Week #7 Activities (September 09 to 15, 2022)

8 84
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
September 16, 2022

It's been more than seven-week since I joined read[dot]cash. Last week was productive as compared to the previous one, Week #6 Activities (September 02 to 08, 2022). As in Week 6, Rusty was not so generous as to visit me, and sometimes he paid a visit after a few days. However, this week he showed generosity. I was supposed to publish this article (Week's activities) in the moring, however, due to some other activities I could not publish.


Yesterday, In the article Vigilant Questionnaire & My Response!!, @Amjad_Ali_Waince has been expecting a response from a few members (@BlueFlipper @Shohana  @ZehraSky  @qheer92  @Sajibb  @TheGuy  @ARTicLEE  @LeonaReed(that's me)  @Princessbusayo  @BCH_LOVER  @shahzadkhan  @Usagi  @Tomi-Ajax  @Itsfarah  @Roojoroojay ).

There were in total 7 questions in the article, however, I responded to only one of these Do You Think Love Makes People Change? as I had to write more and in detail. Perhaps, I may publish a response to other questions some other day.

The simple answer to the above question is YES love can make people change, however, for details visit here.


My Confession is based on not achieving or fulfilling My Goals for September. To me, publishing such an article means some sort of promise or commitment to my readers.

In 3 out of the first 13 days of September, I could not manage to read 10 articles per day due to some busyness, and also couldn't comment on 3-6 days as per my daily goal. My laziness was making me embarrassed and made me confess my irresponsibilities as a sin, my failure, and not being faithful to the goals.


A few days ago, I published an article on Ugrad Scholarship 2023 under USEFP, after reading the full details, I was unable to apply for the scholarship, due to the reason "applicant should be in their 14th or 15th year of formal education". It made me so sad and unhappy

I have a habit I take most things very seriously, and taking it seriously is one of those things. I was so desperate to be selected and get that scholarship, so I struggled, and Yay, I was selected for the Ugrad Scholarship 2023.


A few days ago, I came to know about an exchange program, Ugrad Scholarship 2023 under United States Educational Foundation in Pakistan (USEFP).

The article, Ugrad Scholarship 2023 under USEFP, has been covering the following:

  • About the Scholarship

  • Aim of the Program

  • Basic Criteria for Selection/Applying

  • What does the scholarship cover

  • Deadline

  • How to apply

  • A Misunderstanding or Bad Luck

It was my misunderstanding or misreading and bad luck that I could read get it completely, and started to apply even I got a transcript for the same purpose, but when I read the brochure again I came to know that I don't fulfill the basic criteria, which has been relaxed for me, and I marked selected.


Previous week Mama has some minor issues with her health. We went to our local hospital for treatment. From the Day I spent in the Hospital with Mama, I observed something that I wanted to share.

The government provides us facilities, what we do abuses that, misuses that, and for that we blame the system. That day, I saw some misconduct of the ward-boy (security) & policemen, which I couldn't tolerate and was standing in front of them to stop those misconduct.


In continuation of Brave Browser Rewards transferring assets from Uphold to another Wallet is one of the most difficult and hard jobs, I have ever seen.

This is the fourth guide in this continuation. I have provided a step-by-step guide in the Brave Browser Rewards (earn while you browse) series.


The third guide in the series of Brave Browser Rewards (Earn while you Browse) is Convert / Swap (BAT to BCH).

This guide covers all steps required for swapping your rewards (BAT) to Bitcoin Cash (BCH) or any other your favorite cryptocurrency.


A list of guides in the above series (Brave Browser Rewards) in case you are interested:

  1. Earn While You Browse

  2. Ads & Earnings Settings

  3. Convert / Swap (BAT to BCH)

  4. Transfer Assets from Uphold to another Wallet


That's all for today. Thank you for your time and for reading this.

Remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy your life. See you next time.

@LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash edited by me in Canva

8
$ 0.19
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 3
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Good to see the way you have covered up your whole week progress in this single article. I wish you good luck for next week.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Means a lot, thanks dear sister for such appreciation and motivational feedbacks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Doing well no need for any confessions. Keep up the exceptional work and hope to see more of the same.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Honored for such encouragement and support

need for any confessions. Actually this article is sort of recap, and I did published My confession yesterday so I had to give some details in this Anyways thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to know that Rusty had been visiting you these past days and hopefully in the following days too.. in regards with Amjad's article, I hadn't made a response of it yet but maybe in the next days I can. Hopefully if I'm not busy with some other things, I can write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Appreciated your feedback dear friend. I have so not responding to every question? I hope, soon we will see your article for reading. Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have wonderful performance with many exceptional activities. I wish you best of luck for next half of the month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you stopped by, I really appreciate you honest feedback. It encourages me

$ 0.00
1 year ago