It's never too late in Bitcoin Cash: Restarting my goal.

18 44
Avatar for Ryry.BCH
3 years ago

Since #Club1BCH was organized by @PVMihalache and other famous authors in this platform a couple of months ago, a high number of users in read.cash decided to take part in it to achieve the goal of owning a whole Bitcoin Cash in the wallet. I, as an active member of this community, also wants to reach that goal as I know that people around this community are supporting each other that can make the goal possible and achievable.

Not to brag, but for almost 7 months as a normal writer, earner and learner in read.cash, I should have reach the aim of owning a whole Bitcoin Cash already only if I don't have any responsibilities at home and personal needs.

What happened to my goals?

For the past 3 to 4 months, I can say to myself that I was a successful writer here and I was getting paid enough and have accumulated and had save up a good amount of Bitcoin Cash already. It was really a good experience. Excitement, contentment and happiness were overflowing in myself. And I thought it will always be like that, but it wasn't.

In the last 3 to 4 weeks, bad luck or should I say bad lucks happened to me. Those bad lucks pushed me to take out almost every amount of Bitcoin Cash I had in my wallet. And the 4 reasons of it was;

  • 1. For the medication of my nieces.

    My cousin asked me to let her borrow 10,000 Pesos or $206.4 for the medication of my 2 nieces. But since I don't have that much in my Bitcoin.com wallet, I only have her around $100 worth of BCH from my Bitcoin.com wallet and withdrawn $50 of BCH in Binance account. Since I was the one who have something that came from my hard work that didn't spend a single penny in cryptocurrency, I have no hesitation to spend it. And I'd rather lost some money than to put my lovely nieces in danger.

  • 2. Doing my responsibility.

    Because of this pandemic, my Father was having a hard time to get back to his job and my Mother's salary is not enough for our daily needs. And with that, I took the responsibility of paying our monthly bills. I last paid our water and electricity bills 2 weeks ago with almost $45, and that amount was my last amount of BCH in my Bitcoin.com wallet that I even used my saving for my Mother's birthday on April 4, 2021.

    I have no choice because I am not getting any BCH anymore from my articles so I was pushed to used my savings.

  • 3. I lost my trades with no risk management.

    I was so happy when I finished one of my challenge in trading cryptocurrencies. I made my $10 into $100 in just a week and that was a happy moment for me. But after the challenge, I stopped for one day then came back to trading again only to lose it all because of emotions.

  • This is one of my lose trades and after this happened, I let my emotions take over myself and was trading with no risk management. I decided to take a revenge trade against the market but I ended up losing everything I have in my Futures Account. I even took $50 from my crypto holdings and still lose it. All in all, I have lost almost $200 and have decided to uninstall my Binance app.

  • 4. I abandoned Ryryry143.

    I already published lots of articles in that account and most of my articles got huge amounts of BCH both from the other users and the rewarder. However, for 1 month, the articles I published was not getting anything anymore and to make things even worse, my account was said to be spamming and was getting some dislikes. So I had no choice but to leave it because I want to keep writing and getting paid.

I will still keep on writing and will always be in this community.

I started in this community from nothing and gained so much, not just some money but also knowledge and friends. So if I have to do it, I will keep on doing it.

For now, I have almost nothing in my wallet but I won't and I can't lose hope because I still have some friends who can help me, not with money, but with different opportunities.

Big thanks to this community and the #Club1BCH especially to my virtual friends who inspires others like @Eybyoung , @Ruffa , @Jeaneth , @Jane, @bheng620, @BCH.Serg , @Yen and other friendly authors. There are lots of them to mention.

Conclusion

It's not everyday that it will always be your day. You'll be happy for now, the next day you can be sad. You can have something today, you can have nothing tomorrow. The best thing you can only do is to keep trying and never stopped doing what want and love. Always remember...

"Every ending is a new beginning".

@Ryry.BCH

12
$ 0.55
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.10 from @Yen
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
+ 3
Sponsors of Ryry.BCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ryry.BCH
3 years ago

Comments

Fight Lang fight Val ♥️

Now we need your situation and talagang kapag ganong mga sitwasyon need tlga iwithdraw Yung pera , been there Kaya nadelay din ang aking bch goal

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sna po mging okay na po 2ng account u po n ala na po mging problema po, thank u po for mentioning me here po n yes po, every ending is a new beginning po, lol, keep on writing lng po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its time na rin ba para gumawa ako bagong account? Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laban lang sir. 💯🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope this account will be good, I am sad for your loss on trading and as well as for the needs you've been taking care of but don't be sad money should be spent if it is needed.

Never revenge on the market, it has no mercy and won't spare you. Always trade with caution that's what I learned although I am still not good at it 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also learned it but the problem was I didn't applied it HAHAHA. Wala na talagang future sa future. Spot nalang muna ako 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun nga hirap sa futures eh kahit alam muna natutunan na natin hirap pa rin talaga e apply haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya tigil muna ko. Hold nalang muna at ipon. Bawi nalang sa susunod para maalam na talaga 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga ganyan din gawa ko tapos sa stormgain ka sana mag trade gamit yung galing sa cryptominer nila kase at least pag na burn okay lang kase di mo nmn sariling pera yun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana naman omokay na tong account to at magtagal ng sobrang tagal. Good Luck sa goal oi, saka pakipigilan ng emosyon sa trading haha and fightuii 💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Kaya tigil muna ako sa future, nawawala future ko e 😂 tipid2 muna ako tsaka hoping mapansin na ni bot 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tigil na nga muna, mag farm kana lang kesa dun sa malaking risk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana hndi imove to spam ulit ,😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga. Sayang na nga Valryan14 ko at Ryryry143 sana hindi na mangyari Yun dito 😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bka need mo maging active.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siguro nga, kaya magpapa active na ulit ako dito. Baka siguro na spam yun kasi minsan nalang naopen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag lng sa posting. Dapat may interaction 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo opo. Sorry na po 😁😂 More interaction nako ngayon, yun ata problema sakin hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago