Things That I Do Outside Crypto

16 60
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago

There are times that I want to take a break in crypto and not overwork myself. As of this moment, the market is stressful and the best thing to do is to learn the things that you need to do during the bloody market.

I always make time for myself and rest when I need it or treat myself as a reward for doing a good job. I believe that everyone deserves a rest and I know that it is important to ourselves.

The following are the things that I usually do when I want to take a break inside the crypto.

Made with Canva

Doing school works

I can say that education is my top priority and I want to keep pursuing my degree until I achieve it. Despite having a busy schedule in crypto due to many events on every platform, I am not turning down my studies as it is my top priority.

My parents told us that education is the only wealth that no one can take away from us and I always believe in it. It will make you proud when you finish a degree.

Being a college student is not a joke, we always have a lot of activities and school works to do even we have an academic break...it is funny but there are professors who loves torturing students.

Writing and Making an outline

Writing became one of my daily routines. Somehow, I consider this as my job as I can earn a decent amount of crypto from it. I can't believe that I will be into writing but here I am, always interested in improving my contents.

Since writing is not easy as ABC, it also eats much of my time making an outline, researching, thinking, and editing. Sometimes, I am committing myself to writing to have a productive day because seriously, a day without writing makes me feel unproductive despite my heavy schedule.

I keep writing to provide for my needs as a student and buy the things that I need for my studies especially a laptop. It is one of my dreams, to buy my own laptop to work and study easily.

Watching a movie and series

Before the end of the year, I promised to myself that I will watch the last Season of Money Heist because watching a movie and series is one of my hobbies. When I am bored and don't know what to do, I will search for a movie that suits my taste and watch it.

On the other hand, I am avoiding watching a series when I don't have much time because it has a lot of seasons and episodes and it keeps eating my time everyday and ends up being unproductive. 

You know, it is hard to control yourself when you are tempted into something.

Watching Random Videos

I also watch random videos on Facebook and YouTube. I usually do this after a meal. Why? I have this habit of not sitting after a meal because they said it can make your tummy bigger and you will have more belly fats. I think it is real and trust me, those fats are hard to get rid off.

Personally, I watch life hacks or underrated websites videos, productivity and self-development videos, investing and financing, and videos that will touch your heart. I am also like a normal person out there who has a hobby like this.

Cleaning my mess

I don't really want to work and study in a messy area so I keep cleaning and arranging my messy table. There are a lot of bond papers that are full of math solutions and any other mess that I find unpleasant. This is why I clean my table when I have time.

I also delete unnecessary things on my phone such as old screenshots, downloaded photos, notes, documents and others. It only eats my phone storage and makes my phone laggy.

Playing UNO cards

We were always playing this game when I was with my friends so I recently bought this card game and played with our neighbor kids. Maybe you find it silly and immature but for me, doing these things is just a way of relaxation and keeping your bond with other people.

It is fun to play because you also need to make a strategy to win against your opponent, it is a mind game that is not that difficult.

Sleeping and Listening to music

If you ask me what my favorite hobby is, maybe I will say sleeping. One of the best ways to release your stress is to sleep. This is what I am doing when I have a headache.

I also listen to classical music because it is relaxing and besides, there are studies that say classical music can make you smarter. Who knows, right?

Conclusion

It is hard to live that is full of crypto where somehow, you are suffocating yourself with your investments and never give yourself any free time.

You need to remember that life is short, enjoy it when you are still alive. Don't pressure yourself chasing money while losing yourself.


Published: January 27, 2022

14
$ 25.78
$ 25.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
+ 3
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago

Comments

Cute nung nakikipaglaro ka ng uno sa mga kapitbshay mo HAHAHAHAHA. Inggit me kasi wala ako masyadong social life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mga bata yon Grade 4-6😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ang cute HAHHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great of you. That you are having something else to do gladdens my heart. Before you know it the bloody market is over. Thanks greatly for sharing this. You are awesome. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here And nowadays my all focus is on other works because I don't know how to tackle bearish market

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to grind more and earn satoshi during the bear market.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's my problem now. Nasanay ako na puro crypto at online eme ginagawa ko. Ngayon mababa bch parang demotivated bako tapos di ako mapakali haha. Need ko ng ibang mapaglilibangan to divert my emotion 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Apply ka po scholarship 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa waiting list nako dun sa pegaxy ..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Halos same lang tayo pero lagi akong babad sa Tik Tok haha. Enjoyable naman kasi siya, nakakawala ng stress. Wag mo masyadong isipin yung crypto world at dibdibin na dapat mong mabawi yung blessings na kinuha sa iyo nung impostor, I think you know what I mean. Good luck, feel ko need mo ng whiteboard para di masyadong maaksaya sa bond paper haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na ako pake sa bloody market hahaha di ko na masiyado iniisip. I have a white board. Minsan di lang kasya sa haba ng solution.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go lang ng go! Haha 🍉 Dami ding gawain. Tama lang yang magrelax relax kailangan yan sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha paano pa kaya sa f2f

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Full of math solutions? Are you engineering or accountancy student? Definitely college is truly hard especially when covid arises. Most of our laboratories are suspended and we have to take extra semester before we graduate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Engineering student

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great. I be you're having a hard time now since it's online classes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago