When a tour becomes impossible to Forget!

92 84
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 10th March, 2022
Thursday 

Hello my family. I hope everything is going super smooth with you guys. I'm not that well. The fever is not saying good bye. Maybe I need some more days to recover. Anyway, yesterday I shared the journey which I had along with my students. The journey which made our Teacher-Student bond more strong. They are now more open to us and feel free to discuss their situations.

My colleagues were amazed with this improvement as I always said them that the students are shy to talk but once we allow them, they would share their feelings with us. That's necessary and as a teacher, we could show them the right path. Isn’t that beautiful? We all need to have it in us.

Well, I'm going to continue the ending but before that you can check the previous article by clicking this blue icon. Feel free to read that and then you can continue this part. Now, here we go.

Trouble in Water Park

The boys were enjoying in the water theme zone. The girls were enjoying riding in other rides. I was there to monitor everyone while other teachers were busy in preparing lunch. After sometimes one of our teacher approached me and asked me to call out the boys from water. I was on it because it was late almost. But I faced a problem. The music was too loud and they were in the middle of a crowd. They all were dancing in the water with the loud music that was played by a dj. In this meantime, other teachers were calling me to ensure if the boys were out of water. The bus was ready to go to a restaurant which was ready with our lunch. I felt the heat. Somehow I managed to grab their attention and I ordered them to come out. They had no idea that it was too late. They started to come out of that water pool. But alas! One slipped and fell. He got injury at side of his eye. Medical team of that resort was there who rushed there and helped him. Nothing serious and I felt relieved. They changed their dresses and then we headed towards our bus. The other teachers were angry as it was late enough. I made them calm down by explaining everything.

Foodies Cyclone

All were hungry and we reached at the restaurant. Buffet lunch was ready for them. We told the students to calm down and had their foods one after one. But nope, that didn’t happen. They rushed to it and grabbed their foods. One can imagine the scenario. Well, the manager was a super cool guy. He ordered his staffs to help the students. Thanks to him. They served it and finally the teachers had their lunch. We had rice, spicy beef, fish ball, chicken masala & salad which followed by coke. The food was appetizing and we enjoyed it a lot.

Cumilla Kotbari

Our next trip was at Cumilla Kotbari. One of the old found things by archeological department. It was from the Pal Dynasty. There was a museum beside where different things of that dynasty are kept like old coins, swords, archery things, utensils, old books which were perfectly preserved. We had that all and our history teacher explained it to everyone. Then we moved to the broken palace where the dynasty was formed. The students were so amused with it and the narration of our history teacher was going on. A big Budda temple is there. They saw that from there which amazed them more. They clicked pictures all together and store them in mind as memories.

Dance in the bus

We started to home as it was getting late. We served light snacks to the students. The evening was over. The students were happy but sad because no more fun left. But hold on. The Devil was there, right? I started a musical drama there in which I took part also. Soon it became a dance party. Guess what, who shook legs with it? Yes, I along with my students danced with the beat of the music. It was so enjoyable that other teachers joined us too. In spite of narrow space, no one remained silent. This was the Devil's twist of the story.

The journey ended and we all returned home safely. The memory was superb. The students were happy and so do I. I had fulfilled my duties. That's better for me. Now they are planning for another trip but I suggested them to concentrate on studies. Let's see what awaits for us in future. Because they can not forget this tour. I made this tour impossible to forget.

Thanks for being with me. I hope you liked it.

©Lucifer01

37
$ 4.53
$ 3.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.06 from @Unity
+ 28
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I love the sunset at the end of the story because it somewhat gives the remarks of how happy and beautiful your journey with your students ended. 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It explains everything around us. In the end, we need a happy ending.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like what fever? the devil doesn't get sick haha.. Very good story. It shows that you enjoy your work a lot. Your students must have a lot of fun with such an unusual teacher.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They have it all. We remain as siblings. And yes, the Devil doesn’t get sick but the body of human where I live do have problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I feel bad about the accident but I hope he is okay now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

He is completely ok now. Thanks for the query.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about the fever, and please get well soon. Seems the trip was amazing for you, happy to hear that

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dancing in a moving bus is am experience I always look forward to. Lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You must have it dear. That would be so fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great experience! Cumilla Kotbari sounds like an interesting place to visit. And what do you teach Luci, what subject? I liked the dance in the bus, that's awesome 😀 I believe you had a great time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Physics and English. Jeli, we need to talk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both physics and English, that's great. What do you want to talk about?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About tuition. When you are going to teach me? 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About hive? Find me on Telegram, my user name is Jelena87

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you really had a great time, Luci. I Missed reading your articles. This poor signal in our town hinders my time to connect to Everyone here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Finally the great Marinov is here. So happy to see you back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, Luci. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would definitely be something for me too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah now luci can really dance hehez, what a memorable trip you have there, take a rest luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the dance in a bus. Hehe. We have this bus trip to a singing competition in the nearby town and to ease the boredom, we just started jamming acapella songs.

That's a very nice bonding moment with the kids Luci. ☺️ Hope you're all well now from fever.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the beautiful concern. Yes, I'm all well. Just a fever but I can be healed soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember having tremendous fun when we took a trekking tour in the rainy season. Drenching in the rain and walking for hours was grueling yet funny.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And risky too. But I can feel the happiness of you people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nature's water pouring doesn't harm - one may get a maximum of a few sneezes, cough, or fever. I used to drench in the rain almost every day in Tokyo. Nothing happened - not even any sneeze or cough!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First off, I hope you are doing okay now.

Accidents do happen even if we are that careful. Good thing it was a minor incident what happened to your student.

I like visiting museums and ruins. Maybe one day you can take me to Cumilla Kotbari and we can dance in bus on our way there lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I will be the super happy person on that day. Waiting for that day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I guess you really enjoyed it. Anyway, I hope you are now feeling okay ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Yes, I'm ok now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, hope you get better soon Devil. What caught my attention are you guys nose. I really love the nose of Indians as well as their eyes.😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totally different and so beautiful appreciation. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you are feeling better now Luci. This tour is really unforgetable.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Doing well now. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about your health, I do pray you feel better soon.

The students definitely had a nice time on the trio, the won't forget it easily. I hope the boy who got injured in the pool is OK

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm fine. The boy is ok too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, what a wonderful day to have spend, wanna ask, are you a teacher

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww.. Thats nice... I love teachers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is a really memorable tour, students have the right to plan for the next tour. Thank God that student wasn't seriously injured.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm grateful to the Almighty too. He is safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful journey, Luci!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was an awesome trip, teachers and student bonding is necessary to establish trust and good communication from the student to the teachers. Salute to your efforts teachers!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. We are honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey devil I have read about the Pala dynasty in our history and how they patronised buddha and all. Very memorable trip. Great that you and other teachers made the day smooth and memorable.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. It was a worthy tour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can witness that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure that the trip was so great on your side as everyone keeps dancing in the vus

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They did a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The enjoyment and happiness are found in every students face. The trip is really full of fun. Good bless you all

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, they enjoyed the tour. Planning for the next trip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After reading your article now I am missing my school life tour and thinking to share some of the memories of my tour

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That would be awesome. We would like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're enjoying a lot luci. I want to join too. 😁 I love the pools. I can see that the students are enjoying a lot. A smile with their faces. I love the views. It's really amazing and wonderful. A perfect spot for tour luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are always welcome. We will be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you luci. Yes happiness is really important luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I went there several times, shalbon bihar Comilla. Nice to know you enjoyed the tour very much.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Maybe we should meet someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

InshaAllah someday with you and your family (wife, kids)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And with your husband and kids too. Wait! Why cannot we meet now? Your husband wont allow right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got that joke. Oh dear 🤭 Still unmarried.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Half married lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Committed. Bah darun! Congratulations! 🤭❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow. As a teacher, it is incredibly important to build a strong rapport with othe students. By doing this, we are allowing then to open to us and be effevctive in teaching.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Trust me, that helped us to open up more with them and same to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy and fine what about you because you are really tired after manage everything and doing you're best after teacher this is absolutely wonderful and great journey of you're life This tour really one of the best and great also

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. It was a memorable trip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A moment that is treasured will leave us good memories that could not forget. An incident happened will also give us lessons that worth to be remembered.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed true dear. Well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you still having a fever, my dear sibling? Take a rest and I hope it's nothing serious. Hopefully, that lad that fell off the water is okay now. You are a great teacher. Bless you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm ok now dear. Thanks for your concern. Yes, the student is better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I was one of the students I will surely won't forgot that trip too. By how you describe everything except the unexpected accident everything was enjoyable. Great job to all teachers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Some unexpected things made it more memorable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's was nice Mr. Lucifer I like how happy you are with your students. Keep it up always.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. How are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not good Mr. Lucifer🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one Luci! Sounds like a beautiful getaway with the students.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They enjoyed a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How's the student that fell from the pool? Is he okay now?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, he is ok now. Luckily he had less injury than we expected. I was worried.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me of the tour I went during our college days and how we enjoyed a lot.. Good for you for caring for your students

$ 0.02
2 years ago

How about a tour with you? Along with Master Bruce lee junior?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lmaoooo hahahah.. would love that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naturally, students become intimidated with their teacher but with the right approach, they will open up to them.. Looks like you had fun with the students MrDevil

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I always had it. They are like siblings to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i bet that you're a fun teacher

$ 0.00
2 years ago