Food Gallery II

19 30
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Prompt

October 28, 2021

Last time I shared about what's inside my gallery and since most of the pictures are foods that I either ordered online, bought in the store or treats by my partner. Since I joined in noise.cash it became my hobby to take a picture first of the food before I eat them and post it in noise.cash. but, sometimes I forgot to take pictures because I'm too excited to fill my tummy XD.

In my previous article Food Gallery, some of you crave after reading it, I can't blame you those foods are indeed delicious. Today, my apologies if you will be going to see again lots of food here and might get hungry after reading it.

Reminder:

If this triggers your stomach to crave foods, do yourself a favor and buy some. (Wink)


Foods are essential. Porridge is food. Therefore, Porridge is essential XD. (COMMERCIAL BREAK CHAR). I just remember the trending in Facebook last time during lockdown here and there was one delivery rider who will be going to deliver Porridge in a certain place then this barangay official didn't allow him to enter and said that what he will deliver is not essential so it's prohibited because it's already curfew hour. That barangay official receives hate comments and got bashed by netizens because she said that porridge is not part of essential goods. Here's the video of it.


So going back, I just wanna share with you some of the foods I collected again on my gallery.

biscuits and milk

Before I start, let me first share my breakfast this morning. Just biscuits and milk put in a cup with a coffee printed design. I'm not yet allowed to drink coffee because I'm breastfeeding.

The foods that I will be going to share here with you are mostly my snacks.

We have here biscuits, chocolate-flavoured snacks (stick-o, loaded and cloud 9) and my all-time favorite Chuckie. My partner buys all of this a while ago. I thought he will just buy a diaper and baby wipes but when he went home I saw a huge paper bag and these foods explain why.

Burger, fries and nachos

We ordered this online worth P199 ($3.92). The seller called this all-beef monster box couple. Their burgers have different veggies. I also love their nachos and the sauce. We ate this at dawn already, midnight snack eh?

Mcdo

Who wants fries? Our lunch for this afternoon. Since the parent of my partner run some errands, we just ordered mcdo for our lunch. It's been a while since I eat mcdo. Our stomach is full and happy now LOL. Also, we treat my siblings in the other house, we ordered chicken fillet with fries for them.

Hopia

I HOPIA like it :) Lol. This one was given by my partner's mother to us. Its flavor is pork and I love it. I thought it's a round shape like other hopia but when I opened the box I'm surprised with the shape hehe.

Favorite snacks of every student having groupings, pancit canton. This is our snack last time, we partnered it with bread and milk for me.

Chocolate cake

This is my partner's pasalubong for me last Monday. He asked me what I want then I can't say any food so he just buy this.

Bet you all know this. Right, it's an apple. An apple a day keeps the doctor away. This is the famous line when you hear the word apple. Are you agree with this? I think it is since Apple is healthy food.

Grapes

They say that when you eat too many grapes you will feel drowsy and looks like you're drunk. I experienced this one when I and my cousin eat many grapes, we fell asleep without us knowing. But, grapes taste good. It's also one ingredient in making wine. This is my father's pasalubong to us last week

Shawarma's

These consist of shawarma. Shawarma pita, shawarma burger and shawarma fries. We ordered this online, I forgot the price of this but it's around P100-200 all. I crave shawarma since I'm pregnant and until now.


Our body needs food when our stomach is full, our mind functions well and we are energized. We're ready to face the whole day grinding. We shouldn't deprive ourselves of eating. When you are hungry go buy some food.

Hope your eyes are full now :) let's eat?

This is my entry to the prompt given by @JonicaBradley #Food.

This is the criteria if you wish to participate.

  • Write anything about food

  • Write 100% original content

  • Join and submit your story to PromptlyJonica

  • @JonicaBradley

  • Have fun!

13
$ 7.46
$ 7.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @John28
+ 3
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Prompt

Comments

How good all those foods look, some richer than others. Usually when we eat something tasty, we also take photos of it, it is a custom that we have had for some time and now more since I am in Noise.cash

I am enjoying this #dynamic of making a post about food.

Just today I posted on the topic that they had suggested "if I were ...."

I invite you to read it. I'd like to see you there.

May you always have food on your table that is this tasty.

Blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gabi ko pa nabasa bat naman ganon huehue o why o why 🤤🤤 walang mabblhan ng ganyan ata dito. Or meron naman kaso tamad talaga ako labas para mag explore sa labas 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labas ka na po and explore the stores there hehe pero wag ngayong time gabi na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear!!! I will sue you for this. Why are you making me feel hungry?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sorry uncle hehe. Go eat some foods there :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakagutom sis. I remember noong buntis pa ako, I always had milk paired with Fita.hihi Favorite ko kasi Fita na biscuit eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis naging fave ko sya nung buntis ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hear a lot of food. Will you give me some food. burger is my favorite. I love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sure you can have it :) it taste good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit nakakagutom lahat?🥺 Nagutom ako sis. Ang sarap. Parang gusto ko din kumain ng Pancit Cantoon na may tinapay...🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect pang meryenda sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Gawa din ako nito sis. Adik ako sa pagkain din.😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fries...i really love fries haha And also burger 😍 I'm craving for something today huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now is the time to satisfy that craving of yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakagutom naman! 🥰🤧🤧🤧 Yung nachos, burger at fries, pancit canton bakit naman ganyan ka friend? Huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sorry sis. Damay damay na to dami ko nababasa about foods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love it wee one, and it reminds me I should make pancit soon! The Hopia I don't what that is though, but I shall have a coffee for you now 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think your pancit taste good than mine. You dont like hopia po hehe. Enjoy your coffee po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what Hopia is wee one 😲

$ 0.00
2 years ago