Do you still remember our first encounter?

41 52
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Time flies so fast! It's been 9 months since I signed up here in this amazing platform. It's been 9 months since I learned how to read other articles and interact with other users here and I think that is one of the reason why I stayed here in this platform until now.

On the span of 9 months , I have a lot of experience here. I witnessed different events , revelation , stories , giveaway and even word fights that makes myself wanting more to stay here. I am not a famous writer here or a good writer here but I must say that even if I'm not good enough like the other , I still found myself in writing and sharing my daily life. Because of that , I meet some virtual friends here who I can say that they are a part of my life even if our friendship are only virtual. I treat them as a virtual friends but I don't know if they do that same πŸ˜‚

As I was typing this , I remember them one by one. Actually I remember them when I was doing the laundry earlier and reminiscing those days that I first encountered them.

When I am still a newbie , the first user I encountered was @Jeaneth , Do you still remember our first changing of comments to each other? It's all about the borrowed money of your friend to you and I opened that I have also a money that my cousins used to borrowed and then leave after. After that we subscribed to each other and became friends because in some way we are relatable. I remember your comment " Silent place is our sanctuary" and I agree with that.

Next was @Eybyoung . I first commented on her article " Have you ever been bullied ". I comment my experience there and after that I commented on her aritcle about the gossip thingy between her mother inlaw and neighborhood. I don't know if you still remember it but yeah , thats the start and then you became famous after your gumamela photography and now we are still friends here and you are my inspiration thats why I hodl BitcoinCash.

Do you still remember @Dangerous_Fly ? He is not active here now. I don't know what happened to him but he is one of the author I admire the most during my newbie days. I remember when I published an article about my feeling is not well he commented " your son is here" and from there I started to like him and wait for his published with his tagline " bring it on".

@Xzeon and @z_graeden who are from mountain province. I first encounter them because of my wrong info about the Mayor who didn't accept the relief goods and I commented that it is the Mayor of Sagada and they corrected me that it's Sadaga, is that correct haha. And because they are also a mom like me , we share different experience especially when it comes to breastfeeding and other parenting stuff.

@RowanSkie because he mentioned me on his article and promote my article entitled " Read the articles of others it might help you". I thanked him for mentioning me and by that time I subscribed to him but unlike other users here , he is so anonymous until now hehe. But still I love reading his article even if his English is so deep sometimes.

@Hanzell because I asked some article recommendation and she commented her article "what insects see" something like that and found out that she was a chemist and since I am so hooked with people like her I subscribed to her and witnessed her journey here from her drawings , series and even her family issues.

@Jane , she is famous back then but I didn't know her when I am newbie. That first time I saw her when Hanzell promoted her art contest and that contest became controversial because of one contestant who cheated and got her entry on the internet. I message her to telegram that time to confirm of my suspect was right and I she said yes. And from that I start to read her articles.

@mooontivated . Oh well , aside from being a fitness enthusiast, we became friends because of his Binangkal and also his brother lives in Nueva Ecija. I always asked him bring me some Binangkal when he go to Nueva and also ship him to esciisc haha.

@sc , the top 1 keyboard warrior haha. I knew her because of Myt. They are BFF in real life. The first article of her that I read is that their neighborhood stalk him and it was written in two parts. Then she participated with the face reveal challenge together with Eyb and Jeaneth and we became friends and exchange comments and share different thoughts about life.

@Myt.24 , I first commented on her article " what's the best age to get married " and share some story about my ex and then that thread become so long and I asked her if she is JW because she's like that and then she confirmed it. After than like with esciisc , we exchange comment until she announced that she finally got married and she will need to have beauty rest and now she's not active here.

@Ruffa , to be honest I unsubscribed this girl before hahaha because she always engaging on the spammers who make the comment section a chat box but I subscribed to her again after because I saw her article who was fun to read with. I remember the first article I read , it was a bottle with her cat and I was smiling while reading it because she has a sense of humor. I am hooked with that kind of writings skills and for me it was a talent.

I will end it for now but I will make a part 2 of this or maybe part 3 because I want to write more about the authors that I have interacted with and be a part of my read.cash journey.

15
$ 8.56
$ 7.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @sc
$ 0.10 from @RowanSkie
+ 7
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Aaww thank you mommy Yen for adding me on the list. I may no longer be as active as I was before because I'm now busy with life and other stuffs but whenever i have the time, I still read articles here, it include yours of course.

The top 1 Keyboard warrior name is really funny. I guess that's what other users will always remember me for πŸ˜…

Anyways, this brings back memories πŸ’– Who would've thought that simply signing up here can make us gain virtual friends? And I think that is precious, I really hope to meet you all in real in the future.

P.S. Lagi ko rin nakikita articles ni @Ruffa dati sa main page pero never akong nagsubscribe dyan kasi friends niya yung mga may pa giveaway everyday which a reader like me find it soooo annoying πŸ˜‚ Good thing she writes fun articles and that's what I like about her.

PPS. The shipping thingy is also hilarious.

(Keyboard warrior is back! πŸ˜‚)

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

You're back hihi.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ayan na ang keyboard warrior ahahaha. Ang pagbabalik naba ahaha.

Ikaw din naman lagi ko nakikita article nyo nina Jane napapasana all nalang nga ako lagi ee mga big names sa read.cash halakaaa haha.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hahaha wala akong work dahil brownout, napahaba na naman tuloy comment ko πŸ˜‚

Grabe sa big names πŸ˜… kaya nga gumawa ako ng new account kasi gusto ko na lang maging lowkey writer haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Haha kaya pala pakuya kuyakoy ka sa kubo nyo sa noise.cash ano haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

marami po tlagang makikilalang friends dito sa read.cash especially mga pinoy users din. Matagal tagal nadin ako dito sa read.cash, new account ko lng ito hehehe may mga friends din ako na kaclose especially mga kasing age ko din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano username mo dati?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Leo_chan po pero nakaspam na po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are thinking the same as I guess. As am writing an article about being 9mos old here 🀣🀣 Iilan nlng tyo natitira

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naisip ko to dahil sa comment mo Kay Kimmy haha. Yung interact eme πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ksama dn sya sa next article ko 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My goodness haha. Abangan ko Yan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hndi naman literal. Wala dn name 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, my English isn't deep. I keep missing words, you know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh common.. We have nosebleed every time we read your article 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pahumble pa itong si Rowan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow you remembered people so well.. pro aq, waley eh.. ci myt24 ata aq unang nkipag-engage then sc on her old account.. it is sadanga sis..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayun sadanga nga haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Congrats po, mommy yen, ahead lng po kau ng 1 month po sa akin, hlos sabay-sabay po kau nina miss eybyoung n miss jane po, keep it up n looking forward to your another month or achievement po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bheng. Nasa next part ka NG article ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Welcome po, mommy yen n tlga po, lol, salamat po kng gnun po, ngaun po ngkaidea na po aq kng ano po isusulat q kng mg 9 months na po me, lol, will try ng isipin ung mga ngyri po nun, lol, though mdyo naaalala q pa po ung iba dun, lol, God bless po, mommy yen :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was fun reading your past conversations my yen. Yung utang talaga πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hahahaha. That was our first convo here haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I wish I can also befriends with other authors here ☺️ good thing you have lots of friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just be interacting. You will gain friends here πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow! 9 months of fun and memorable memories with some awesome friends. I'm still at my 6th month and looking forward for more months to years to come. May you have many months for you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

6 months ka palang pala. Late na Kita nadiscover. After Florie hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oo.. Late na ako ng start.. Kaya nakakaexcite mag 9 months.. HEHEH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you couldn't remember me lol. It's really been a long time, can't believe I have been writing that long. Congratulations for staying strong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not yet finished. Ofcourse I did πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Waahh you still remembered about my insects OwO it was cool to meet you then. That was some... 7-8 months ago?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes haha. Pati Yung about sa kojic , dun sa pineapple Yung kumakain NG protein haha saka Yung langis kapag naburn πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I got so lazy to write about science stuff now because i can't figure out what people know and don't know na eh πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… but the kojic and gluta thing talaga πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahaha, dimo pa rin limot ung bottle madam ahahahaha. Dami ko ding na encounter dito ee, saka ikaw sin ung isa sa nagbbgay ng tips sa photographs ko non ee. Ligayany ligaya ako nga ako kasi ikaw at si Jane ang nagsilbing Rusty ko ahahahanep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inaupvote pa Kita non? Haha diko na naalala πŸ˜‚ Basta Yung mga kwento mo lang naaalala ko. Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oo kaya haha, kau lamg ni madam Jane upvoter ko ee ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

E Kita mo ngayon ikaw na nag aupvote πŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahahaha naalala ko syempre mga first encounter natin pero ang di ko maalala yung sumikat ako sa Gumamela photography πŸ˜‚ ay wΓ it yung may grasshopper ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung photography mo NG gumamela na pinicturan mo during day saka night hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha kala ko yung may insect. Di ko ma alala haha yung night lang maraming flowers yun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basta may ganon Kang article , madami views Yun saka comment. Nung mga panahong uso and photography πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago