Having a boy bestfriend.

27 75
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Do you have a boy best friend? What did people usually said when you were together? Did they believed that you are bestfriends only or they said that your relationship is more than that and maybe both are undeniable or had a hidden feelings to one another?

I am writing this article because of Madam @Ruffa and @Jeaneth who didn't believed that my boy best friend has no hidden feelings for me and we are only bestfriends. So I am writing this to tell our story and to prove to this two ladies that we are only bestfriends 😂

To be honest , it's not clear on my memories where are friendship starts. All I know is that our friendship starts in college. We are not close on the first semester , honestly I am annoyed to him because I find him as selfish classmate hahaha. Yes , he has the brain but he was not into letting his classmates copy his works like the other did haha. I am not impressed to that kind of attitude because we are always copying each other's work to make a high grades. I know it's not right but it's the reality on my college days to make us passed.

I think we began to text each other when my ex boyfriend courted me and he is the one who helped him and by the time we started texting each other. We become comfortable to each other and became close. There's a time that my boyfriend got jealous of him because we are so clingy to each other and our classmates also noticed that. There's a time on Valentine's day in our college days that he was the first to give me some roses my boyfriend got angry because my bestfriend do it first.

I only took an associate course and he continues the four year course. That time we still have a communication but only in text. We met when I went back to province. That time he has a girlfriend and he wants me to be closed to that girl and I did. Her girlfriend is so nice that time and it seems I am the one who make them shoulder to cry on when they are fighting. There relationship lasted for 2 years I think and then broke up.

Our college classmate said that we will be together as lover in the future because they saw that but we both laugh at it and said we didn't like each other and that's true hahaha. Sometimes we talked about it and we both know that it will not work. We have a different personalities and my personality is more bold that him.

We are also closed to each other's family. I can freely go to their house and he can freely go to our house. Our parents has no issues to us and my father also likes him. I love it when I called his father Tito and he called my mother Tita. He is just a young brother to me and I don't have any thinking between us. Yes , we sleep together , we hug each other , we said I miss you and I love you to each other but that's only a friendship thing.

He finally graduated college and get his first job in Cavite. We are both happy that time because we can now meet in Manila or I can go on Cavite. I remember the time that my boyfriend got jealous to him. It's my bestfriend father birthday that time and I want to go on Cavite because his father texted me to come but my boyfriend doesn't want me to go because he didn't believe that my bestfriend has no feelings for me. I keep on saying that there's no other feelings and he is my bestfriend only. I went to Cavite even if my boyfriend will get angry and sleep there because the next we will go to the resort. My boyfriend keeps on calling me to the point that I gave my phone to Tito to speak up and tell my boyfriend that me and JP is only bestfriends.

After a year , she had a girlfriend too and that the critical point of friendship. Her girlfriend and I were not close and I told my bestfriend that I didn't like her girlfriend. One time , her girlfriend ask my bestfriend if who will he choose betweene and her. I understand if he will choose her girlfriend and I told him that I respected it. He blocked me on Facebook because that's her girlfriend wants. We had no communication for 2 years but still I remember to greet him when his birthday comes but I only posted it on my timeline even if he didn't read it.

This was his first chat on me after the blocking incident.

After a couple of years , he texted me and said that he and her girlfriend broke up and that time after how many years we meet again. It was year 2017 when we meet again and my husband is already courting me. From those times our closeness is not like on the past. I have a different world now and he has a different world too. We barely chat each other but never forget the special moments in our life.

Year 2018 I messaged him telling that I'm pregnant and he will be a godfather. I just keep him updated whenever he chatted me until last week he chatted me saying he is single again. Like what I advice to him , just enjoy being single and pray for the right one. He is asking for a chatmate and I remember Madam Ruffa but after I ask her if he wants some chatmate , she told she didn't believe that we are bestfriends only but I know in myself that there nothing more than that.

I give him some advice , to enjoy being single. Go for travel , engaged with friends and family and love himself first before entering a relationship again. He is in moving on process now and I know what he feels, he want someone to talk too that's why he always chatting me haha.

This is our last picture and last met. It was taken April 2017 at Gapan City Night Market.

16
$ 11.11
$ 10.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Awww ang sweet. Di ko alam pero medyo kinikilig ako HAHAHAHHA 😂. For keep talagaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yays hahaha. Wag ka kiligin 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Friends that were real are to be considered as precious gems. They are for keeps! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

friends are closer than family, but friends who have chosen life with others do make friendly relationships a little distant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madamaaaa, parang may something talaga. May HD talaga sya sau pramis, invite mo na kasi sya dito para naman mapag usapan ang mga bagay bagay wahahaha. Madam @Jeaneth anong say mo? Ahaha, hmmm may something talaga eee.

Pero may ganyan din akong classmate non ee, maimot magpagaya ahahahaga. Pero may something talaga sya sau pramis haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Yes madam, may something si guy kay mommy yen. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See see ahaha, may something talaga ee haha, hes extra sweet to her haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually may noise account sya Kaso Hindi sya active.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes , we sleep together , we hug each other , we said I miss you and I love you to each other but that's only a friendship thing.

My favorite line when I read your article. I have a lot of girl bestfriends but I still on a teen stage so I think love is not into my mind as of now. I like your article too much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Mas preffered ko Kasi tropahin Yung boys not because I'm flirt bit because I am just comfortable to them. Idk

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

The best minsan magkaroon ng boy friend ksi unlike girls meron silang kakaibang protective nature..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo Yun. Iba silang kausap. Basta iba 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I had once a a great boy best friend, butnit didn't work because my boyfriend was jealous to him 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe it's normal. So what Happened? Friendship over?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

It had to. All in all my boyfriend matters more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

still together with your boyfriend?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Woah.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hehe. Cge na nga. Niwala na ako. Mukha syang mabait.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo mabait Yan hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ayay! Ginawan na nang article @ruffa @jeaneth ahem ahem 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May something talaga sya naku, malaking HD para kay madam Yen. Ahahah, niniwala ka? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyahahahaha. Para makapag explain ako 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha, sana all isang article ang explanation 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Hahahahaha . Para masaya 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Binasa ko na. Di pa rin ako naniniwala. Charot 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ka pa rin ba kombinsido 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago