Biggest Withdrawal in LOC ($120)

3 150
Avatar for MoonTrader
9 months ago

I've been playing this game 1 month ago and yet this is my 3rd withdrawal. Some people afraid to invest on this NFT Game because they thought this is SCAM. But, they definitely wrong. We've been cash out every week and it's truly indeed a prove this NFT Game is not a SCAM.

The NFT Game officially opened their Offices in Surigao and Calamba. You can go to their offices and get a Contract of the NFT Hero that you purchased. I only have Philippine server link, if you want to start Invest in the game. You can contact me on my Telegram account. You are free to ask questions regarding on this NFT Game.

Playing is only Optional. You must claim the token every 24 hours. There are so many events ahead on this NFT Game. If you will purchase NFT hero right now you will receive a 50 pesos Gcash from me. Just DM me on telegram if you want to be guided. (@MoonTrader17)

We also have a Group Chats in Telegram where all of the members there are Filipino. They also have a team leader, staffs and admins who's very accommodating and willing to answer all of your questions regarding on the Game. Don't hesitate to contact me. I am just one chat away!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
9 months ago

Comments

Hi, naglalaro ka pa rin ng LOC? Nakaka withdraw ka pa? Try ko sana maginvest.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Congrats, atleast ngaun may fund ka ng pagkukuhanan para sa needs mo lalo ma sa schooling mo

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank You! Ate Nakakatulong din sa pag -aaral ko kahit papaano.

$ 0.00
9 months ago