Never Underestimate The Microtips

8 37
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago

It's been more than a year since noise.cash launched and it really helps everyone financially and socially. I am grateful that I am one of the early birds in this platform and witness its growth. It started by having free tips then became heart tips. Before the anniversary, it goes back to the old system, the free tips.

Seriously, microtips are not a joke. In fact, you will learn to save and be grateful for small things that you will receive. Furthermore, I manage to buy a lot of personal stuff with the help of these tips.

Made with Canva

Here are the products that I bought, some of them are expensive and some are just exact prices.

VR Glasses and Gamepad

Having this stuff has been my dream since before...its not actually a dream or goal but I want to experience the magic of VR. Seriously, my experience is great. 

I only bought the simple VR glass where it doesn't need any battery or something. You can watch 3-dimensional videos with this. You will also feel that you are inside the video because of the tricky lenses in the VR. 

You can also play 3D games using VR glasses, the cons is you will be a little bit dizzy if it is your experience using these glasses. You only need to connect your gamepad through bluetooth and start playing a game.

Furthermore, the Facebook Meta is nearly approaching and I think it is a bit exciting. 

I also made a simple video presentation for my VR Glasses ans uploaded it on 3speak.

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

Mini Keyboard with Computer Mouse

I am fond of using the keyboard every time I write an article and blogs. Unfortunately, I don't have a laptop or pc to use. So, I bought a mini keyboard with a mouse that I can connect to my phone.

It is user-friendly and easy to use. I did not choose to use a bluetooth keyboard because I was thinking that it might have a problem with the battery. It is possible that it will consume battery percentage and shutdown after 20-minute usage.

So far, it helps me a lot in writing and motivates me every time I write. The sound of the keys is relaxing. The only cons is that it doesn't have a quote/ single quote in the keys which I always use everytime I write. There are some missing characters in the keyboard, maybe because it is small...and what do you expect in the cheap keyboard by the way?

Jacket

I did not took a photo.

I bought this product because we had a cold season in the last few weeks. I had a cough and cold because of the weather. So, I bought the jacket before Christmas. Unfortunately, it arrives after New Year where the weather is already normal. 

I also used it for some time, but the size does not fit me. I bought the large size but it seems that their size is based on kid size.

Whiteboard and Marker

I bought this for some reason, but honestly, it is only my wants and buying this thing is not necessary. Somehow, I am using this when solving mathematical problems for school activities. 

The main purpose of this item is to write the to-do lists that I have and also solve short math problems since I only bought the short one. I can also use this as a sticky note for my reminders.

Jump Rope

As you know, being physically fit and having good body posture is one of my 2022 goals. I started working out since January 2, 2022 and bought a jump rope.

I can add this to my warm ups and cool downs after the extreme workout. It's also good exercise for the cardiovascular system and for the whole body.

Conclusion

Remember, there is no one dollar if there are no cents. The microtips from noise.cash helps me to buy these things. Take note that I also bought a lot of items not only this plus the expenses that I have everyday.

You can have a large amount of money if you sum up every small tips that you receive, never underestimate it.

Published: January 11, 2022

9
$ 18.55
$ 18.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @andrianlover
+ 4
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago

Comments

Diko na naaasikaso 3 speak ko pero gusto ko din itry hahaha.

Dami nadin katas noisecash mo

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Related lang 'yung 3speak sa hive account mo. Pwede ka po maglogin using your hive account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May account nako dun kaso dipako nakakapag upload

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Most certainly the pennies do really add up over time. Like the old saying goes, a penny saved is a penny earned. And it is true.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Virtual glasses is so cool. How much bili mo dyan?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Almost 300 yata or 200 hahaha limot ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, centavos man yan kapag naipon yan maraming maitutulong sa ating buhay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po hehe thanks for visiting

$ 0.00
2 years ago