Think it is worth it? Did they forgive and forget?

22 37
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

October 24, 2021

Hi to all. Now we're here at my place because my father went home yesterday from his work and he wants to see his dear grandchild. We postponed going here yesterday because of the continuous rainfall that lasts until dawn. Fortunately, the rain stops this afternoon so we took this chance to go here.

Father and his grandchild

Sharing with you this cute photo of my father and my son. I'm happy to see my father carrying my child, it is his first time carrying my son because last time he had a cold so he couldn't come closer to him.


Do you still remember the one that I shared here about my best friends love story? If you haven't read it here's the link: When both of you cheat. Is it still with it to stay?

I will be going to continue their story now. But again, I have her permission and she's the one who suggested it again to me.


https://unsplash.com/photos/CCjgYjUudxE

Last time, I told here that they are still in a relationship even if they both cheated on each other.

Until now they are still in a relationship. Nothing changed, they were still in a long-distance relationship. Asyla went to Oli's place whenever she has money to pay for transportation. One time I asked her why don't Oli is the one who goes to her place, not the other way around. She answered me, Oli doesn't want to and she even said to me that her visit to his place surprised and Oli seemed not happy with that for she don't know the reason but still she will stay there for days and make things work out. Also, Oli's stepmother doesn't want Asyla for him. She always told me that Oli's stepmom keeps on ignoring her. But she doesn't mind her as long as she's with Oli.

Oli's treatment of her became different again so she overthinks again. She's paranoid that he might have affair again with others but she doesn't have proof so she let it go.

This September something happened to them that I know will turn their lives 360. Wanna know what it is? So it's a piece of good news.

Asyla found out that she is pregnant and of course Oli is the father. She had a vacation at his place in August so she stayed there for almost a week. First, she doubted the first pregnancy test and think that it is not reliable so she bought another one and one again, a total of three pieces of pregnancy test yet the result are the same. She messaged me that time and show me the result, I thought she was joking but when she went here she's serious. I told her what is her plan and she said she will continue bearing the baby because this is what the two of them wanted back then yet things are different now. She said she and Oli are not on good terms since she left his place and don't have yet a communication because she blocked him. Oil needs to know, that what I said to her. She tried contacting him but he's cannot be reached, he's busy, she said and they are broke up.

Fast forward

Asyla already told Oli about her situation. Fortunately, he won't run away from his responsibility. But still, they are not together, this is what Oli wants. However, Asyla was persevered to fix their relationship even if she looks like a martyr. He gave her money to have an ultrasound for them to be sure if there is a baby in her tummy since they are in denial of the pt results.

Asyla then went to ob to have an ultrasound and checkups as well. It seems that Asyla is bearing a twin said the on but it's not sure, she needs to go back again in the said schedule to her so that they will be going to have ultrasound again. She sends the picture of the ultrasound to Oli and said what the on told her. Oil said there's a possibility that she bears a twin for he has relatives who have twin children.

https://unsplash.com/photos/IE8KfewAp-w

I think the father instinct of Oli awakened because Asyla said he treated her well already just like before, though they are still in an LDR. Asyla go to his place sometimes, I said to her why not Oli is the one who comes to her place, she said Oli is busy finding work and looking for any possible sidelines to save money for them.

I can say now that their relationship went back to normal again, I mean just like before when they first became bf and gf. Oli keeps on checking her via video call and sending her money so that she can buy foods that she crave and buy also vitamins for pregnant. I think they already forgive each other and forget what's happened in the past. And that's good for them.

Closing thoughts:

Every child is a blessing from above. For Asyla and Oli, their baby is a blessing in disguise and served as an instrument from above to make their ruined relationship fix again. I do hope they will be good parents and that they don't commit again the same mistake that they did in the past.

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

I would like to extend my gratitude to all of my sponsors. Feel free to check them out.

13
$ 9.08
$ 8.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

To be honest lang. Minsan kahit gaano ka pa kagago but when you became a father or a mother magtitino at mag titino ka talaga lalo na kapag nafeel mo na sobrang mahal mo pala yung tao. I'm happy for them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said, i agree to this :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good they are back together at least for now, and that he is also been responsible for the baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope they really change and that they will be matured enough since they will become a parent soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing fix and I love the end, thank God for that singular even that took place... indeed they where meant to be together..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess they are meant to be too. And the baby will be an instrument for them to be matured

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God for their relationship. Seem like the baby was sent to fix it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thats what I'm thinking too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good they are back together wee one and he doesn't run from his responsibility.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats really good po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for them na okay na sila. Sana naman mag tuloy tuloy na and Congratulations to both of them sana mahalin nila ng sobra sobra babies nila 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ng atrasan hehe mag kakababy na sila kaya need talaga nila umayos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing that Oli didn't run away from his responsibilities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. He knows naman na sa kanya yung baby :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear that her pregnancy brought them together again and Oli is taking care of her and sending her money. She is also caring that she is going herself to his place just because he is busy in work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why don't they live together? Hirap kpg ganyAn..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din po tanong ko sa kanila and nagpaplan palang sila kaninonf place tutuloy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman at nagkaayos na sila sis. Ang baby lang pala ang way para magkaayos sila. Sana tuloy-tuloy na ang kanilang maligayang relationship. Wishing all the best for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po indeed a blessing in disguise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's priceless, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your baby and your father are both cute in picture, im glad that he's so happy to see his grandchild. Anyway, I was hoping that the relationship of your friend and her partner will become stable since they have already a child. Hopefully they will stand the decision they made and give the best for their child.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What quickly caught my attention was the photo of your baby and and your father. It's so lovely. I could imagine the volume of love and bond between them especially from your dad. It's always a big prayer for father to carry their children. Asyla and Oli? They should be grateful for the baby. Nice story

$ 0.00
2 years ago