Vigilant Questionnaire & My Response!!

18 73
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

15-09-2022

Each individual has many angles of his personality and he reacts accordingly within the situation. He makes maximum effort with available potential to overcome in it. If he lacks then sure he regretted over it and if he succeeds, celebrates it in joy and pleasure.

The different angles of personality can come out by questions and other can know about certain Hiden corners of it. One of my mentor from ( KFUIET) Khawaja Farid university of engineering and technology, sent my a long questionnaire to fill his research paper. I choose only 7 for my community here on read.cash. let's go through it,

Do you think love makes people change?

Well, love is very strong, powerful and forcefull emotional feeling. It can lead up to suicide in some cases but if we talk only for change that sure love has ability to change a person. Actually love gives motivation to inspiration and this thing made a person will to change. He/ she wants to present himself a better , well looking person Infront of his love in term of inspiration for other. This thing force him to change his look , habits, attitude and behaviour. So yes love has ability to change any person.

Hearing a well-respected person criticizing your loved one, what would you do?

If some one criticizing with its own logics then sure I will intrupt him with respect even he is an ordinary person or well known. If he is on constructional Criticism then I will hear him calmly and will inform my loved one about his mistake/ attitude/ behaviour.

What dish you would never be able to refuse?

I am a person who never argue to eat any meal. Even with less salt , pepper I eat it with amuse and thanks Almighty on his blessings because I know that millions of others even not getting what I have on my table.

When we talk about favourite or can't refuse then it is mutton biryani ( rice cooked with mutton chops). I think I will not refuse it even not Hungary.

What is the most mind blowing piece of art you have ever seen?

Source

I rare got chance to go any art gallery physically to see the art work by any artist. So mainly on social media I check some art work and lot of people doing fabulous job especially after invention of NFT which is pure art work.

The upper photo is a painting which made by reverse chronological method. To understand the photo we have to rotate our mobile and that made it master piece to me.

What is last fear you were able to overcome?

Overcome to any fear is never easy because it becomes part of character by time passing. I was scared always from insects but when I saw videos where people living with them , catching them , even eating them, telling others the way of preventing so my fear gone away. Now practically I can kill any insect like cockroaches, mices etc. I can catch them up , can prevent from them as well.

What you prefer going to a concert or hill point?

Personally I don't want more noise around and concerts are full of noise and high tuned sounds. Oppositely the hill point are normally calming and near to nature. So my first choice will be a hill point and if possible with my family then it will be double dose pleasure.

What was the last joke that made you laugh?

I was sitting last evening at home and bit worried about the lose in cotton crop due to continued rains. My younger daughter notice it , she put some peanut, almond, pistachios in a bowl and came to me and said loudly " Happy birthday Baba"

I surprised and told her that today is not my birthday. She laughed loudly and told me that she know it too. She did all this to put some smile on my face and I laughed loudly on her innovative joke. I forgot my all loses and we played ludo ( she and her Mom on one side ) toghether till late night.

Thank you so much for reading my response and will clap over your upvote and comment.

I will be glad to see your @BlueFlipper@Shohana @ZehraSky @qheer92 @Sajibb @TheGuy @ARTicLEE @LeonaReed @Princessbusayo @BCH_LOVER @shahzadkhan @Usagi @Tomi-Ajax @Itsfarah @Roojoroojay Response about this questionnaire. Download this questionnaire and respond with your answers in article.

Follow me here,

Tweeter | readcash | noisecash

Lead image: pixabay ( modified )

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

11
$ 1.85
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

Reading with smiling lips.. interesting, your daughter made you a day. She is so smart πŸ˜… to have acted that. This is a good one ☺️

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I agree with this that overcome from a fear isn't easy thing but with a few try we can do it. And little children always try to put a smile on our face 😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I have read your article questions. I shall publish article regarding to such questions soon InshAllah. Your last question answer is really funny. But I can watch love between father and daughter. It's so sweet.. Allah bless you and your sweet daughter dear Sir.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Interesting questions. I'll do this later on. I do like biryani but either beef or chicken for me :D

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I would love to response, hope you see it soon

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aha! Questions! And nice answers. I am still contemplating on hillside or concerts. Let me bookmark this one....

$ 0.02
1 year ago

What a lovely daughter you have so sweet, i smile with that event that's the purity of love.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks lovelyfaith !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These were interesting questions and indeed you answered them very well, all the things we do they leave their impacts on us so do the love! And yeah daughters are blessings of Almighty Allah they never forget to bring a smile on our faces!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I really loved this questionaire. To be honest, I really like some of your answer. Thanks for an opportunity for providing a topic. In Sha Allah soon I will make an article of these questions, maybe today or tomorrow. I really loved that. Have a great day

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Me my friend I'm really scared of mice and cockroaches. I don't want to see them because it makes me nervous all the time.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I was too but when I saw documentary on animal planet and discovery, i can catch them up .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. I want to watch documentary now also.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true, love changes people, both in positive and negative way. Lol...your daughter must be smart, as she knows how to make you smile.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

That's why Almighty Allah called daughters are blessings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sir these are really interesting question and well answered by you. No one can deny the impact on one's life. We always trying to improve our looks, attitude and personality to look more charming and make happy to our partner

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you for the mention. Gonna save this article of yours for now. Aw, I like your daughter. She really find a way to make you smile and laugh.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

She is genius, will talk that point which never in our mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago