Helpful articles you need to read to start your Bitcoin Cash journey.

8 89
Avatar for MaryGraceGold
3 years ago

Yesterday, on March 18, 2021, I published my first article about how I badly need to learn more about Bitcoin Cash (BCH) for a particular reason that I am still new in this platform and I am looking for a very informative articles on how to start here.

There are some good authors here that welcomed me and recommended me to someone's articles, so I want to give thanks as an appreciation to Ms. @cryptoph and Mr. @Ryryry143 for the recommendation because I really found some good articles that I really needed.

Articles I found informative.

One of my questions on my first article was about the wallet it requires or needed to use in read.cash to receive the Bitcoin Cash (BCH). Then someone recommended me to an author's profile to find some of the articles that will be really a help for starters like, especially in setting up my wallet.

1. Integrating read.cash wallet to Bitcoin.com app wallet.

While scrolling in the profile of Mr. @Telesfor's articles, I found his article about integrating my read.cash wallet into the Bitcoin.com wallet.

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-to-integrate-readcash-wallet-into-bitcoincom-wallet-80747c24.

It was really a fortunate experience because I luckily had an screenshot of my 12 password of my read.cash wallet when I registered here because I tried to look for it in this platform but I cannot find it.

After I downloaded the Bitcoin.com app wallet, I followed the instructions of Mr. Telesfor of adding and importing my read.cash wallet by entering the 12 seed words of my read.cash wallet to the Bitcoin.com wallet.

After I imported the seed words, I then went to scanning a transaction because I saw that I already received some Bitcoin Cash from other authors but it is still not showing in the Bitcoin.com wallet after integrating it.

After 1 minute of scanning, I am so happy to see my first Bitcoin Cash in my own wallet, thanks to Mr. Ryryry143 and Ms. Cryptoph's recommendation about Mr. Telesfor's articles.

2. Rules of the robot.

I don't really know if the Random Rewarder really is a robot but I think it really is because I found lots of great articles but with only a smaller amount of Bitcoin Cash tipped compared to other articles that is not really informative at all, it's name really says it all.

https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca.

After reading its only article, I or we need to avoid this thing to be, I think, tipped by the bot:

Avoid making articles about having a giveaways.

The introduction article asking for supporters/subscriptions.

Making articles just to have a referrals.

Making a topic about the platform itself.

Articles with no EXC. I think this only happens when you plagiarized some work.

Making lots of articles per day. So 1 article per day should be enough.

Lastly, it says that more interesting an article is, the more the tips there will be. In short, interaction is very important.

3. The #Club1BCH.

I also noticed that most members or authors here are part of a club with a goal achieving 1 BCH just by making articles. I was inspired by the article of @Ryryry143 of why everyone should join the club.

https://read.cash/@Ryryry143/why-you-should-need-to-take-part-in-club1bch-and-reach-the-1-bch-goal-6ae7b853.

I am planning to make an article about it after I learned enough on how things are working here in this platform.

4. Institutions within Bitcoin Cash economy.

I have also read @cryptoph's article about some institutions that are investing in Bitcoin Cash like Grayscale Trust. It just made me realize that Bitcoin Cash is huge and will be even more bigger in the long run.

https://read.cash/@cryptoph/3-big-institutions-into-bitcoin-buying-spree-435e5077.

My ending statement.

I have read lots of articles for the last past hours of being in this platform and it will really a long article if I put it all in here. But the best thing I knew about Bitcoin Cash is that it has a very affordable fee for sending a transaction unlike Bitcoin, it's very fast in receiving a transaction unlike Bitcoin and BCH is ways more affordable and has more room to grow unlike Bitcoin.

Thank you for reading.

Source Image: cryptosache.com

11
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Ryryry143
$ 0.05 from @cryptoph
Avatar for MaryGraceGold
3 years ago

Comments

Ibwas really looking for something like this to start writing. Thank you πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you a good luck too sir. Let's start writing and learn about Bitcoin Cash ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis meron pang isang site kung saan pwede mo i repost yung mga read.cash blogs mo. shorturl.at/nBD45. Parang read.cash din sya pero mga ETH ang tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anong site yan sis? Pano kitaan jan? Madali lang din ba jan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang read.cash sya ang name eh publish0x, madami din pinoy dyan, magblog ka tapos i tip ka din. pwede ka din kumita sa pagbabasa kasi may assured tips ka per day. Hati kayo ng babasahin mo na blog.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige sis ichecheck ko to. Baka maganda din to para sakin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning, yes you or everyone are free to join the Club1BCH. It's free and all you have to do is keep on aiming to find opportunities to have a whole BCH. Goodluck with that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate it. Thank you. Hoping I can achieve the goal too like the other members.

$ 0.00
3 years ago