Highschool memories

27 49
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

October 22, 2021

A sunny day here on my side. How about in your place guys? This morning we took our baby out to have some sunlight then we bathe him after that I breastfed him till he fell asleep. I think he's recovering his sleep now and he just wakes up and cries when he is already hungry. And I need to grab this chance to write here :) shh. Stay quiet guys, you might wake up my baby LOL XD. That's the line I want to say to the neighbour here if only I can. Char.


Do you still remember your high school life? How was it? They say high school is the most unforgettable moment of being a student and I strongly agree with that. I had so much fun during my high school days. This is also the happiest moment of mine being a student because this is the time when I'm free from all the bullies of mine. You can read my story of being bullied here.

High school was my favorite stage of being a student. I met true friends that until now we still have communication even if we are in different universities and places already. Before a pandemic, we set a schedule where all of us are available then we meet up and food trip. The teachers are also awesome, all of our teachers are like a parent or a friend to us. Unlike now that I am in college.

What I miss during my high school days:

  • My classmates

They are the ones who complete my high school days. We are 30 in the class with different personalities but still, we are enjoying being in one classroom. Sometimes there's an argument between each other but it is normal right since we have different points of view. I remember when my teacher in the 21st century gives a scenario and we need to choose one of the two choices then we do a debate in which you need to defend your choice. The teacher has dismissed us already but my classmates keep on arguing to the point that some of them get annoyed already. We are all not perfect we make mistakes and even hurt each other but at the end of the day our friendship will remain and that makes our relationship stronger. When we met up back then we were just laughing to that moment.

  • The teacher

Just like what I've said above, our teachers, when I was in high school, are like a parent and a friend to us. You can ask for their advice and also you can talk to them about your problem. There are times that they become strict because they need to, for them so that students will listen to them. We still have contact with our other teachers.

Look at the picture above hehe, that's how we close our adviser :)

  • Christmas party

Whenever December comes in, I am excited because of this one. Usually, the Christmas party will fall on the 18th or 20th day of December. And in the second week of December, my classmates and I will begin to plan on what are we going to do with our Christmas party. I am also excited because that's the time our parents buy us new clothes that we wear to the party. The games, I miss it. Also the most awaited part, the exchanging of gifts.

  • Recess/ lunchtime

Every lunch or recess my classmates and I will be going to form our chairs in a circle shape so that we can face each other while eating. Though the time is only 15 minutes we enjoyed talking and eating. Laughing about the jokes we are saying. We exchange viand with each other.

  • Practice/groupings

We have a favorite place when we are practising or having groupings and it is located in our municipality. There's a freedom park there, so whenever we have a performance task such as dancing or role-playing we always went there. That moment when you come on time then your other group mates comes late and then others are eating first before decided to start. So it's like this 1 hr of waiting for others, 20 mins eating and talking then 20mins practice. Haha but still we managed to perform well.

  • Surprising our teachers

During teachers day we prepared something for our advisers. There's no class on that day and we have programmed so we have time to prepare like designing the classroom and we plan on how to make our teacher come to our classroom without noticing that we have a surprise.

Closing thoughts

High school memories are indeed unforgettable. This is also the time when you first have your first love or first heartbreak. For me, I had so many good memories during my high school days I can't list them one by one I might not end this. I will treasure all of those.

14
$ 7.40
$ 7.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 8
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

High school for me is the best time of my life. I have a lot of unforgettable memories back then that I will surely treasure forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

School was fun but University was even more fun for me wee one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awts, I miss the good old days....yung may johnson's na powder sa bag mo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HS memories will always be the best seryuso. Hahaha yeah christmas's party tlga namimiss ko, yung mas mahal yung regalo sa natanggap ko 😂. Yung November palang lalagay na at papaproject ng lantern star 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yung nga design pang christmas ang project XD. Isa na dun yung poinsettia ba yun haha di ko sure sa spelling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How is your baby fairing? It's a collection of high school days and full memories to remember always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He's fine now :) thanks for askingwhile writing this, it allows me to reminisce the good memories i had during high school

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High school life is always the best for me.. I experienced most of my first there.. First crush, first love, first kiss.. Ahahaha.. First holding hands pa pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same po first love and first heart break XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun lang.. Ako hindi na heart break.. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just brought back memories to me. I had the best crew then, stubborn ones too. Lol. How we used to party with beats from chair and desk every Friday. How we used to jog from tutorial centre to home every evening when we've exhausted the time we supposed to use in trecking on playing football. It was all fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those memories really unforgettable. It's good to reminisce them and feel the joy again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have lots of unforgettable moments during my senior high school, I remember we always having fun inside the room even though there's a CCTV, we always shared with food specially the food of mine which the whole room is eating on my Tupperware. Still we're having lots of memories specially the fights and stealing inside the room.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice naman ng room nyo hehe may cctv. Saya ng ganun sharing hehez

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those golden days were gone. I miss them a lot. Hated those days then but now I understand what I had left behind. Thanks dear. You reminded me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we appreciate yhings when it is done already and we can't go back to that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami ko rin unforgettable experiences. Balat-sibuyas talaga ung g7 at buti na lang at nadecrease nung g10. Wala naman bullies sa high school as long na may kausap ka ron haha. Parang ayaw ko na mag ftof kasi di pa ako nagoglow up haha. Iyak lang kami sa gedli haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA XD. kayanga e nawala na mga bullies nung highschool ako. Tagal pa ata ftof

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang saya talaga ng Christmas party namin noon sis nung highschool. Di ko talaga makakalimutan. Ang sarap lang balikan yung mga memories natin sis nuh.

Mga happiest moment sa highschool hanggang ngayon nakapagpasaya parin sa atin tuwing naaalala natin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis, daming magandang memories lalo na yung mga party party hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis grabe hindi makalimutan... Sobrang saya talaga tas pag exchanging gifts na nakaka excite..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hearing from about your high-school memories, I also remember about my days there. It was truly a great fun with full of sweet memories. Recess time, teachers,friends, parties and all those things were a pleasurable part of our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah i missed those days hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan dn pinaka unforgettable ko..dami mgaganda experiences.. So far lahat sakn ay mganda...kasi sa school lng ako nun nag eenjoy. Sa bahay kc toxic 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako nga po halos don na sa school mag stay e late na umuuwi ng bahay XD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so true and there’s a saying that your high school friends are your best friends. I’ve missed my high school friends a lot. I’ve missed our eating spot and many others things we’ve done together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes they will be going to be you ur best friends. I also missed our bonding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago