Things I Want To Do In Bitcoin Cash Community After Being Gone For 4 Months.

13 43

April 04, 2021, Sunday

On this day, I can fully say that I am now back in this growing, active and very supportive community of Bitcoin Cash after being away for nearly 4 months.

I knew this blogging platform on November 2020 from one of the tech savvy online community/forum called PHCorner where I usually published some shorts and some are very long content of tips and tricks about internet, facts about something and more. And since I write and publish contents there, when a user refers read.cash in the forum, it kinda bells and took my attention simply because it says anyone can get paid with cryptocurrency just publishing an article in the site - so I gave it a try.

When I registered in this platform, I immediately published a simple introduction about myself. You can read it here:

https://read.cash/@Lets.write/my-writing-journey-in-readcash-starts-today-334ed305.

I didn't really expect that I will be warmly welcomed here for joining and even got a share of some cents from different users. It was really amazing for starters and I was really excited.

But things didn't go as I wanted it to be.

Just a couple of days after I registered in this platform, I lost my old mobile device while we were hanging out with my family in one of the famous because in our province. It's more like of stolen because I was pretty sure I keep it besides our baggage in our cottage together with everyone else's things. And because this place was very crowdy at that time, someone might have a golden hands to take a look and take our things.

My old mobile device that was stolen has many important files and documents especially for our online and it was all gone in an instant. And because of what happened, I didn't have a good device for surfing and roaming around the internet and was only relying on my brother's laptop for attending my online classes.

3 months after the incident, my Mother bought me a new phone with a good specs and I almost forgot about read.cash for 1 month. When I remembered about it, I tried to visit this platform and think to start over again and it was a good thing that I linked my email in the site and was able to change my forgotten password.

Things I Want To Do In This Blogging Platform

Since I was not able to make a good journey from the start and for 4 months being away from here, lots of things might have changed. So I have decided to myself to have a to-do lists.

1. Be a part of the club and have 1 BCH.

For spending some hours of reading some articles, I noticed that most articles I came up to are talking about the goal of owning a whole Bitcoin Cash. Some of them are just starting, some are on the way to the goal but most them already achieved the goal. And it was very inspirational that with just writing, an impossible goal can be possibly achieve.

And even if the club was founded some months ago, I don't think I am too late because they say that the goal can still be reach until the end of the year, and that's a long time for everyone to save.

2. Be friends with cryptocurrency or BCH enthusiasts.

I write a lot and I can learn a lot. I already knew about cryptocurrencies since 2017 and I saw lots of great articles here from different authors about different cryptocurrencies and I would love to be friends with them.

I already followed some of the content creators here and if you ever made to read this part, your recommendation about whose author should I follow will really be a big help.

3. Make friends and make noises in noise.cash.

Since I just came back in the crypto space, when I logged in here, a notification recommended me about noise.cash. And since it says "earn BCH by posting short posts", it really got my attention.

So, I registered in noise.cash with the same username and I will make sure that I will posts some good contents there.

This is my noise.cash profile: https://noise.cash/u/Letswrite

I still don't have any good contents there but I promise I will have lots of them sooner.

And kindly drop your noise.cash profile too below so I can keep in touch with you there.

This will be all for now. Thank you :)

Lead Image

9
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TruSuccessXpert
Sponsors of Lets.write
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi Lets.write,

Welcome back! Losing a cellphone or being stolen is one of the worst experiences which could happen to human beings in the 21st century!!! Haha! But seriously! I am glad that you got back to the community once again. Yay!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, indeed! Thank you for the warm welcome. I followed you and hoped you'll be one of my friends here ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Lets.write Thank you for commenting on the A-Coin Token cryptocurrency project at MMAP Magazine. Your comment was very nice and I am truly grateful! I gave you a upvote here but would also like to sponsor you for a few months when your sponsorship box is setup. Thanks Again!... PS. If anyone else would like to be sponsored here on read.cash or earn 100x A-Coin Token cryptocurrency plus commissions checkout this article. https://mmapmagazine.com/a-coin-token-crypto-opportunity/ Respectfully @TruSuccessXpert

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, Sir. The upvote was very much appreciated. I'll be sure to check my sponsor box and will also spread the the about this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome! Remember that commission are paid via the MMAP Magazine website for boosting the crypto project so don't miss this opportunity. It's very simple to become a affiliate. πŸ‘ https://mmapmagazine.com/mmapgoals-project/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since you just came back, be sure to keep writing even if there's is no sign of the rewarder. Be like me that keeps on writing even if I had no tips but got some from the generous authors here ☺️😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will ma'am. And I also hope that the bot will reward your articles soon. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello. Just keep on writing and interacting with other authors here. The club will always be available even if the year ended.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and I really plan to publish more articles in the future. But looking at your profile you don't have any articles, why.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to have you back. Lots of things happen and changes but one thing still remains - BCH is still going to a massive adoption. Support and spread the word about it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will sir. I will also try to make an article about my understandings about Bitcoin Cash. May I know about your noise.cash profile so I can be friends with you there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back. Follow me in noise.cash https://noise.cash/u/Ryryry143 Try to write more and be active :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I just saw your profile. It's amazing that you are just new but already have a lot of subscribers. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago