@MarcDaclag activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Reconnected Once Again "
A new series ahead, I cant wait, best of grace. n_n
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Reconnected Once Again "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reconnected Once Again
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "She Disliked Me For Asking "Why""
haha, same, but most of the time I don't reply I hate small talks, and hanging conversations.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"She Disliked Me For Asking "Why""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She Disliked Me For Asking "Why"
2 years ago: commented on the article "How it All Started: My Arts&Crafts Business"
As long as it fulfill you never stop, great handicraft and arts, very rare!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How it All Started: My Arts&Crafts Business
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How it All Started: My Arts&Crafts Business"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Writing My Life's Aspirations"
Life is really challenging in any point, keep it up. !
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Writing My Life's Aspirations"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing My Life's Aspirations
2 years ago: commented on the article "Influencing My Sister to be Financially Prepared"
Financial literacy is always right, we are happy for you.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Influencing My Sister to be Financially Prepared"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Influencing My Sister to be Financially Prepared
2 years ago: commented on the article "Coping Up With Losing A Job"
Losing is so easy as gaining is so bizarre and tough, well got to keep going anyways. have a great day.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Coping Up With Losing A Job"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Coping Up With Losing A Job
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where Was I?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Where Was I?"
Keep it up, tomorrow is another day to overcome.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Where Was I?"
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Exactly 13 years"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exactly 13 years
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Helicopter Ride Part 1"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helicopter Ride Part 1
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunday:Unplanned Day Out"
Yeah i've been think about my first article to be very dark, cant find time to be darker. haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunday:Unplanned Day Out"
Thanks tooo, people were meant to support each other, that's how were meant to be...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunday:Unplanned Day Out"
Things will naturally be fine, hoping for speedy recovery!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Sunday:Unplanned Day Out"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sunday:Unplanned Day Out"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday:Unplanned Day Out
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I wish, I am Not"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wish, I am Not
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Night Owl's Creativity: Purple Resin Crafts"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Night Owl's Creativity: Purple Resin Crafts
2 years ago: commented on the article "Night Owl's Creativity: Purple Resin Crafts"
This is fun, seeing the raw materials take shape and beauty! Keep it up!
2 years ago: commented on the article "What push me to be Insured?"
Very well said, we need information and actual experience for better options in life, thanks for this.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What push me to be Insured?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What push me to be Insured?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What push me to be Insured?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Going Digital!"
I like the mug, it's the best, thou all of the design are cute! keep it up!
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Going Digital!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Going Digital!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunday: Month End "Date""
It sure look and sound fun, it's nice how life becoming more normal steadily.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sunday: Month End "Date""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sunday: Month End "Date""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday: Month End "Date"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Doomed House"
This is scary, good thing I have no experience in this unexplained phenomena...
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Doomed House"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Doomed House
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Grandpa Isn't Real?"
It's the memories that give strengthen our bonds to our loved ones, Thank you for this article!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Grandpa Isn't Real?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Grandpa Isn't Real?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Warning Signs
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Warning Signs"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Warning Signs"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Warning Signs"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Serenity"
A strong journey ahead, rooting for you!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Serenity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting Myself Back
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My First Death"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My First Death"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Death"
Thanks for sharing us a part of you! have a nice day.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Death
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lost Days"
Looking forward to this!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lost Days