You can't guess what my favourite color is ?!

32 59
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

Each of us prefers a specific color, a color that we feel that it expresses us, and as you can see in the picture, purple is my color! Do you feel like me that there is a special color for you? A color that reflects your personality and you want to see it always and include it in your details, clothes and furniture around you? Well this is me and the color purple.

Only me, I, and myself .. lol

I didn't really realize when I started to prefer this color. All I know is that I loved it for a long time. It catches my eye in everything.. Clothes, shoes and nail polish. As you can see in the picture, this shade of purple is my favourite. If you check the picture, you will find that the nail polish also matches and is the same, as is one of the rings I wear. I'm sorry if that's a lot of purple in one outfit but let me tell you a secret.. I also have shoes in that color lol but I preferred to wear white as a break from the stereotype.

I fully realize that each of the colors expresses a specific thing and symbolizes a specific thing, just as the color reflects the personality of the individual and expresses his tendencies and preferences.

I usually like to read horoscopes, later I found out that the favorite color for my horoscope is purple! I don't know if this is just a coincidence or if it is really connected. I have a friend who has the same astrological sign as me and she also loves the color purple and considers it her favorite color. But my cousin also has the same astrological sign, but she does not like the color purple at all, I do not know if it is related to certain accounts and the extent to which it affects everyone. I am not an expert in these matters, I read it just for fun.

It made me feel curious, so I asked one of my mother's friends, that she is very interested in spiritual matters and believes in energies, and she did a lot of studies and research on these things. She told me that the color purple is the color of moderation and balance because it results from mixing red and blue equally. It is a symbol of romance because it is a warm and strong color. It also represents humanity with its balance between heart and mind, perception and feeling, and between tangible and soul. She told me that it was the color of kings in the past, as the color violet was the preserve of the royal family and rich families close to the ruling family, and it was forbidden to be worn by others, because it was a difficult color to obtain.

There is also a difference between the personalities of individuals who prefer the color purple, according to the degree of color they prefer. As the people who love the light purplr color are kind, gentle and sensitive people, as for the people who prefer the dark purple color, they have strong and independent personalities, but they often tend to be sad and lonely, but if you prefer the two colors, you are a combination of all of these qualities or perhaps a moderation between them.

In the legends, violet was considered the color of the gods, because it is difficult to obtain and its lack of presence as an independent color in nature, although there are many flowers in this color, but obtaining this color in a pure form was considered very difficult, as it was made of mollusks, about 9000 mollusk to get a small amount of purple dye, but this has now changed when humans have discovered that they can get the purple color by mixing red and blue equally.

Purple is considered a mysterious color, sparks the imagination and is the color of lovers! Red has always been considered the color of lovers, but purole is also considered a color for lovers because it expresses spirituality and tender passion, while others consider it with all the mystery that it hides as the color of gloom, sadness and hesitation.

Despite all the various meanings that the color purple can have, and despite all the qualities that I may share with lovers of the color purple, I think that each person is characterized by a certain personality that has been refined by the circumstances of life he has gone through and the environment in which he lives, but may intersect in some qualities with people who prefer the same the things he prefers.

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty
Thank you always and for ever my amazing sponsors, it's an honore to have you

Well I talk a lot about the color purple, I'm always like that when I start talking about something I care about and love, I just can't stop, I can talk for hours about how much I love something or someone. For you and because my color is the color of balance and justice, I will tell you about the symbols of some other colors..

Blue ..

I like this color too, I mean who doesn't? It is the color of the sky and the sea, it is a symbol of generosity and goodness and a symbol of intelligence, tenderness, sincerity and wisdom.

Red ..

The color of fire and the color of blood, symbolizes warmth, strength, love and courage

Yellow ..

The color of the sun and radiance, the color of glow, symbolizes happiness, optimism, and life.

Green ..

Is the color of nature and trees, where there is green there is life, symbolizing giving, renewal and continuity, it is the color of existence .

White ..

The color of goodness and purity, has always been a symbol of honesty, kindness and purity of intention, and it is a delicate color.

Black ..

Is the color of night and darkness, some considered it a symbol of evil, but I consider it a symbol of calm and strength, mystery. Indomitable strong color

Tell me in the comments what color did you like? Also, you can write about your favorite color in an article and about the effect of this color on your personality .. waiting for your posts.

All photos were taken by my phone including the lead image .

10
$ 2.32
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
$ 0.03 from @Bilqees
+ 6
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

Comments

This is interesting. I love all colors. I love a colorful life. 😊 My mom loves this shade of purple. She painted the walls of her bedroom in this color. It has a calming effect. And you are so beautiful. πŸ’œ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Colors are a source of happiness and joy I think, so I wish you a life full of colors. Greetings to your mother. Thanks a bunch dear πŸ’œβ€οΈπŸ’™πŸ’—πŸ’›πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I absolutely love Black.. to the extent, if it is possible, I would even marry it.. Black is my soul mate, me and I'm black.. we both are one. I look my best when I'm in black :)

and you look so gorgeous in that purple set.. it is definitely your colour and am picturing you in Ink blue too.. oh my, stunnign

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can guess it's black from your name. πŸ˜πŸ–€ It is a strong and dominant color that will definitely looks good on you. And hey thanks a lot, you made me blush πŸ₯° . I think I'll give it a try. I love the shades of blue too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Post a pic when you are in perfect ink blue... In my eyes, you are literally stunning in that colour right now :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need to buy a new outfit in that color lol then for sure I'll share it with you guys. Thanks again you make me speechless . Just looking to your pic and you are super cute dear πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww you are so sweet. Thank you Princess

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I guess, I'll go with the Blue one my dear. Well, as a matter of fact, almost all things in my room is colored blue, excluding the walls. I find it really peaceful. I don't much about what it symbolizes, but through reading your piece, now I know a little infor about it. Thank you!😊

As for your favorite color- purple, I have known a lot of people who love this color.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Reading your articles, I think you are a nice, tender and soft person, and blue definitely suits you dear πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for saying that my dear. Well, I am just comfortable around with people that also are nice to me. And that includes you my dear. That's why I am happy to meet you here.❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

it's my pleasure to meet you here too dear, you are always so cute and cheerful and I love to keep up with your writes πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh.. Thank you so much for appreciating my pieces my dear. 😍❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like colorful things. But I prefer white and blue. You look so beautiful in the color of the things you wear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well both blue and white are beautiful colors .. thanks a bunch dear you are kind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Purple is also one of my favorite... Well, since I am black, I prefer colors that would contrast yet complement my complexion. Bright colours like red(pink), and yellow πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well chosen, I'm sure that these colors will look great on you dear β€οΈπŸ’—πŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Purple is an interesting colour. I have written several articles here about it. Since you feel so close to purple, perhaps you'll be interested in reading them. You'll find them all here: https://read.cash/@Mictorrani/index-over-my-articles-at-read-cash-5f7c1e34#purple

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh really! I l'll check them gor sure dear, nice to see you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a very beautiful doctor :) Purple suits you well, my dear :) I like Purple because it's my daughters' favorite color as well. My youngest' second name is Amethyst :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear, you are so kind πŸ₯° and your daughter has good taste πŸ’œ What a wonderful coincidence! I wish I had a name like that in my name or my family name that would be amazing πŸ₯ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, that's so sweet of you dear doc ❀️. Perhaps your future daughter could have it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe πŸ™ˆπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, it's too soon to talk about that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's too soon πŸ˜… but I'll keep the name in my mind πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you said some interesting things about purple. This color is really beautiful, I also heard that this color is related to the royal family in ancient times. I always prefer yellow and cream to all colors.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear..yellow! This explains why you always shine πŸ˜πŸ’› It's a great color

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like almost all colors. But the most preferred white. Beautiful people like you will like all colors.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The White color is so pure as you are dear .. thanks a bunch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like color blue. I have write about my favorite color few days ago when I take the personality test to reveal my favorite color.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Blue is an amazing color, I love it too. And I'll check you article , like to know about the reveal test

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for checking it. Blue for me is so cool and it represents calmness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved it, thank you for sharing. And yes Blue is so calm and soft color

$ 0.00
2 years ago