Suggested Reading 21

8 274
Avatar for Mictorrani
2 years ago

In this series, I assume the role of a reader instead of a writer, discussing articles by other writers... things I recommend.

This time we start with an author whom I recently discovered here, although he or she has been a member for quite a long time. I'm talking about @SapphireCrypto , whose articles are often worth the while to read. Some recent examples are: Decentralization – Back To The Drawing Board, Bitcoin - Sovereignty Or Slavery, and Invisible Expansion.

Next we have two articles by @Jnavedan: Why are you passionate about Bitcoin Cash?, and Doomsday Clock. A new challenge for humanity. As @Jnavedan says in the latter:

We live in exciting and dangerous times.“

I think the next author would agree. What awaits us tomorrow? asks @SolarPhasing in a post where he discusses nuclear winter, false information, cryptocurrency, and - of course - some music.

@alberdioni8406 praises Bitcoin Cash in BCH Is Useful, the True P2P electronic Cash payment Tool and many other articles. He is doing it in a convincing way. These articles should be read by people still not being convinced about the qualities of BCH. If you belong to them, read also Here are Five reasons why people should use Bitcoin Cash by the same author.

@EjireKenny published The beauty of SmartBCH, about to blow up to the world, and @SmartBCH wrote about Cloud Enclaves and their Applications in Blockchains.

Canadian Government Freezes the Crypto Accounts of Protestors, writes @MintDice. That serves as an example of why you should never let a third party hold your cryptocurrency. Another example is how crypto-exchanges have frozen crypto belonging to Russians. Don't hold crypto in custodian wallets!

@Chaliemoscow12 tells us How to Mint an NFT for Free? and @NFTically speculates about taxes in Here’s How NFT Taxes Work.

@dark_spirit666 describes a Fine art trading platform using Blockchain in early stages. The article begins:

Before NFT exploded in 2020, art trading platforms existed, but not like art market trading on Opensea or the like. Today I just want to discuss a platform called "All Public Art (APA)" who has been present since 2018 and at the same time, I want to reminisce a bit, because I am also one of the artists who have sold my work there.“

I use to say that if you really know how to write well, you can write about anything and make it interesting for the reader. I have an illustration of that in a recently published article by @Hanzell. She writes about cement, a topic that doesn't sound all that exciting - but it's really quite interesting. Cement fascination is worth the while to read.

@Zain-Bhatti. writes about the Significance of TREES in our LIFE!

@onlymythoughts recently published Sanctions Crypto and Regulation, a discussion about Russia, Crypto and Sanctions.

Does Russia really have a famous weapon of complete destruction?, asks @ceky321.

@Gemstone writes daily reports from Ukraine and the ongoing war. Very good and interesting. Here are links to the first three (the third today). No doubt more will follow.

The Situation in Ukraine: Morning of 9th March 2022

The Situation in Ukraine: Morning of 10th March 2022

The Situation in Ukraine: Morning of 11th March 2022

@ArteFM wrote Where does the word "Gol" come from? and, Where was soccer created?, an article that inspired me to write History of Football (Soccer), Single Combat, Divination, Russia & Ukraine.

@ArteFM also wrote Oregano saved my life..., about a spice and herb that is a strong antioxidant and a very strong natural antibiotic, and which obviously has made a difference in the author's own life.

In That Oliver Twist, @Willtravis elaborates over the quality of contentment, @Kraine writes about The Power of Self – Discipline, and @Luna1999 says Get to know the psychology of music and its benefits for mental health.

@Lucifer01 wrote Alone but Enough to bring the Change, about how one individual can really change the world.

Now return to the interesting subject of colour.

You can't guess what my favourite color is ?! says @Lara888, while @Snezana28 writes about Royal blue, and @JCnakama continues his series on colour with Chromatic circle and Black and white.

@Jcnakama, who also write about writing, also published Taking notes and jottings.

While we are into the topic of “writing”, I also want to mention Do you know the power of writing? by @Strongpen .

So another recurrent theme here: cats. @BuildingDreams presents Top 10 Benefits Of Having Cats, and @Galenkp wrote about his/her cat in She Knows Everything.

@Duvinca discusses the power of A drop of water, @Good-boy presents 5 beautiful Birds you need to see!, and @OliviaQueen shows us Ten (10) animals that can live after death.

Last, some fiction. My choice this time is She broke up with me on the altar after we got married by @FashTioluwa.

Read the whole series, ”Suggested Reading” and my series “Retrospection”.

In my INDEX, you can find all my writings on Read.Cash, sorted by topic.

Copyright © 2022 Meleonymica/Mictorrani. All Rights Reserved.

My 5 most recent articles:

Quizzes & Puzzles 3

History of Football (Soccer), Single Combat, Divination, Russia & Ukraine

Do we need Bitcoin?

Bitcoin, Critical Mass & Interface

Quizzes & Puzzles 2

17
$ 4.97
$ 4.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @alberdioni8406
$ 0.05 from @Least
+ 13
Sponsors of Mictorrani
empty
empty
Avatar for Mictorrani
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you very much for always tagging me in this kind of articles, I find them really important because you are letting others know about the articles you have read and found interesting and I also feel grateful to be on the list. Thanks to this type of article I have been able to meet many other people and continue reading very good articles. I will try to do this from time to time to also get to know the people that I have read and that I think their articles are interesting. Many thanks again for tagging me and reading my articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really grateful for all the mentions you made of my publications, that encourages me to go ahead and improve every day. Greetings, have a happy day dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone love to see or read the username when someone features and appreciates our write-up. You made it! You have a great idea this adds self-confidence to those writers to continue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you buddy! I appreciate very much to be mentioned in your article related to reading suggestions. Have a great day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm honoured to get enlisted in your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing idea of different users and articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Mictoranni, this is an amazing compilation of various interesting articles here by pretty wonderful writers. I must confess you've an exquisite blend of English. I will make sure to check out a few articles you've suggested. Kudos to you and am quite pleased to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pleased to meet you too. Thank you for your nice words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago