My Goals for September

8 65
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Adventure, Story, Success, Goal, Targets, ...
September 02, 2022

Before I start telling you about my goals for the month of September, I shall share the reality behind making this article. The three articles Back To Setting Up Some Goals In September by @bmjc98, My goals for September by @Itsfarah, and September Waving, September Goals by @Lovelyfaith inspired me to for sharing my goals for the current month, September. I won't set a hard goal for myself, because commencement of 7th semester classes is expected from 12 or maybe 19 of this month, so half of the day I will be busy in university. However I have still 10 days or maybe 17, so I have set my goal accordingly.


read.cash

  • Publishing 30 Articles

    I have been regularly posting articles in read.cash, and in the previous month I published 34 articles. Since I have been posting daily one article I will stick to the schedule and will publish at least 30 articles in September, excluding article weekly activities (which I publish every week) and short article if any.

  • Reading 10 Articles (daily)

    Another thing I have goaled for myself is that I will read at least 10 articles everyday. Till date, I had no plans for reading articles but from now onward, I will keep count.

  • Commenting on 10 Articles (daily)

    Similarly, I had no plans that how many articles I should comments on. The planned goal is at least 10.


noise.cash

  • Getting my FreeTips

    Getting FreeTips from noise.cash was an honor, which I got in less than 24 hours of my joining. It was taken away back around after 25 days. I really don't know the reasons, of course I might have done something against their policy (unconsciously). But the goal is to earn their trust again and to get FreeTips feature back.

  • Earning 0.4 BCH

    Alongside getting FT, earning around 0.4 BCH is another goal, which I have planned for me in September.


Brave Browser Rewards

  • Earning 10 BAT

    In the first month (July) of using Brave Browser I earned 7 BAT (mobile + laptop), which exchanged to BCH for around 0.022 BCH (I guess). However, in my August my earnings is ~3 BAT, which is less than a half of previous month (July). However, for this month I have been hoping to get around 20 BAT. Since, BAT is totally depending upon the available ads in the region and usage of browser, that's why I can make it goal.


Closing Thoughts

Always set some goals in life. Sometimes you will fail to achieve and reach your goals, but keep it up, don't lose hope and reset the goal(s) and start again. Once you (re)set your goals, try to reach there by working hard and as planned.


Lead Photo by Markus Winkler on Unsplash

4
$ 0.98
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Adventure, Story, Success, Goal, Targets, ...

Comments

I am glad you are inspired to set your goals after reading our goals. My best wishes to you for all the goals you have settled for the new month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for such motivational article, stopping by and positive feedback....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck and God bless your goals my friend. I want to set a goals too for this month so that it will give me some motivations. I believe you can achieve these goals my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck my friend... That's great to set some goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend. Now I'm going to start my goals my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you with all my heart to achieve these goals. good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad for your wishes... May you get good rewards... Good luck to you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear. Come NoiseCash https://noise.cash/u/Marazow

$ 0.00
1 year ago