Why are you passionate about Bitcoin Cash?

4 58
Avatar for Jnavedan
2 years ago

BCH: between heart and brain

Perhaps, I'm being a bit prescriptive in assuming that you, my dear reader, are passionate about Bitcoin Cash.

What's more! When I considered the ask as the title of this article, I felt a sort of déjà vu. So, I checked the tentative title on read.cash to rule out that my memory was playing a joke on me.

To my good fortune, the result was a resounding no.

If I am wrong in assuming your passion for Bitcoin Cash. Dispense with me, but at the very least, let me tell you in brief lines my reasons why I am passionate about BCH.

Someone will say, "you're going to recite again all the goodness of Bitcoin Cash and why it's the real Bitcoin!"

Well! I have plenty of reasons to keep shouting from the rooftops about its liberation potential. Still, the people are blinded and need to know why the mass adoption of Bitcoin is vital at this crucial moment in history.

Others will counter-attack by saying that BCH is a first-generation cryptocurrency, which is becoming obsolete over time.

I cannot deny that technology advances and does not forgive those who lag behind in accepting it, but in my opinion, that is not the case with BCH.

I think it is unnecessary and harmful to overvalue the mania that puts milestones on technology in full development and the excessive marketing behind the projects to attract capital.

Also, discount those who say with malice that Bitcoin is another type of fiat money or a bubble that will soon burst.

How many times have you heard this?

The narrative becomes irrelevant to the facts and to the dissonant behavior of institutional fund managers. Who warns the naïve of the dangers of investing in crypto while they reap profits with every dip and rise.

Also, you may have heard the crypto noise on the Russia-Ukraine war.

Crypto is employed both for and against (on both sides) to face economic weapons such as Swift.

If the war were to bring any good (which I doubt and strongly condemn), this would undoubtedly be; The change. Of course, the cost of human lives is not worth it.

Sadly, some see others as numbers that can be reduced to the barest minimum.

Well! What does the current war evidence? the absurdity of the domination system. Sorry! I meant to say of the system of tolerance of the supposed self-determination of peoples.

I am passionate about Bitcoin Cash because it presupposes that you are an adult and not as the financial elites pretend. They think you are a child to be driven almost like a sheep.

Bitcoin Cash assumes that you are your own bank capable of managing your needs and setting your priorities. That's great!

Bitcoin Cash has a voluntarist orientation that promotes intelligent solidarity and commitment.

Well, that's my opinion from what I've seen so far.

Besides, passion is a feeling of the heart. That has to be fed daily. And believe me! Bitcoin Cash does an excellent job in this respect.

How do I know?

On read.cash and noise.cash, there are hundreds of testimonials from people like you and me, grateful not only for the tips but for opening their eyes to a new world that BCH allows them to access.

It is a contagious passion feared by those who want to keep money under their control.

Something I would not want to overlook before ending this article. Yes, it is a passion, but an intelligent one.

Passion and reason intermingled and re-combined to provide just the means for a world of freedom.

Source: Image merged based on illustrations by mohamed Hassan and  Satheesh Sankaran  on Pixabay

An original article by @Jnavedan

The thumbnail by Valeriy Ryasnyanskiy on Pixabay 

I end by thanking all my colleagues in the community, who add value every day here. As well as all my sponsors for believing in the content I share with you.

15
$ 28.70
$ 28.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 10
Sponsors of Jnavedan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jnavedan
2 years ago

Comments

When its a word of passion.Then I would like to say that passion come from our mind and heart. And BCH is connected with our heart and mind. Thank you so much for share your opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This makes sense! Thank you for sharing your point of views here❤️ For a newbie like me whose interested in the new trend of how those things (bitcoin cash and so on) moved. It's a big help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This makes sense! Thank you for sharing your point of views here❤️ For a newbie like me whose interested in the new trend of how those things (bitcoin cash and so on) moved. It's a big help.

Hello, my friend.

Glad you found the article useful. One additional tip, don't just stick to what can be bought or traded with BCH. Which is great. Research the subject in-depth, with an open mind, and be aware of the pitfalls that are in the way.

Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noted with thanks❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago