Meet the Read Cash Challenge Winners.

Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

I am so glad to announce to everyone who participates in my Challenge that, I make a change regarding with prizes of the said Challenge. Instead of following the Mechanics I make since then, I decided to pick 8 winners and those 8 winners will share in the reward pool of $8. They will be received $1 per winner. I am so amazed and glad because currently I checked the entry and I didn't expect that it reached 35 entries, not including those entries who didn't follow the rules.

I hope that everyone enjoyed in the challenge and have some fun when wrote it.This Challenge will not be successful without the generosity of Rusty, thank you green baby for always visiting my articles. Pardon me if the reward pool is so small, trust me it is from my heart and it was from my earnings in the following weeks. I hope that I can create a challenge next time and create a new idea. Thank You also to those people who always give an upvote, I highly appreciated small and big upvote it does matter to me.

The Winners

All of You Won a $1 in BCH.

@Jelena, @L0neRider, @Lucifer, @Loveleng18, @Kendy42, @LeticiaFelize, @JustMaryel and @Probinsyana .

Congratulations for winning in Read Cash Challenge and to all who participated Congratulations also. Thank You Everyone who participates in my Challenge, I do hope that next challenge you will join. To those writers who didn't joined, all writers are free to join in my Challenge. Just stay updated and tune for more updates in my account because If I have new ideas to make a new challenge, I will surely publish.

All the entries was greatly amazing that's why I decided to be fair and only the wheel of names will decide who will be the winners. It was very thrilling when I spin the wheel because everyone of you deserves to win.


All the story that I was read came from different situations and indeed being here is not accidental because we are all meant to be a writer. All of us tried our best to write the best article and this platform helps us even in small amount. I hope that there will be sponsors in my next challenge so that many of the participants will win. Rusty is not that much visited our articles and the BCH value drops also, that's why most of us hard to give.

Thank You everyone for participating! The Read Cash Writings Community is open to accept any article that was related in read cash. If you haven't join yet kindly join. This my article ends for today.

Good Morning/Evening/Afternoon to everyone of us!

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Blessed to have these Sponsors!

Lead Image Screenshot from My Laptop

My Prompts

#WritingPrompt: Compliment Someone Today.

#WritingPrompt2: Isn't expensive, yet means a lot.

14
$ 2.22
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jelena
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Congratulations winners

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po sa mga winners hehehe sa susunod try ko na din po kaht di manalo at least po sumubok. God bless po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go ate, push ko sunod na challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all winners better luck next time. 😂😂❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah si mayeng ang naapil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners. Good to see that our devil brother is also there. Btw, hehe unfortunately I didn’t won any contest in spin wheel. Hehe, but worries I am happy for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's okay my friend, better luck next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee more challenges to go. I haven't participated on that challenge because i have written an article with the same topic before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan ate, thank you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayiee thank you and congrats to all the winners🎉❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats yeng❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to all winners...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, never thought that I'll be part of the winners. Thank you for this my friend moon. I appreciate it a lot . More blessings to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, thank you for the very good challenge you held, and the very positive and constructive activities you have in this field. Congratulations to all who won this challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend, it's my honor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa tanang winner. More blessings for you Mjay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When was this challenge occurred?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last two weeks bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners! 🎉❤️ You deserve it. Thank you who made this challenge. A great opportunity to everybody. Thank you Mjay. Sorry Mjay di ako naka join. Di ko alam. Next time pag meron sali ako. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sali ka sa susunod ate heheh. Thank you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge Mjay. Thank you. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much!! 😊 I am honored to be among the winners. Your idea was very creative and I will be happy to join next time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, thanks for joining.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an honour! Thanks a lot dear. You made this happen and allowed us to share our feelings. I'm so happy to win it and I really happy for all of you who participated in this contest. Congratulations to all winners. My winning streak is still going on, 4-0.

And sorry to say, I'm Lucifer01 not Lucifer. Mistake in mention brother 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great dear, sorry for the wrong mentioned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago