Articles Recap:October Summary

16 37
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Articles

November 16, 2021

Hello, people here. How are you all? Have you noticed how fast time flies? We're now in the third week of November. Wish December is waving! Are you excited about Christmas? It's our first Christmas celebrating with our baby and I'm excited about it.

This article of mine is the recap of all my published articles last October. I'm planning to write this before when November first enter but I forgot hehe, fortunately, I read the article of @ZehraSkys (sorry for the tag) and that reminds me about my article recap. And wow she published a total of 29 articles for the whole month of October. As for me, I didn't manage to count how many articles I published last month, well let's see and count now.

As you all know, I gave birth last October 3 and because of that, I lie low in writing since I need to take care of my baby and also I am a student. I managed to write when I have free time and I failed to do my target which is one article per day but I still published some.


October articles:

October first: Lifting my mood up

  • This is where I express my sadness and how it affects my whole day. I remember how upset I am that day because of certain reasons. We had a problem in the house that makes me upset. I am pregnant at that time and I know it's not good for my condition to be stressed. I'm thankful to those people here and in noise.cash for cheering me up and comforting me with their words.

Of pain and joy: meet my little one

  • Here, I shared about my journey of giving birth to my child. It was a tough one because I need to wear a face mask and face shield during my delivery and I undergo a swab test while I'm in labor. If you want to know the whole details of my experience that day you can check it out.

M baby and I

Teachers: let's appreciate them

  • Do you still remember your previous teachers? Do you have any communication with them? Or you didn't remember at least one? October is a world teacher's month. During my high school days, we used to surprise our advisers and prepare a simple celebration for them. I also shared here some photos surprising our teachers. We should respect ang appreciate them for they are the one who molds us to be better in life.

$590k:where do I spend it

  • Let's talk about our plans when we have a huge amount of money. I've mentioned there my plans on what I'm gonna do with the money. I read some articles about this also so I make one for myself. I have many plans and if you want to know what are they, you can visit my article about this.

Let me answer you:random questions

  • Whenever I don't have any topic to write I just answer questions randomly. Thankful to those writers here who keeps on giving link on where to get those questions in their articles. Wanna know what are those questions that I answered? Feel free to read it and you can also create yours.

Respect her

  • It's all about the woman who loves us unconditionally. They are our protector in everything and they are the one who takes care of us. Our mother, they deserve our respect. Don't talk back to them when they are giving you a lesson.

Being a leader ft. Acrostic

  • Here I tried doing acrostic. I got this idea from some users here. it's all about being a leader and what a good leader will do to their members and how they are going to be a successful group.

Moving out: is it a better idea?

  • So here, I shared about our decision to transfer to my partner's house because of certain reasons. And I think it's a better idea since I didn't regret transferring here, my partner's family welcomed us warmly and they taking care of and my baby well. However, we still go back to my place when Saturday and Sunday come so that my father can see his grandchild.

Being a student and a mom at the same time

  • This is my personal experience wherein I shared about the struggles that I encounter in being a mom and also a student. It's not easy but I need to endure it and I want to finish my study even though I already have a child. All the hardships that I encounter now will pay off soon.

High school memories

  • Who doesn't want to remember their high school memories? I bet most of us enjoyed our high school life. As for me, this is the most memorable experience being a student.

Think it is worth it: did they forgive and forget

  • This is a true story of my friend. It talks about how their relationship going. I also announce good news here. A new blessing is soon to arrive at them. This is a continuation of my previous article entitled when both of you cheat: is it still worth it?

Food gallery II

  • This is part two of my article Food gallery, I shared some foods that I have in my gallery. It's my hobby now to take a picture first before I eat the food. If you want to know what foods I have in my gallery, you can check it out :) but I'm warning you to read it when you're full hehe.

Virtual Halloween Party: is it possible?

  • Because of the pandemic, we discover and try new things that we called new normal. In this article of mine, I shared about the activity that our professor created. We had a virtual Halloween party. Is it a success? Click here to know. You can see different people wearing Halloween costumes.


So those are the articles I managed to publish. I only have 13 in total, it's quite low compared to the number of articles I published in the past few months (August and September). I've been inactive last month because of many responsibilities that I need to do. Right now, I'm trying to publish at least 20 articles by the end of the month.

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my sponsors. Feel free to check them out.

12
$ 9.14
$ 8.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
+ 8
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Articles

Comments

I am happy wee one that you still get time to write with school and looking after wee wee one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need to find time to write po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know wee one, it is not easy juggling everything, but you are doing fantastic!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God for your life who stood by your side for safe delivery. He shall continue to be your Alpha and Omega. Greet your little baby for me. It shall be well with him. More power to your elbow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thank God. And thanks for passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like your October report. This article is about the pain and joy of meeting my little one this is the best one. Really find it much bigger in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhhehhhhh, madami na din 13 article haalo na busy kapa ng kagay na iyan. Anyways, Good Luck sa months na ito 💪💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, goodluck po saten ate ruffs:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand the less number of articles due to the birth of little angel, but still appreciate your efforts, and the way you try to manage everything. I enjoyed reading the recap of your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou farah :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You still managed to publish 13 articles last month even though that was the month you gave birth and probably the busiest and tiring month for you as a mom. Wow, you did well pa rin po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating it. Yes po sobrang hirap yung month na yun as first time mom and student din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Small or big is a greatest achievements. Congratulations to your October sis! I'm happy for you. More blessings to come.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. Yes it is still achievement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. You're always welcome.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago