Mesmerize Her Hometown

15 31
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: April 09, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Happy Saturday read.cash citizen❣️If you notice, it's two days already that I barely got into active status unlike before spending hours at reading and commenting to interact and clear the notification. I've mentioned in a previous article the reason behind. In spite of my not so active, I still got a chance to visit some articles, probably 5 or more. Even though I wanted to visit more, my internet connection didn't cooperate. Maybe by next week when we go home, I can be active more often and make sure to catch up on my missing moments and double my time to clear the bell dahil ang dami ng tambak na babasahin.

Cut the excuses and move to my main topic that I am glad to share with you. Mind you, I am not so good at narrating.

Without further ado, lemme start😊…

Same as usual lack of sleep but today is quite different. I didn't get enough sleep because the people in the house are so noisy and talkative by making jokes and teasing each other that makes me alive the entire night. When we go to sleep to rest from an exhausted day one of my aunties starts making noise at barely 3:00 in the morning. Guess what, by that noise we are all awake and grab the chance to visit the site co'z the internet is quite stable but my eyes want to sleep more that I willingly obey by setting aside the cup and covering my body.

Around 6:00 am when everybody is so busy preparing our foods that we will bring in the river site like what I've yesterday. The weather shows no sign of rain, which we are happy to know because the plan will be executed. Everything and everyone are prepared and ready to go and my excitement is overflowing thinking that it's been a year since I went and saw the river view.

Mine

Uncle daughters brought a mini-bongo (I don't know if I use the right term basta yung na nyo hahaha). We left the house at 7:30 am and at 8:00 am we arrived at the river where I felt peace and relief. Note to myself, I will breathe out all the negative and unhealthy thoughts and breathe in for more courage in life. Excitedly, I didn't waste any moment to take a picture and enjoy nature.

Mine

I cannot find a perfect angle to capture the mesmerizing view as the water flows. The picture above is the best picture I captured. I find it so hard to capture because of the wide size of the river. This river is a nature made from the formation of rock and the unique mini circle looks like a jacuzzi or mini pool with categories. There is a circle for children and for adults, not to mention the below appearance. Sadly I didn't have a chance to take a photo because I am afraid that it might slip into water and I didn't have a waterproof case.

Auntie took the Photo

It is me and my niece in the middle of the river. We carefully walk to avoid slides that might cause death because of hard rocks. Mama told us to stop there and never attempt to go further because she is afraid but we are hardheaded and thanks to kuya Jr (not his real name) Uncle son who took us and guided us to have a chance to get there.

Auntie took the Photo

It didn't capture the whole thing - the waterfalls and mini- jacuzzi but I think it is a perfect shot though our faces are blurry hahaha. We are at the right wing of the river. I think using a drone can only capture the entire mesmerizing beauty of Mama's home town.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot dearest sponsors❣️
@Athaliah thank you for sponsorship😘

Recent Articles:

Never Have I Ever Series:

Previous Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva and photos can also found in facebook.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

9
$ 4.68
$ 4.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

waaaah, ka nice man tawun dhaa ying oi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it kaayo ang biyahe ug gastos hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman sis! Glad you had your time for an adventure. Sarap!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa breath out lang ate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap! We need a breather once in a while :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala hoyyyy ang ganda naman jan 😍😍 di ka nang invite mareeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next mare invite kita pa may chupapi na kasama hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol laag² lang ahahhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laag² now stress later ni hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ganda nmn jan. Buti nmn sis d umuulan jan dito samin araw araw nlng umuulan. Nkakatamad lumabas at mag galaw galaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Araw-araw umuulan didto sis buti nalang at pag-uwi namin doon pa bumuhos ang malakas na ulan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nadayon jud d i ang celebration Mars. Kanindot Lage diha nga place Mars. Bisan blurred ang last photo pero makita na happy kaayo mo sa inyo celebration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nadayon jud mars timingan kaayo kay pag uli niulan ug maayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala, gipahuman ra gyud d i mo sa inyong celebration mars, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao gani mars no hahaha timing kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago