I earned $225 in just 2 months. (P2E NFT)

1 41
Avatar for MoonTrader
10 months ago

Good Day Everyone! I just want to thank all the people who extend their help regarding on my last article. Thank You so much!

I don't want to gatekeep this game because I want to share to the people who needs an extra income. I played "Legends of Constellation" last April and it was refered to me by my best friend. At first, I didn't believe him because I really thought that it is not NFT season right now. Until, he share to me all of his earnings through this game. I only invested ($7) which I bought a Cassiopeia NFT and then I upgraded my Cassiopeia to increase my earnings.

You only need to do is to claim the $LOCC token everyday. And you can mine your NFT through the mine category. The value of $LOCC is 20 pesos or $0.34. By just claiming it everyday, I earned a total of 619 LOCC which valued 12,380 Pesos. Here's the history of my withdrawal.

You can withdraw your earnings through Gcash or Binance account. And you can also top up through Binance if you want to start playing and earning the game.

If you want to earn there is a promo which you can buy 2 NFT which only cost 660 Pesos or $11.

(Click here to register) You must register first and download the game (here). To receive an extra reward kindly use my invitation code (972413351) or direct click the link.

If you register and avail to the promo kindly Dm me on my Telegram account to get the 50 pesos Gcash for the referral bonus. (@MoonTrader17)

Reminder: Invest only what you can afford to lose. This is not a financial advice. It's up to you if you take the risk and earn rewards or stay what you have right now.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
10 months ago

Comments

Congrats to you, earning some from crypto is good.

$ 0.00
10 months ago