Week #6 Activities (September 02 to 08, 2022)

10 71
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
September 09, 2022

I have spent around 6 weeks, which is more or less one and a half months in read.cash. During these days I have been through a lot, good and worst, to be honest, these are again some bad days as it's been the 4th or 5th day since Rusty made a visit, meaning he is not so generous nowadays. Though I have been getting support from my followers and friends, also not bad views either, still he is not so kind. Anyways, no problem, he will visit me soon.


I have discussed Week #5 Activities (August 26 to September 01) in detail I don't need to go through that.

The only thing about the previous week I want to say is that it was normal, however, this week is not productive for me.


A new version of NoiseCash is about to be launched soon, which will be available on noise.app, however, it is not yet fully developed and only 20% is developed. I have given some detail about the website development process noise.app - latest and better version of noise.cash.

@Simon- IDK if that's the same person as Simon - who is the developer of the app says it's not yet open, however, seeing the noise and excitement of the users he allowed to invite people.

Only those persons who got invited or used the invitation link would be able to post in the app, which is why the invitation is mandatory.

Feel Free to use my invitation link given in noise.app - latest and better version of noise.cash.

Let's enjoy making some noise in the new app, but with aim of Simon to keep the spammers away and promote quality contents.

  • You can also use the invitation link to register & eligible for posting: https://noise.app/invite/rinwckjf

    Note: This link will expire after 7 days or once 25 person use this for registration.


I had set My Goals for September. However, sometimes you will keep hurdles to getting to your goal. My Hopes for My Goals are still alive and won't die.

I have still 2/3 of the month left, to be more precise 21 days, so I didn't lose hope, rather I will continue as per my plans to reach the goals. I am still hoping to achieve My Goals for September.


I have been earning BAT (via Brave Browser Reward). In this connection, I have published two articles, Earn While You Brows & Ads & Earnings Settings. In the article Brave Browser Rewards - What's Next? I have been talking about what would be the next I will in this connection.

Most of the users have been approaching me to convert/exchange their assets (BAT) to BCH or another of their favorite cryptocurrencies. I couldn't provide them with the guide they have been expecting, because the guide will need proof (screenshots), and I didn't have BAT in my wallet. Fortunately, now I have some BAT in my wallet, so the next article will be on How to convert/exchange/swap BAT to BCH.


In my school days, Sir Kashif was one of my favorite teachers. He had made some rules for students, which I call The 4 Rules of My Favorite School Teacher. He had not been using sticks or any other means of physical punishment.

The four rules were:

  • Everyone, who fails the class test, shall pay PKR. 5 as a fine.

  • One, who didn't do homework shall pay a fine of PKR. 5.

  • The first, second, and third position holder in the test shall get some prize, i.e. copy, pen, and other stationery (that he would bought from the collected amount of backbenchers 😂)

  • The class test for backbenchers would be one-third the size of the rest of the students.


Sometimes you will face difficulties, hurdles, and problems while writing or getting a topic for the article.

I have published a blog about my own experience on How to Find a Topic for Your Article. Short version, I start reading other articles and make some points from that article, once an idea clicks in my mind and connect the same points and start writing.


Based on My Goals for September, I calculated the goal value, Getting $150 in September, for the month of September, wherein the goal was to get 1.2 BCH in total (150 USD) for September.


That is a very hurting point for me to discuss, My Goals for September. Keeping in view my earnings for August, The goal was to get 150 USD for September.

In the article, My Hopes for My Goals , I discuss about me being very far away for goals, however, I am still positive and didn't lose my hopes.


Find me

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|

Have a great week. Enjoy 😊

@LeonaReed


Lead Photo edited by me in Canva

5
$ 1.28
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

If you wish to move higher to catch your "earning" goals, you may have to start upvoting others' articles :)

I upvoted others from day one when I used to get very small from the platform!

Reciprocation in upvoting may bring more support from the platform!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am very grateful to you ...

By the way, Upvoting articles... I'm doing it my friend. I read around 10 - 15 article everyday and click 👍 However, about comments, I read somewhere upvoting comments can cause some issues

So not sure, do I need to upvote comments too?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May leave comments for now. If a comment adds some new meaning, you should upvote the comment. I try to find new meanings from every comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so happy for your encouragement and positive response, especially for your guidance...

One personal questions, which I don't know should be asked of not... But gonna ask

Does my writing style (articles) okay to be read?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read some article that there is a new update my friend and the platform has a cover photo. Wishing all the best for the platform friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so glad. Thank you my friend so much. Some new and interesting are about to be published soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome friend. Yes my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you're so active. Rusty is really different now unlike before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't mind, he will be back soon. By the way, he already paid a visit today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah same here too. Hoping that he will shine again and again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago