@MaryGraceGold activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
April's First Week was Not an April Fool's for Cryptocurrencies.
3 years ago: published the article
The Trust on Bitcoin Cash.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn Free 2 USDT Straight to Your Wallet with TopOne.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's never too late in Bitcoin Cash: Restarting my goal.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The guy who keeps on writing but never rewarded.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it too late to buy Bitcoin?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I moved my BCH holdings from Payer to Bitcoin.com wallet
3 years ago: commented on the article "I moved my BCH holdings from Payer to Bitcoin.com..."
Payeer has high fee that's why I stopped using it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Price doesn't matter, performance does.
3 years ago: commented on the article "NFT in 2021 Update: New Paradigm in the Creators E..."
Weird. I can't decide if it's real art work. I mean, it looks like just all about money.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NFT in 2021 Update: New Paradigm in the Creators Economy.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash in 2035: Emissions, Security and being a Digital Gold.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I bought my first Bitcoin Cash and I'm sharing thi..."
I took a look at it, it was really a help for me to understand more about Bitcoin Cash. Thank you 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "I bought my first Bitcoin Cash and I'm sharing thi..."
Thank you so much sir. I will try to be more patience. Your advice is so helpful to me, I appreciated it so much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I bought my first Bitcoin Cash and I'm sharing thi..."
That's a lot and looks like worthy to read. Thank you, I'll be sure to read all of it. Appreciated much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I bought my first Bitcoin Cash and I'm sharing thi..."
I will read this. Thank you. But I'm still not that ready to invest in other cryptocurrencies, so I'll just save your article.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I bought my first Bitcoin Cash and I'm sharing thi..."
I already followed Me. DeMesel and just followed Mr. Mintdice. Thanks for recommending.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fulfilling the promise I made: Reaching Mythical Glory.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Helpful articles you need to read to start your Bi..."
I wish you a good luck too sir. Let's start writing and learn about Bitcoin Cash ☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Helpful articles you need to read to start your Bi..."
Sige sis ichecheck ko to. Baka maganda din to para sakin.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Helpful articles you need to read to start your Bi..."
Anong site yan sis? Pano kitaan jan? Madali lang din ba jan?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you still remember our first encounter?"
I wish I can also befriends with other authors here ☺️ good thing you have lots of friends.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Do you still remember our first encounter?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you still remember our first encounter?
3 years ago: commented on the article "How Pi Network will achieve its success: $5-$100 p..."
How can I start earning in that, Sir? Is that only free and we don't need any amount to start?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Helpful articles you need to read to start your Bi..."
I really appreciate it. Thank you. Hoping I can achieve the goal too like the other members.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Pi Network will achieve its success: $5-$100 per Pi?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Reading Activity #2 : Find the Good in Reading Articles
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pi Network users, do this before it's too late.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Journey To The West With P0x"
Oh. There are lots of cryptocurrencies that you can earn.
3 years ago: commented on the article "If you leave your comfort zone, you are now lookin..."
We would want to move out from our comfort zone in order for us to live the life we want to live. πŸ’ž
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help me learn about Bitcoin Cash. Making my way to..."
Very much appreciated ma'am. I will look at your profile on noise.cash too ☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help me learn about Bitcoin Cash. Making my way to..."
Thank you for the warm welcome. I will, I'll try to publish an article everyday as possible.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help me learn about Bitcoin Cash. Making my way to..."
Thank you so much. I will give time to find it. Much appreciated πŸ’ž
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Journey To The West With P0x"
Is PublishOx also like read.cash where you can earn Bitcoin Cash?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Journey To The West With P0x
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The difference of Pi Network to other cryptocurrencies.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Having a boy bestfriend."
It had to. All in all my boyfriend matters more.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Having a boy bestfriend.