My Confession

11 56
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
September 14, 2022

At the start of September, I had to set My Goals for September, which were based on (August) my previous month's experience, knowledge, earnings, etc.

  1. For the read [dot] cash, I was supposed to write 30 articles (in September) and to read & comment on 10 articles every day. along with that to earn around 0.8 BCH in September.

  2. Whereas, my goal for the noise [dot] cash was to get my FreeTips back by earning their trust. I am so honored that I got that back. Also, I aim to get 0.4 BCH there in noise.

  3. Apart from the above two, I planned a goal for Brave Brave Browser too, which I won't discuss here.

My Confession

I confess, that due to some business and other activities I have been following all of the goals planned for read.cash, which one are those?

  1. Reading 10 article every day

    Well, I couldn't stick to the plan/goal. I had been following my strictly following my goals and have been reading at least 10 articles every day. however, a few times I could not read reach three times in the last 13 days (excluding today). Due to a Day in the Hospital with Mama, and when I went to the university in connection with Ugrad Scholarship 2023 under USEFP and one day I was feeling not good due to my monthly bleeding, (girls talk, don't try to understand...lol) and had more sleep as usual.

Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty

I am very thankful to my sponsors, who have been supporting me and my work. And of course also grateful to my readers too who encourage me by liking my work.

  1. Commenting on 10 articles every day

    Another thing that I want to confess is not commenting as per my goal, i.e. 10 comments per day. Well, to be honest, maybe 3-6 times I would have not reached the goal. However, it doesn't mean, I didn't read. Three days, as mentioned above are for sure I could reach making 10 comments, however, for the rest day, I couldn't comment because sometimes I didn't like the contents or could understand, while other times I was confused about replies.

Question

I feel embarrassed that why I could reach the daily goal. My mind has been asking me so many questions like

  • Is it my failure?

  • Have I not been faithful to the goals?

  • Am I sinful?


Closing Thoughts

Despite trying my level best to achieve my goals (daily and monthly), I failed a few times, which make me embarrassed. My mind forced me to tell my reader the sin or my failure because it is them to whom you promised you will achieve those goals. My mind still needs the above answers from my readers.


Find me

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|

Thank you for your time and for reading my blog. I hope you will remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy your life. 😁.

See you next time.

@LeonaReed


Lead Photo Source/Credit


10
$ 1.98
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 4
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

It's hard to read 10 articles a day, especially if you have other things to do too. I used to do that before but I don't think I can do it now. I read only when I have some free time. Anyway, don't get disappointed. They will all understand that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I have friends like you, why would I be disappoint. Thanks for supporting and encouragement

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very much welcome. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Leona if you can't perform your task now it's not mean to be disappoint. You can do it my friend don't loose hope Leona I couldn't find you on noise app I want to discuss something to you please dm me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am pleased for such appreciation and support. So sweet of you. Good time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well that's a lot of goals so it's understandable it's harder to reach. My only goal is to write one article a day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, you are not wrong but tmi have been achieving it... However only a few times failed to reach. Perhaps reading is only goal then I shouldn't worry about it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Enjoy your time, and don't bother about your goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey we all have priorities to take care of. I definitely don't see you as a lazy person. Don't be hard on yourself it's better to make long term goals than daily ones. A daily goal can be a failure in one day. I probably do my mid month exam of goals. I too made a lot of dailey goals which are failures. I think I will stick with monthy goals a total number for the month rather than a daily total.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is what I needed to know and like it. So kind of you and grateful you such guidance and help

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you are well aware about your laziness to unable to complete your goals, I am sure you would try to get rid of this soon. Best wishes to you for next.

$ 0.01
1 year ago