Alone but Enough to bring the Change

69 109
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 6th March, 2022
Sunday

There is beautiful saying in Bangali literature that ❝ If no one comes forward after seeking help, you better walk alone. ❞ The world is full of people with different types of mentalities. More than 7 billion people but still you will feel alone while doing something or taking some decisions. One can not stay alone and I agree with it but when you start feeling that you alone can change the life, the society, the nation, that's the new era of human beings. The world has seen this before and many more to come. Maybe the next icon will be you. If you think you are alone in your right way then go through it. You see being alone is not a curse but it also make you strong. It has a different persona which makes you unique and introduce the people a new identity. Be the only flower among the cactuses.

Hello people. So happy to see you here. I'm going to explain you why being alone is not that bad but full of energy. But you can take it as you per your desire. I'm not talking about actual being alone but explaining it when you feel lonely among the people while taking new decisions or starting a journey. Sometimes the world needs this type of people. You can bring a chance to see the world in different angle. For example, when Galileo told people about his theory, nobody believed but he alone proved it right. He was killed but later proved right. He single handedly changed the world. So, you can see, being alone is not bad but it has some powers. Let's check the explanation of the word ALONE. This is my logic and I don’t know whether you would like it or not.

A- Attitude. The first thing which specifies your identity comparing others. Your attitude towards the world is necessary. Otherwise people will oppress you in different ways. You need the skills to talk with people. This attitude of knowledge will give you the extra advantage.

L-Legacy. We all know this. When we start working alone, a different types of legacy continues with us. People talk about it and point out. When someone starts following us and our theory, others mock them. The believers look at you and your legacy. This will increase the followers. Righteous legacy continues and mankind benefited.

O- Obsession. The passion, the dedication that we need to be focused in our goals is the obsession for it. No one and I repeat, no one will ever be successful in life without the true obsession for the goals he desired. People around you will force you to withdraw your words and works. Only true obsession will make you work for it and achieve the ultimate opportunity and lead you to the destination.

N- Noble. Why we are doing all these? Because for a noble reason. Right, dear? Yes. It is in the word. Always remember that we are working on a noble cause. This belief will calm down you and help you to stay focused. People will offer you something bigger in your life to stay away from your dream. Your nobility will not allow it. Perhaps believing it will put you away from greed. Noble virtue is the main thing. Be humble my friend.

E- Efficiency. The last word is the total sum of your journey. Efficiency means reaching your goals as early as possible without wasting time. The people around you will force you to step down from you legacy, your project that you are dreaming for such a long time. But being efficient, you can be determined about it. This is you my friend.

My family, when you want to submit something and bring the change, you must ask others about it. If they answer you & stay with you, that's awesome. But if they refuse or fail to understand your goals, you better start your journey alone. Being alone is also a kind of having superpowers. Only you can handle it and people will see the impact soon. Alone is enough for you. Always remember one thing, Hyenas hunt in group but a Tiger alone.

  • All the pictures belong to me.

  • Thanks a lot to @Amy05 and @Amazing-grace for renewing the faith on me. I trust you guys.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

38
$ 6.13
$ 4.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
$ 0.06 from @Unity
+ 36
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I like the acrostic and I agree with you. You only have yourself when nobody else will.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great ideas embedded in your acronym ALONE. I am glad for being ALONE in the crowd.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That’s how we deal with life. I'm on it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the saying at the beginning of the article. I often like to walk alone, to sort out my thoughts.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will always see the Devil at your back. Following everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an insightful blog from you brother! I like the obsession part because, in order to attain whatever goals we have, we should be obssessed on putting our goals into reality. We should be driven in pursuing our goals in life. <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Absolute determined to our dreams will lead us to success. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are not alone, there is always someone who will support you! But if you're all alone, it doesn't mean it's time to fold your arms and wait for what will happen next.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. Lots of things are there to do and we can do it single handedly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the legacy part. I never really thought of it that way and the way you said made me agree. Indeed as long as we are persistent in what we do and proving to people that what we do makes sense, then they will understand us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks to you. I'm glad that it made a point for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good perspective of obsession! It is indeed nice to be obsessed in achieving our goals even when we only jave ourselves. It maybe scary but when we finish the journey, it will be worth it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, it is worthy. I'm agreeing with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I try to be the best without depending on anyone who probably might be depending on someone. Happy Sunday to the devil

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's what I meant. Happy Sunday dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've go it all right when nobody wants to go with you then go alone, not all people will bring good deeds and helps you grow sometime ls we just need to take a risk and go alone. Also gonwith people that will bring the best in you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We are our own trainer. Let's train our mind that way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your very right,sometimes to be alone makes you more stronger.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We find the reason to fight against all odds. This makes us fighter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The moment you realise that you are the only one who's got you in this world. Your attitude towards things begin to change. That's when real growth starts.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the rise. That's the point to live more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you can learn and feel many things if you are alone. its my trust.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks bro. I will follow you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The article is related with me because I always like to be alone. Not everyone can be alone, there comes a time when being alone is very important or with everyone. But the moments of being alone are a little different.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I understand it too dear. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, I completely agree with you, sometimes we have so much motivation and will to achieve our goals that it gives us great power in this direction. While many times that purpose and our will may be ridiculed and humiliated by those around us, they can take the power of will from us with their words. In these cases, we must distance ourselves from them and walk alone in the path of our dreams and goals.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Beware of them. Create your own opportunity and shine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for people whom you know are sure to help you. Do good expect good. Its waste of time pleasing others to help us. Else ALONE you can do many.things.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s our strength to fight with odds. We can change many things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very motivating. You're right, there are benefits to being alone. And like you said, it let's us focus and obsess on our goals

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear. That's how we should work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not afraid of being alone in doing what I think is right and in pursuing my dreams :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the courage. Go for it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is exactly what @Infinity has to read... he was saying something about being lonely is the thing he hates.. but it is actually a blessing in disguise.. .perfect timing Luci

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I will be happy if someone gets help by it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are a lot of perks in being alone. I remember the time when I shared my experiences, the things I do alone that some people can't - like eating alone in the restaurant, watching movies alone in the cinema, traveling alone.. alone doesn't mean we're sad and lonely, it means we're happy enough to not need any companion. You put the good things of being alone in this article really well, Luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What a brilliant way to explain it! Well said dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be the flower in the midst of the cactuses... I'd definitely remember that .Lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That would be my honour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well babe I'm always with you and supporting you, you won't be alone

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are my biggest strength honey. Love to be with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree with you because you are enjoying your moment of life this is absolutely wonderful for us . We can do what we can , it's up to us and having a great time , our day with us but thing's and amazing Happy Sunday to you my dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy Sunday brother. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Be the only flower among the cactuses." I love this line! You alone can do things, greater than you expected! Alone, you can find your deepest strength! We can still conquer what we desire in life without the help of other people.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That explains everything. You understood it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you are right. We can do everything we want. We just have to have the will to change. The problem is we are afraid to take on this responsibility.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope we will understand it. It's only us who can change our fate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoy my own company rather then others. That's why I prefer to be alone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That’s my brother. Relaxing life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still remember when i asked someone for a help because I was really depressed. That person didn't leave me, she even told me to come with her and she's going to help me. What a sweet baby I have 💓

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She is you heart buddy. Stay with her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When no one is willing to help us let's try to stay alone and handle our situations alone,you deserve more luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured with you people’s love & care. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am okay being alone, I am used to it. The good side of being alone is I became independent.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The Supreme power remains in our hand. That's the happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, if they fail to help why not walk alone. But trust me dear it's not easy co'z from the start when they won't trust me and let me walk alone, I have doubt, what if I can't.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I feel it that way. It helps me. Have faith on yourself. You can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true, being alone we can focus even more on our aim, and it can make us strong to fight the obstacles.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear. We are strong enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true my friend Lucy, you can be at your strongest when you are alone. You have all the powers to have everything under control, without relying on and waiting for somebody else's approval.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's what we do dear. We are enough to handle our own situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm okay to be alone, most of the time I love it, just not to be lonely.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

High five. I'm also the one. We both are same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The article is many learn, alone is being as energy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And we only answerable to us. That's the power.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes right, a tiger doesn’t attack in a group, he is one enough strong. Very good article ✌️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the appreciation. I am honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago