A letter for you my love!

Avatar for Anonymousone
2 years ago

first of all thank you for 6 subscribers and happy 1 month here in read.cash :)

"A letter for you my love"

love is everything.

love is priceless.

love is unconditionally.

love is coming unexpectedly.

love is an emotion that we cant see it but we can feel it.

what is the definition of love for you?

is it love literally exist?

is it love literally works?

is it love is a destiny?

is it love is Good or not?

love is our strength and also our weaknesses. well we have a different perspective in love but for me love is a fundamental power of our life that we cant disregard no matter what happen.

This is my different kinds of love:

  • LOVE IN GOD

  • LOVE FOR FAMILY

  • LOVE FOR FRIENDS

  • SELF LOVE

  • LOVE FOR THINGS

  • LOVE FOR ANIMALS

  • LOVE FOR SOMEONE

Based on my experience Love for someone is the the most difficult at all, when it hits you, you can do everything that you can’t do, you will do everything for him/her to make him/her happy, and that's the power of loved.

"let me share my story"

4 years ago, I met my ex girlfriend, she is classmate and later on became friends and become a lover. I don't know but I am so comfortable with her its just because we love each other and we are the same attitude at all.

we loved each other even more because we are both athlete in our school, we are the same sports which is volleyball, and also we are both team captain. we are both competing in different cities to represent our school, it was fun and we enjoyed it a lot.

2017, Nueva Ecija private school athletic association (NEPRISAA)

In the first year of being together it was so happy, it was so very happy, you know the feeling that you cant explain what is happening but all you know is you are happy with her, you are happy being with her.

This picture was taken in our prom night. I am looking at her face at all time. she was so pretty.

I love taking stolen picture of her, I love making her happy by giving a pick up lines and jokes. I love her so much, I love her very much.

STOLEN PHOTO OF HER

but after the happy days, turns into the worst days. after a year a that being together, everything changed. slowly loosing conversation, until losing a connection with each other. I don't know what happened but I think it is because of her family.

she loves me very much, but she have no any choice but to obey her parents. there is another guy that they want for her and that's not me. one night I received a text that she wants to break up with me. I don't know what to say but I cried that night, at first I didn't want to, but she forced me to agree with her decision.

I was very hurt when that happened, but I have a friends that motivated me in that kind of situation. I don't have any choice but to stay strong and to keep going in life.

Our last picture before the break up.

"HI LOVE! IF YOU ARE READING THIS I WANT TO SAY THAT I MISS YOU VERY MUCH, I HOPE THAT YOU ARE SAFE AN IN A GOOD CONDITION ALYAWS. I AM STILL HERE WAITING FOR YOU NO MATTER HOW LONG. I LOVE YOU VERY MUCH!"

As time passes by I understand why it happened, its just because gods have a perfect plans for us, if Gods will, It can. it was hard for the both of us but all we nee to do is to pray and trust the process. as of now we are both focusing on our studies and wait for the perfect time for the both of us. yes we have communication but it is not the same in the past years.

anonymousone 2021- "To everyone who experienced this I suggest that surrender your life to God, don't loose hope, cause God is working for you."

As I always said , keep smiling as long as you can, Stay positive not in covid19 but in life.

thank you for reading! :)

 "Quotes of the day"

“I’ll never stop trying. I’ll never stop watching as you leave. I’ll never stop losing my breath every time I see you looking back at me. I’ll never stop holding your hand. I’ll never stop opening your door. I’ll never stop choosing you babe. I’ll never get used to you.” – “Never Stop” by SafetySuit (Get it on iTunes)

special thanks to: @carisdaneym who inspired me to write an article again.

CONTACT ME IN:

EMAIL:JOHNMICHAELSOMBITO7@GMAIL.COM

FB:JOHN MICHAEL SOMBITO

NOISE.CASH: ANONYMOUSONE

3
$ 0.21
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of Anonymousone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anonymousone
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Omooo, why this is so sweet, but also sad 😕. And naghihintay kapa rin talaga for her. Naging sila ba nong gusto ng parents nya for her? Why di nya pinaglaban if she really loves you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yespo naging sila, professional na po kasi yun eh ako nag aaral palang naman. natakot daw po kasi sya kaya hindi nya ako napag laban. pero okay naman na po kami ngyon, nag hihintay nalang nang perfect time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, qng lungkot naman nun. So nag uusap na ulit kayo? Handa ka na daw bang ipaglaban?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ate nag uusap kami pero hindi na tula nang dati. usap na as a friend nalang parang ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy, sila oa rin ba?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hindi na po ate. ang focus nalang po namin ngayon parehas is study. sabi nya naman pag nakapag tapos na kami, baka sakailing pwedi na ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal mo pa sya, how about him? Her rather ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes ate, ewan ko ba, kahit ganun na yung nangyari saamin hini padin nag bago yung pag tingin ko sakanyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos sya parang nag bago na 😕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

malaki pinag bago nya ate, pero its okay :) iintindihin ko padin sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay un lang, sya pala nag bago ee. For sure dika na love nya. It's better mag move on na. Kesa umasa sa walang kasiguraduhang feelings nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago