$590K: Where do I spend it?

13 38
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Money, Plans

October 9, 2021

Hello there awesome read.cash writers! How's your Saturday? I hope it went smooth and well for you. Time flies so fast indeed, and two more months then hello 2022 already. Are you excited? Well, I am excited about Christmas because it's our first Christmas together with our little one. We're planning to baptize him before Christmas but that is still tentative, who wants to be his virtual godparent? Hehe. char!

While lying down here, I am thinking what if I have a huge amount of money? Like $590k, what I will be going to do with that money? What are my plans? How I will be going to spend it?

I got this idea because many writers here already published their articles about the things they will do when they have $590k. I first read it to ms. @FarmGirl article and others also created their version of it. Now, it's time for me to share with you my plans if I have that huge amount of money.

https://unsplash.com/photos/8lnbXtxFGZw

$590k worth of money is jaw-dropping when you got to hold this with your bare hands or saw it in your online wallet. The amount is quite impossible to achieve but who knows someday we will have that kind of amount through our perseverance and hard work. I know most of us want this amount of money and we all have different plans on how to spend it.

If I were given a chance to have this huge amount of money, here are the things that I will be going to do:

  • First, I will buy a lot in our province and build a house there. Most of our relatives are in the province so I want us to be there also when I am stable in my life like I don't need to work, my father also once said that he doesn't want to get old here in manila, he wants to go back in his province so I want to build a house for him. Although our relatives have a house there I don't want us to live with them, I want to live in our own house so we can freely move on our own.

  • Next, I will create a bank account for my sibling's studies. I want to help my father in sending to school my sisters. I want to give them a better future by supporting them financially and sending them to school which will mould them for the future.

  • I will create a bank account for my son's future. And we can also use this when there is an emergency.

  • Then, I will invest some in buying a lot here in Manila. We all know that the value of land appreciates when time goes by. So, it is a good investment, also I will buy gold jewelry since the value of this one also appreciates.

  • I will give some to my father and make him buy what he wants, maybe he wants to change his motorcycle already for it is too old.

  • I want to buy a motorcycle or bike for my partner so that he won't be able to wake up early and catch their service at work because when there is traffic and he didn't make it until 7:40 am their service will be going to leave and he won't be able to go to work. If he has a motorcycle or bike he doesn't need to ride to their service he can enter freely to their work since it is a village he just needs a working pass.

  • I will build a business. This was my plan since I am in high school. Our teacher requires us to think of a business that we want to build in the future. The business that I want is a restaurant that serves Filipino foods. And I will hire my partner as my chef hehe for he is good when it comes to cooking different dishes. It's good to have a business even if it is small because it can give you profit.

  • I will buy stuff for me and my family. I will make them go shopping and buy what they want.

  • I will treat my friends of course hehe. It's like a mini-reunion for us.

  • Lastly, I will donate a portion of it to the charity. I want not only me and my family to enjoy this huge amount of money, but I also want to use this in helping others. They said share your blessings and I want to do that and I know I will be rewarded from above.

Those are my plans for to $590k that I have. Nothing is impossible to God, but if we want this huge amount of money we need to grind harder and who knows we will be going to achieve this kind of amount in the future.

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

My amazing sponsors, feel free to check them out.

8
$ 6.89
$ 6.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 11
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Money, Plans

Comments

This is the fiest time that I have read about this $590k. 😊 you absolutely have a perfect plan in case you will have that huge amount of money. I will also agree with house as an investment and instead of jewelries, probably I would want insurances for me and my whole family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll make sure everything is settled first for my family like insurances, business, car, fully-furnished house, investments and savings. Then, I'll do charity works. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah business must be the number one priority. Hehe akala natin malaking pera na hindi basta basta maubos pero now. Yezz bilis mawala ang pera 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, ang damiii 🤩 for sure kahit wala kang $590k yong iba jan maaachieve mo for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May the Heavens bless you with lots to fulfill those on your list :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi masamang mangarap. Atleast if matupad, well planned na lahat :)..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear your plan to spend this huge money. You want to help your siblings and father, also want to save money for your son.I pray you get this huge amount to fulfil your all needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa panaginip nlng ata sis to matutupad 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've got nice plan. Dreams do come true. Who knows ? This might come true too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect, sis. $590K is a lot. We wouldn't be able to spend all of that by ourselves so it is better to share.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How is my Adrian? Well, I see you are pretty ambitious. Hopefully, one day you will have that amount.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well spent po hehe..ako naman uunahin ko sariling bahay at malawak na lupain hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe makakaipon kaya tayo ng ganyan hehe. Sana XD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago