First Cash Out in Legend of Constellation (NFT GAME).

4 1393
Avatar for MoonTrader
10 months ago

Before I invest my small capital in this game. I made a research in different platforms. As part of joining you need to have a scrutinize research in YouTube and Facebook. I confirmed that the game was indeed 100 % Legit and earning. So, Invested 660 Pesos or $11 (recharge rate $1=60pesos). I bought the Special Package which includes 2 Profitable NFT Hero. This hero will produce $LOCC token. The value of 1LOCC is $0.33 USD or 20pesos. The two Profitable NFT Hero will produce approximately 7 LOCC per day. You only need to do is to claim the token everyday.

After 10 days of investment , I earned a total of $30. I decided to cash out, if it is really legit. Last Monday, I requested a cash out of $13. I choose Binance as a mode of withdrawal for me to save the handling fee. If I choose Gcash as mode of withdrawal it will cost a high rate of handling fee. After 25 hours of processing, I finally Receive the $12 USDT (including the handling fee) in my Binance account.

As of now, I still earning 7 LOCC per day or 140 pesos. Next week, I will request a payment. You can also join in their PvP which you can earn LOCC token.

If you want to invest in the NFT Game. Just contact me on my Telegram Account and I will help you start. (@MoonTrader17)

THANK YOU! AND GOD BLESS EVERYONE!

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Codename_Chikakiku
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
10 months ago

Comments

Mahadlok ko mu try labi nag naay investment heheheh

$ 0.00
9 months ago

wow legit? play to earn ba sya? bat parang easy money lng sya? ano name ng game?

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Contact mi on Telegram po @Codename_Chikaku . Di rin po matatawag na easy money.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

sge sge kaso ang problema kase wala ako binance

$ 0.00
9 months ago