Yahooo! Selected for the Ugrad Scholarship 2023

14 112
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
September 13, 2022

You will be wondering as to why to I am publishing my second blog on same topic. The first one was about information about Ugrad Scholarship 2023 under USEFP (United States Educational Foundation in Pakistan). To go in a bit more detail, the previous article, Ugrad Scholarship 2023 under USEFP was covering:

  • About the Scholarship

  • Aim of the Program

  • Basic Criteria for Selection/Applying

  • What does the scholarship covers

  • Deadline

  • How to apply

  • A Misunderstanding or Bad Luck

Unfortunately, I was unable to apply for the same. Why??? You can find full details, but the simple answer is that the applicant should be in their 14th or 15th year of formal education", and I enrolled in the 16th (final) year of my bachelor's (undergraduate) program. I won't go in detail about previous one.

My Selection in the Ugrad Scholarship 2023

In this article, I will be discussing in detail that how I was selected for the Ugrad Scholarship 2023 under United States Educational Foundation in Pakistan.

Yesterday, all day I saw so upset and sad, despite being motivated and guided by one of my senior madams. However, dispute being for fulfilling the basic criteria I was selected for the same program. I am sure you will be wondering as to how could that be happened?

Well, let me explain and tell in detail.

One day after knowing about the program, I went to the university again and request the Personal Secretary of Vice-Chancellor (PS to VC or Ps to Vice-Chancellor) for a meeting to the Vice-Chancellor.

He asked me to fill a simple form, comprising name, reason/nature of the meeting, my contact number and approximate time. I filled the firm with the requisite information. He, after checking meeting schedules, told me the VC will be free at 11:20 am for 10 minutes, at 1 o'clock for an hour. I requested if he could fixed my meeting at 11:20 am, though I told him i will be needing around 15-20 minutes.

The PS asked to wait in the waiting room or wherever you want but you should reached before your meeting (around 11:15 am). I said fine, meanwhile I will visit my department. He said, as you please.

I went to the department, so before the Vice Chancellor as me to do, I should recommend the application I already wrote, from my Chairperson the Dean concerned. The Chairperson wrote strong recommendations on my application and forwarded to Dean the dean also endorsing chairperson recommendations wrote some extra recommendations.

The recommendations process would have taken 20 -30 minutes. I had still more than one hour, I went to the Library, wherein I used PC, spent sometimes in books and start walking towards Vice Chancellor Office. It was 11:10 when I reached there. The PS asked me to wait I his office or in waiting room. I said waiting room wi be fine. He said once the meeting is over he will ask me for meeting. I said. Okay sir. I was so nervous to meet him in his office, anyways it was 11:16 am, when my phone rang, first I thought let it go, but when I saw it's a government number then attended, it was the PS ... He said, come daughter, you can meet him.

I went the office of Vice Chancellor. It is second time I had been to Vice Chancellor Office. The Vice Chancellor asked, you said you want to be selected for Ugrad Scholarship 2023 under USEFP, however, one of the condition is making you ineligible. Show me the condition, which one is that. I said Sir, here it is (pointing that point).

He, removing his glasses from his eyes, said will you ask you parent to pray for me if I relax this condition? Like a wave of happiness rushed through me, I said Sir, of course my parents and I will pray for you.

He said that he can relax this condition to one student, however, I should recommend my application from the chairperson and dean concerned. I said, Sir I already did that in advance because I was sure that you are my hope. He smiled, and said, "you are smart, one day you will became Vice Chancellor". I forwarded the file, he write

"In light of the recommendations or the chairperson and dean concerned, I relax every condition she doesn't fulfill. She maybe considered selected."

Yahoo!!!! I am selected for Ugrad Scholarship 2023 under USEFP. I was happily going down the stairs, suddenly my leg slipped from the stair and I woke up, before I fell down.

It was so beautiful and lovely dream.


Closing Thoughts

It is for the second time, when I want something desperately, I get that thing suddenly I my dream. Sincere I joined read.cash it is the second I have seen such a dream, which fulfills my desires. The first one was How did I Get 56 BCH? and the second time getting scholarship under USEFP.

It's not bad to dream. If you try to achieve the dream you will need to wake up and work or struggle hard.


Find me

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|

Remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy your life. 😁. Thanks for your time and reading.

Till next time... Good-bye

@LeonaReed


Lead

13
$ 1.65
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 6
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Hehehe, _____ ki bachi.... Once again you made me.... I was thinking you could you not tell me about it. Seriously, at first I became so angry that you've not told me and posted here, when read the bottom line start laughing at myself that it is the second time you have been making me f**l. Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Another good dream. Most of my dreams aren't good so not worth sharing. Hehe. Well, I hope you'll get all your dreams to reality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister, I still feel like it's true. I really can't believe this was a dream. Hehehe... I hope so. Thankyou my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May your dream come true sis best of luck 💞💞

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Jazakallah my friend. Thanks a lot. I hope yours too come true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Law of attraction works keep on working and believing for whatever you wish for!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good one, you had me to the very end, haha. No worries your dreams someday will become realities!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am sure my dreams will. I'm glad and so grateful to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well truly happy for you! Well done for persevering!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God! It was a dream. Whatever it is, I wish you well in all your endeavors. I pray I have reasons to congratulate you very soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am so glad for you encouragement, support and wish. May it comes true... Have a fantastic time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol....so it was dream. But I pray you got select for this scholarship in real.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

LOL, yup it was a beautiful dream.. To be honest it is still feel like it's trur

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations my friend! 🎉 You deserve it because you work hard for it. I'm happy for you. When I was still student, it's one of my dreams to be a scholar.

$ 0.00
1 year ago