January Highlights and Summary- Almost 1 BCH in 1 Month

27 71

The first month of 2022 was great to accumulate more satoshis because of the bloody and red market. After the bad experience from December, I decided to grind and do my best to write one article per day. Unfortunately, I skipped 12 days without working, maybe because of my busy schedule or because laziness hit me.

It leaves me with 19 articles and blogs, some of them were republished and updated from my previous articles. This is the highlights and summary of my blogs for this month. 

Made with Canva

January 2, 2022 - Do this to be a successful writer

I may not be a successful and professional writer but I have experience and have been reading articles from successful authors about their secrets. I am trying to apply it to my works, and somehow, it helps me to have good writing skills and continue writing despite writer's block. The main keys are being consistent, reading, and time management.

January 2, 2022 - What are you looking forward to this year of 2022?

I also compiled the things that I want to happen for this year, although not everything will happen based on my wants, I just hope that some of them will happen. For example, the disappearance of the virus is the thing that most of us want to happen. I want to go back to the life that we had before.

January 4, 2022 - It is important to be you, here's why...

One of the things that I want to learn is to have self-awareness where I will be confident no matter what. This is why I shared the things that I know that will help us to have self-confidence. Self-awareness is one of the things that most people forget and the reason why we fail in life.

January 5, 2022 - Underrated websites that you should know

I always want to learn and discover things. This is why I always watch videos about underrated websites that are actually helpful to us. So far, the favorite sites that I always use are Muscle wiki and remove.bg. Both of them are helpful to my personal life such as working out and making thumbnails for my blogs.

January 6, 2022 - Taking a break is a must, it is not a waste of time

Usually, people always work hard then experience over fatigue for being workaholic. This is not a good sign of lifestyle because it can affect your physical, emotional, mental, and psychological health. This is why you need to learn to rest because it is not a waste of time.

January 8, 2022 - The untold story of rags-to-riches people

The people that I mentioned in this blog are more like super rich people because of their persistence. Some people did not expect that they would be popular and their product would not bring them wealth. Like us, they also started from being poor and became rich because of their business.

January 11, 2022 - Never underestimate the microtips

I am thankful for noise.cash that provides my basic and personal needs. Everything that I bought for myself and family was  from my earnings by just micro-blogging. It only shows that you should not underestimate microtips.

January 13, 2022 - This is how I write my blogs

All of us have different ways of writing. In this blog, I shared how I write and how I start my blog. I also shared my strategy to have a better and organized sequence of my work.

January 15, 2022 - 5 things that will make your readers keep reading your blog

As a writer, the views and reading time of our work is very important to us. It has an unexplainable feeling when someone comments and appreciates your work. Here are the things that will possibly hook your readers.

January 16, 2022 - 5 things to avoid writer's block

This is one of my writing tips series that will help you from writer's block. Sometimes, it is not laziness, it is you.

January 17, 2022 - I started writing even it is not my passion

They said get away from your comfort zone and this is what I did to have experience in writing. Seriously, writing is my weakness and it has never been my passion. I realized that it is a great way to spend your time.

January 18, 2022 - Adding Daiquiri in my smartBCH portfolio

The risky yet higher rewarded decision that you can make in most of the investments is being an early bird. smartBCH is in its early stage but a lot of people see its potential. In fact, a lot of people earned and learned a lot from its community. Daiquiri is one of the best tokens that I have. I currently stake it to have passive income. Soon, they will release an NFT project where you can use it for staking.

January 19, 2022 My 3 financial goals in 2022

I have been writing and earning for one year and I realized that when you don't have a goal, it can drive you to laziness. This is why I think of a goal that I want to achieve and will do my best to achieve it.

January 22, 2022 - My 6 personal goals in 2022

I believe that this year is not only a money-centered year. This is the reason why I also planned something productive for myself. So far so good, but I think learning to play guitar is impossible because of my busy schedule.

January 23, 2022 - 5 things and signs that the person is a scammer

I have been scammed many times and I already spent a lot of money for a scammer. It inspires me to write and somehow gives awareness to everyone especially to those vulnerable.

January 25, 2022 - An innovative growth of BitYard and charity adopts crypto

One of my dreams is to help and donate to charity when I already have a stable income in the future. It seems that this project and event by #Club1BCH makes my dream come true. This event was also collaborated with BitYard.

January 26, 2022 - Pros and cons of blockchain games

Not being bitter after my experiences in gaming but this is the sad truth behind blockchain games. Are they pyramid schemes? Who knows?

January 27, 2022 - Things that I do outside crypto

There are times that I have been inactive in the crypto-verse. It is because I am giving myself a break to take a breath and forget my investments.

January 29, 2022 - Affiliate marketing: Get 7-8.4% commission per sale

In my opinion, affiliate marketing is one of the best side hustle to earn money. Unlike a typical company that gives small commission, this website will give you a lot of offers from different companies and advertise what you want to have sales and commission from it.

Conclusion

My January was really great despite the bloody market. In fact, it gives me benefits and advantages where I almost earned 1 BCH for this month. In total, I earned 0.84733017 BCH. If I never skipped a day without articles, maybe I can accumulate higher. But I am really satisfied with it.

Screenshot by the author

In February, I want to do the same and grind more to accumulate more satoshi while the market is on dip. This is the best time to accumulate and save more for your investment.

Just a simple reminder, this is not a brag.


Published: February 1, 2022


15
$ 20.11
$ 19.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @andrianlover
+ 4
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

Comments

Grabeee, nakakalula mga earnings n'yo this month uyyyy. 😍 Pero congrats sa atinn. Wie~ kahit na medjo sawi tayo sa ganap sa market, push pa din and look. This is what we've got in return. Sana by Feb ulit, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all selgs sana all sana ako Rin, more income to come and congrats boi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations friend!🎉❤️ In just one month, you nearly at 1 BCH. So inspirational and motivational. You will receive a lot of blessings with this month of February my friend. I'm so happy for you. Congratulations again. God bless you always.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm manifesting, you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyaaa ang lakas Laulau, congwatssssssss and to morr BCH to come pa. Nicey nicey talaga. Bat di mo sinama yong sa noise mo, for sure naka 1bch ka ayiehhhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko na-monitor sa noise.cash since more on palabas lahat ng pera ko dun tsaka ang hina ng tips ko dun😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's grind more and earn while it's dip. Pero congrats kuys. Kung nakumpleto mo pala ang publishing without missing, 1BCH na. Lakas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes haha thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tbh i don't want to increase BCH right now. I also want BCH going on dip as currently. It's makes much easier to achieve BCH goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree with you, this is why you need to grind while the market is on sale.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah bud.. You got me❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee congrats hehe. The blessing of the DIP really hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly hahaha minsan masaya din ang dip😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations you achieve a lot in January I'm also planning to write an article I don't know why I'm feeling bit lazy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't pressure yourself and take a rest😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing results. Congrats. I an slowly increasing my followers which is one of the keystones I think. Also didn’t have a bad month with $60 in BFG. More than happy with that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I am not familiar with BFG, I think I read it from your article but forgot where did you get those. Maybe you can share it with me😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for the late reply. BFG token is the native token of Betfury. You can earn them for free at their site via a faucet. Within 10 days you do have enough staked to get some passive income. (https://read.cash/@TheCryptoGambler/from-crypto-faucet-to-passive-income-in-less-than-10-days-4e3cf897) But I did want to write $60 in BCH 🤦‍♂️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks man!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow impressive amount of articles and amount of bch made! Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Lakas 👏

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sinipag si Rusty kaya sinipag din ako😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sene ell 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nice haha ayos mahusay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo dinapuan ng swerte ni Rusty hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago