Your Mantra will be the One to Empower You.

Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

A mantra or mantram is a sacred utterance, a numinous sound, a syllable, word or phonemes, or group of words in Sanskrit, Pali and other languages believed by practitioners to have religious, magical or spiritual powers. Some mantras have a syntactic structure and literal meaning, while others do not.  -Wikipedia

One of the lessons I learnt in high school during our volleyball training was how to apply my mantra in every game. Our instructor instilled in us the habit of repeating our mantra on a daily basis. Mantra is a word that refers to focusing on a goal. Something you focused on and implanted in your thoughts. And He recognizes the true power and significance of mantra.


Mantras in Life

I Am Enough.

I always put in mind that I am enough, I am Worthy and I don't have nothing to prove because I know in myself thag I am enough. Instilling in your mind that you are enough will make you motivated and confident in every aspect of life. Maybe, there was something that we don't have just like other people but you know in your self, what was the best you have. We all have our own uniqueness and that makes us enough in a way that we know what are those.

If others Can, I can also.

Sometimes, we are afraid to do things because we are doubting ourself if we can do as what others did. If your mantra is just like this, then you have nothing to worry about because you are confident enough to try what others tried. If others succeed, then why not I am? You can do it because you believe on it. It was our mindset that we have, if we will restore out mindset or renew. You will be no longer afraid to try and try, to be a successful someday.

It's Okay to be Still.

Even in our darkest times because the failures that we experienced, always know that it's okay to be still. There is a right time for everything, and I believe that everytime is a right time. Just hold on, on the things that we are in right now because time will continue because of your patience to still, you will earning what you sow. Sometimes, we think to give up, but the hope that we see, even though that hope is so small and tiny. Just appreciate in that small hope because that hope will bring you into your goal.

I am Flexible.

Always ready yourself on the possibilities will happen from time to time. Set your mind to do the flexible task because you know in your self you can be flexible. Even though it was hard to believe that you can be in that forte, but your mantra is being flexible, you have nothing to afraid because you can be flexible if you want. It is a matter of what's inside your heart. The wholeheartedly to do the task and the kindness to do. Just go with the flow in life, because you can be flexible.

I am powerful and deserving of good things.

All the things I have and I achieved in life, I deserved all of those. I am powerful in a way that I can do things through Jesus Christ who strengthens me. What are the things that I have right now, I deserved this. What are the blessings is coming, I deserved all of those. I have nothing to doubt for to the things I have right now because I am power and deserving.

I am fulfilling my purpose in life.

I live because I have a purpose, I live because God has a wonderful plan in my life. Whatever God has plan in my life, surely there is a purpose on it. Living in this world full of chaos and wars, even pain, there was a purpose on it. Live life to the fullest because we only live once. God brought us in this world because of His great purpose in our life. And I hope and pray God will fulfill my purpose here on earth.

Ending Thoughts

Make a good mantra for yourself since it will help you become a better person. When I first used my mantra and realized what it was for, it opened my eyes to all the things I believed I couldn't do or achieve in life. I have my own motto, which motivates me to be a better person and understand what I am capable of.

Those are just a few of the life mantras I discussed previously. Many of those are my mantras, and I want to encourage everyone to find their own. Set your thoughts on the settings that will help you achieve more. Because God is capable, nothing is impossible. Combine your mantras with God's word, and success will undoubtedly be yours.

Let us pick our own mantra to be more productive here in this platform now that we are in a new month (March). Read the mantra I suggested earlier, and see whether it matches yours. March will be a month in which many students are expected to graduate.

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Blessed To have these Amazing Sponsors!

Lead Image was Edited in Canva by Me

Recent Articles

12
$ 2.91
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 5
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I am a busy person so one of my mantra is "I can do it no matter what." Pretty effective hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ganda naman ng mantra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So it means when my mantra is negative then I can't see any improvement? Gez! I really need to set it positively

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po ate, send a positive mantra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mantra is a belief that when you think of it, it is the one that will put you into success. So never quit when a big obstacle is in your way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right ate jiji, so use your mantra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am who I am

That is the mantra I had hehe, being who really I am in whatever field I got. Yeah me too when I was still studying my prof and mentors also shared a kind of mantra, and I also viewed similar to this one, I am not sure might be YouTube or somewhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed bro Mantra would help us to be more in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, this topic was very new to me, I had never heard of a mantra. This is a great idea, because when we keep repeating what we want, our whole being and all the energies around us will move towards our goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mantra would really help us to have focus in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very crucial for us to have our individual mantras. We need it to empowerus every single day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed Po ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mantra day naaa hahaha karon pako😭 mutry kog ing ana ba di mueffect sako madown gihapon ko charing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Effect siya pag eapply nimo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Familiar sya, maybe na forgot ko lng anong meaning. Let us set mantra for ourselves!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let us ate💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alien ko ana nga word oy HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha nice kaayo ang mantra jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy as in karon paka ka encounter ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a good one Mjay. It's a positive mind which is really important. We should think a positive things for ourselves. The motivation and the hopeful one because it will help us a lot. We should have an acceptance what we have right now while we are continuing reaching the goals we have in life. I am enough!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly ate!❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Mjay. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First time ko lang nalaman yung mantra-mantra nayan, never sya sumagi sa isip ko even once before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon alam mo na ate hehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago