What Do You Want 2022 To Look Like And What Are You Looking Forward To?

9 41
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago

Another year started and it is time to start making new plans for the whole year of 2022. The year 2021 has a lot of ups and downs from achieving my financial goals, getting profit from my investment, and being scammed in Axie Infinity. It was a fun yet stressful experience of my life.

Nevertheless, we cannot do anything about the regrets that we had. The only thing that we can do is to move on and take it as a lesson, as what they said, charge to experience.

Today is the time of planning and it is better if you will start as soon as possible. So, what do you want 2022 to look like and what are you looking forward to?

The disappearance of Covid-19 

Who will not like this? We have been suffering from this deadly virus for two years and yet, we cannot do the same activities and events as before. A lot of things have changed since the pandemic started. It is stressful not to have physical contact with your family and colleagues.

Despite the conspiracy theories about the virus, the professionals and officials are doing their job to eliminate the virus. People believe that this virus will stay longer and we should use it in this situation, but why lose your faith? I still believe that we can go back to normal soon...hopefully, this year.

Celebrate traditional events and culture without hindrance

In the past few years, I feel that most of us are losing our traditional events and cultures because of the deadly virus, covid-19. Unlike before, our place can celebrate a fiesta where many people are going to our place to eat from their relatives and colleagues' houses, as part of tradition or just to keep in touch with them.

Now, we need to follow the safety protocols and consider social distancing to avoid the possible spread of the virus. I know that it is necessary, but I hope more people will follow these protocols to bring back the normal life of everyone.

Be productive and learn time management

As a teen and student, it is hard to manage my time not because of being busy but because we spend much of our time on nonsense things such as playing Mobile games. It is difficult to resist. Watching movie series on Netflix, playing games and sleeping are consuming much of my time.

Thus, I will do my best to overcome it and never distract myself to any distractions. As you can see, I am trying to be active on every platform to make myself grow in every community. I also want to write one article per day as long as our class has not started yet. 

I believe that time management has an important role for the writers and for everyone. It is the thing that I want to improve and learn. 

Be wise in decision making

I, myself, am a teen and I think this is the stage of life where everyone should learn to make decisions wisely. In this age, we need to be mature in deciding where we  need to choose not only for ourselves but also for the people around us. 

Any single mistake can bring you a burden for your whole life; just like getting scammed with your new investment, axie infinity. I know that it is difficult to decide, you need to think hard and wisely, so you will not regret it.

This year, I want to know myself more and learn to decide on my own. My decision should be for everyone and not only for myself. 

Conclusion

A lot of things to look forward to in 2022, but personally, what I want is to grow myself and self-development. I know that mistakes are inevitable, but I want to lessen my mistakes. 

Furthermore, I want to know myself more and discover new skills and things for my personal growth. I believe that investing in myself is the best investment that I can make.

Published: January 3, 2022

8
$ 8.91
$ 8.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 3
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago

Comments

Sana nga maging okay na lahat. Kaso si Gwyneth Kasi nagkalat ng omicron haysss

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

It's is nice to anticipate those things that you're looking forward, especially when it happens in a perfect scenario...my plans in life, how I'm eager to help my family, uplift those in agony situations but despite of that I am not in control with all my plans it's him who has domain of what will be the tomorrow is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, but we can also make plans for ourselves. nothing wrong for wishing...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

...yes... absolutely true...nothing wrong with that ....wishes are unlimited...thus make everything possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate dun sa fiesta, since the pandemic started, all of the festivities have been cancelled due to the deadly virus. Nakakamiss na din makakita ng street dance and town events.

As I've said before, it's hard to eliminate the virus since it is continuously evolving into a new strain of the virus. Ang need talaga ay herd immunity para ma stop na Ang pag spread ng virus.

I'm hoping for a good 2022. Manifesting for a year full of greatness and happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito sa place namin hindi masiyadong mahigpit, separated kasi kami sa kabayanan. Pero pinagbabawal pa din yung gatherings such as fiesta, may mga tao lang talaga na pasaway.

sana nga maging okay na this year, 2 years na tayong ganito haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito samin talamak ang sabong hahahaha patago nga lang like pumupunta pa sila sa gitn ng bundok para lang mag sabong. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also looking forward for this year to become better than the previous years but I think, Malabo pa sa water sa kanal since there is another virus that roaming around again. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly hindi ko alam kung paano nabubuo 'yang bagong variant na 'yan hahaha hindi ko alam kung saan nila nakukuha. Sana matapos na as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago