How Can I Cope with Stress?

15 80
Avatar for Maestro02
3 years ago

Stress is the first thing why I feel dizzy sometimes, out of the mood, often irritable, unable to fulfill desires, quiet and just on one side of a place, and many other reasons. But how do I cope with stress? How can I relax so that my stress does not get worsen?

According to MedlinePlus:

Stress is a feeling of emotional or physical tension. It can come from any event or thought that makes you feel frustrated, angry, or nervous. Stress is your body's reaction to a challenge or demand. In short bursts, stress can be positive, such as when it helps you avoid danger or meet a deadline.

Take note: It's use depends on the level of stress we can feel and not all of this is recommended by the doctor, but for me, it helps sometimes.

Here's what I do:

Find someone who cares about you.

Find someone who cares about you. Get someone to listen when you're stressed and having a problem. Find a way to express your feelings. One example of this is our parents or friends who are close to us.

It helps me sometimes when I feel like I am alone in this world. I remember back then, I felt like I didn’t belong in this world. I felt like I don’t like the world and the people here in the world. I felt like they don’t like the color of my skin, my face, my temperament, the things I do, and much more.

I often tell my problems to my friend. I don’t say all of my problems to my family because sometimes they are also the cause of my stress. One of my closest friends is my friend of ten years who I also mentioned in my article,read it here; Benefits of having friends. I mentioned there what the importance of a friend is. I also share there the reason why we became friends.

Do things that will lighten your mood.

We often see in movies is screaming in the open-ground, mountains, or wherever they want just to express their feelings.

Often what I do to reduce my stress is to draw and watch videos online. By this, I somehow forget how evil this world is. How bad this world is. I also find myself better when I’m able to do the other things I love. Through this, I grow to suit my preferences.

Whatever it is that will help your mental health by doing it. But always remember not to do bad things because it will only make your feeling worse.

Find your Inner Peace.

I often feel freedom through sleep. When I feel bad about my surroundings or those around me, I sleep to relieve it. Sometimes sleeping is my medicine.

Finding your inner peace can helps you to move freely to our world. You can talk without any worries when you have your inner peace. I think this is the most important thing we need for our mental health. This is the best gift we can receive from this world.

What will you do to find your inner peace? share that in the comment section.

Listen to Music.

I remember my teacher recommending it when I was in grade 11. He said that music can help reduce the bad we feel. We all have different a taste for music. There are so-called rock, jazz, pop, native, instrumental, and many others that can be a cure for our stress. Other people often use sad songs to relieve what they feel. Especially when someone is undergoing stress because of their love life. Some people cry because of the music they listen to because they can relate to the music. My teacher also said that through music, we can realize things that the world realizes us.

Mental health is also important. We must also take care of it. We must also be aware of what can hurt our feelings. Everyone will be careful and thank you very much for listening.

My articles that worth reading:

Perks of Giving and Recieving a Hug

The Pandemic Changed me

An Article for my Mom

My 'New Normal' Education

Valuable Portrait of Intimacy

Reasons why I use Tiktok

My First Major Competition in 18 years in the Industry of Arts


Sponsors of Maestro02
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 10.58
$ 10.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Maestro02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Maestro02
3 years ago

Comments

Ako pag naiistress ako, nanonood ako funny videos eh kayo na ung larva ❤ 🤍 lagi ako napapatawa nun kahit ang bigat na ng nararamdaman ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know, @Khufra. Kahit ano pa yang nagpapasaya sayo atleast napapasaya ka nya. Stay happy and strong! You are worthy, always remember that. 🤗❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag stress ako effective sakin ang music ung rock. Nakakawala sya ng lumbay, ung pag feeling alone ako ganon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know ate! Madami din po ako kakilala ang fav pa po nila is metal rock but as a humanista po syempre I support them kasi alam kong dito nila nahanap ang kanilang mga gusto at taste sa industry of music. Sana po nakatulong kahit paano ang article ko sa inyo. Thank you so much for reading! 🤗❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The "find someone who cares about you" - wala na agad stress ko pag inopen up sa iba hehehhee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know po. Minsan talaga kailangan natin ng makakaramay at mapagsasabihan ng mga problema. Hindi healthy ang pagasarili ng problema minsan. I hope nakatulong ang article ko sayo. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Padaan haha kababasa ko lang kanina ng about sa stress tapos same topic hahah anyways how to find my inner peace? Sasali sa pageant tapos sasabihin ko world peace y'all 🤧🤧🤧🤧🤣😂😂😂

Reading books, music, paper crafting, walking alone and more that's my stress reliever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA pwede din tita, verified naman daw po dun ang mga cute na katulad natin eh.

Btw,good to know tita at may pinaglilibangan ka po. Magpapatutor po ako sayo soon ng paper crafting HAHAHA.🤗❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buwahahahaha hindi naman ako magaling don 🤣😂 ginagawa ko lang hahaha tapos mastress ulit kasi hindi ko magawa😂🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH OO DIN TITA, PAANO BA KASI MAG GAWA NG EROPLANO AT BULAKLAK GAMIT ANG PAPEL? Dati naalala ko expert ako don eh, nung lumaki naman na wala na.😭😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all lumaki pamanks ako at so mommy mo cute pa din hahaha😂🤣🤣🤣😝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can found my inner peace through showering. I don't know why but it has its magic hahaha. Showering clears my mind, my perspective, washes my worries and it just eases how I feel. It realigns my perspective and it helps me see things clearly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know ,ate. I hope you'll find your inner peace sa ibang bagay din po kasi mahalaga talaga ang inner peace sa isang tao. Napakahirap po ng sitwasyon kapag lagi nalang nagaaway or nagkakagulo.✨ Kaso ano po yung ligo? Nakakain po ba yon? Char HAHAHAHA. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nakakabusog din tubig sa shower basta hahahah true ang hirap magfunction pag wala kang inner peace. buti nalang one ligo away lang nahahanap ko na akin hahahahha anwyay, nice article! daming mapupulot na aral hahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA. Thank you, ate! I will stick na po siguro sa ganitong type ng article. Yung medyo informative na may exp sa buhay. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago