeah as what you said, we might loss something today, but learn from it. Sometimes our urge to gain profit and impulsive buying causes us to have losses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True talaga bro, risky din yung Binance futures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yaann, nagbabalak ako e dahil sa article mo wag nalang muna🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha wag nalang talaga ate, napaka risky ehh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay Mjay. Ganyang talaga sa trading napaka risky pero wag mawalan ng hope. I know mababawi mo rin. I'm sure mag pump lang yan. Hintay-hintay lang tayo Mjay. Hehe ako wala talagang knowledge sa ganyan. Ang reason di ako pumasok Mjay. Kailangan ko pa mag research about sa ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better research talaga ate para safe. Pero kahit mag research nagkakamali rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo Mjay paano nalang Ang walang research. Makakuha talaga ng score na 0 pag sa exam pa. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago